or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4307 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4307)
Sort by:
Christopher Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Great location , good restaurant food

Restaurant food location and easy to get around
7.3
Enjoyed my stay and will stay again , suitable good location , breakfast awful but restaurant food was excellent . Service reasonably good . Fair price and I would sty here again.
Faisal S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 8, 2014
it was good but noisy because renovation was going

it was in good location where you have access to many thing like train station which they call mrt.the staff was very friendly and they was very poliite
7.3
It was very fantastic
Thuc V. Families with older children Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Normal

Can't find 03 good things so cannot provie:)
5.7
Not as good as rated/expected:p
Mulyo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Great Location

nearby to halal food restaurant, great location and nearby to mosque
7
Hotel is good for moeslem because easier to find halal food resto and just a few steps if you want to go to mosque.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Great Staff, Clean Room, Great Staff
9.3
All I can say is that I had a very comfortable stay. We had a small issue on our neighbouring room who were a bit rowdy but the staff was very quick to transfer us to another room. I would highly recommend the place if you are in Singapore.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good Hotel for Shopping

Shopping, Food and Hospitality
8.3
It was very nice stay with my children and grand children. The location so strategis, near by an MRT station. It was very easy to go to Marina and also to Sentosa Island (Universal Studio). Clean and nice service. The breakfast was excelent. At Bugis Junction we could find a good place for shopping. Of course I will come again to Village Hotel Bugis.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Service Hotel

Near MRT, Near Bugis and near from Sultan Mosque
8.7
It was a nice journey with my family, incld one of my children. The location is best, not so far from Bugis Center and within walking distance from MRT Station. We went to the hotel from Changi Airport by MRT, and also when we went back to Indonesia. I will stay again at this hotel.
Aminath A. Couples Maldives, August 3, 2014
Best location

location,cleanliness,staff
8.7
Excellent stay
Amzani M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great Lcation

big room, location, friendly staff
9.3
Nasarudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Best location near to Masjid Sultan & BHG

Location, near to amenities such like Raffles Hospital, BHG shopping mall, MRT bugis, Victoria Bus Station to Johor Bharu, Malaysia
9.7
Enjoy by all the member family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05