or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4422 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4422)
Sort by:
Azihan M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Good location

Convenience, good location and nice hotel
9.3
Zhen Q. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location. Near to city, Arab street, Bugis

Location, price, service
7
Chee C. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Comffortable, quiet and centralize location

Spacious, cool, tidy and clean
7.7
Hotel location very centralized and convenience to go around within the city of Singapore
Chee C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Centrally located, convenience and comfortable

Spacious room, quiet and comfortable
8
Good service attended, clean environment and nice location
Jennibelle S. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big and near to restaurants
9.7
It was very relaxing and staff are very accommodating
Ismail B. Business travelers Turkey, March 2, 2014
Nice stay

The loation,room comfort and room decoration
7
I stayed in this hotel many times before, it is a nice hotel with many nicely decorated rooms..it is very close to the shopping areas even to the MRT..you can find everything within walking distance..the hotel rates are reasonable as it is compared with other hotels rates in singapore
Duc T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Good hotel for familly in Singapore

Clean , location, friendly
8.3
We will come back this hotel for familly trip because it is very clean and convenient for shopping and dining
Aminuddin N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Had An Awesome time

Clean, Big space room, friendly staffs
9
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Excellent Stay

Superb
9.7
It was my first experience with this hotel and I do love my stay at Village Hotel Bugis. It is very convenient for those who come with family because the room space is good enough. Hospitality given by the staff is very kind, especially the front office and also the bell boy who help us during our vacation. I do surprise when we can get our room early at 1 o'clock since we get there early and with this flexibility I will choose Village Hotel Bugis whenever i come to Singapore again. Hotel location which near by to MRT bugis about 300m enable me to get anywhere. This hotel located at the heaven of muslim food because it is very easy to find food. There are a lot of choices such as beriyani, murtabak, nasi padang and sup tulang merah where you can find it along Arab Street. For those who come with family this hotel is the right choice for your vacation.
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
no reward no comment

NC
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A01