Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4462 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4462)
Sort by:
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nothing spectacular.

Convinient, affordable, town center
7.3
Good. Nothing much to take note of.
Myrna P. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
It was ok

Location, easy early check in, cozy room
3.7
It was ok, the room was ok even not too clean,like the location which walking distance to bugis shopping centre
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
short stay but it was great hotel

reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
8
it was a short trip, good location and easy to find local food nearby
Shaleni R. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Loved it! Very nice place

Room Size - extremely spacious, Clean and modern, Convenient
10
For a modern decor hotel and its central location it was absolutely worth the price
Ismail S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
good

happy best
10
fantastic
Peter G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
we stayed in newly renovated room and it's good

close to Raffles hospital, we're here for that purpose, medical check up. Close to MRT, easy access to airport
7
We're here for medical check up, so it's really helpful because its just next to the hospital (across the road). But we ordered room for 3 adult staying and when we check in the bed was only 2, it's not well prepared. We arrive on 6pm where everything shud be prepared.
You D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
nice pleasant city hotel

clean, centrally located. great for staycations
8.7
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Clean, Spacious

Spacious, Quiet, Easy Access to MRT
7.3
Quiet Environment, Spacious Room, Clean and Easy Access to MRT and Foods
Theresa R. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great location

Location
8
Very quick walk to Bugis MRT. Raffles Hospital is across the street, which was nice when I came down with the flu. Staff is friendly enough, but you often don't see them at all with the lobby being on the second floor. Breakfast buffet is great. Room service was confusing as one of the restaurants listed was no longer available.
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
The stay was comfortable

room size. cleanliness. friendly staff.
7.7
The staff was absolutely friendly to me when I checked in. I have been to the hotel countless times in the past 6 months. I always enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07