or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4214 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4214)
Sort by:
Bin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
so fsr so good

location, room, and staff
7.7
The room not macth with our requested (no extra bed).
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
It was ok

Carpet, laundrette, next to tourist agent
4.7
The location was not very strategic. The fact that it was a one way road and its actually on arab st not victoria so confusing for taxis.
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Newly renovated room with comfortable bed

NIce room (with connecting room), fast & free internet for few users, easy access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
8
I enjoyed staying at the Village Hotel Bugis but most taxi driver didn't know it unless you tell them Golden Landmark Shopping Complex. They only remembered the old hotel name and blamed the Singapore Hotel why keep on changing name and made them confused. It is within walking distance to Bugis Junction as well as nearby hawker stall. But most of the shops are operated by Indian or Arabian so not much choice for Chinese food. As for Western food, Domino's Pizza is just opposite the hotel.
Jackie G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good experience for the club with breakfast

friendly staff, large room, privacy.
8.3
The stay was a pleasant one, nice room. The breakfast offered was nice. The only bad thing is the young children running around the corridor early in the morning, which disturbed the sleep. Other than that, I will continue to book Village Hotel Bugis due to its friendly staff and comfortable room.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Large bed and comfortable room.

1) Fast speed internet 2) Service fast 3) near by shopping area.
6.3
My conneting room is twin bed but for my parent there feeling not happy, because i'm requested for queen bed or large bed for them.and my parent room air-con system spoil till they can't control to adjusted the air-con, so 2 night they switch off air-con to sleep at night.
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
very comfortable room with friendly staff

lean room and large space
8
A very relaxing and comfortable stay. Unfortunately did not get a late check out time. But overall was a good experience. Syed the staff at front was very friendly and helpful.
Hj A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
our Favorite hotel

locations, rooms and friendly staff
10
we always stay here every time we are in Singapore, because of the locations and friendly staff who remember you and always helpful
Ruzilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Value For Money

Great location for muslims as it is located near Mosque and halal restaurants. Very near to taxi & bus station to JB. Very near to MRT station and bus stop for hop on hop off bus
7.7
Staff is very friendly. The room has big bed. My travelling is with spouse and 3 kids age 5, 3 and 1. The bed can fit all of us, but since I've booked additional bed for my eldest boy, only 4 of us in the king size bed. The only set back is our room does not have a bath tub. Overall, would highly recommend this hotel to travelers and for our next visit as well.
Adhi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
It was great stay there with family

Location, staff service, clean
8
It was a great staying there for 2 nights taking club room. The surroundings are quite, so managed to have a good rest every night. Having a great view on the window facing Arab street. Close to Bugis junction just a 5 minutes walk. My family definitely would love to stay there again next time.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Great location, friendly staff, and the club lounge
8.3
Stayed in the Village Hotel Bugis (most taxi drivers still only know it by its previous name Landmark Village) for a week over the Christmas holiday. The room was comfortable for two people, and the service in the club lounge is good even if the food isn't all that great. The hotel was busy but the room was very quiet both in terms of indoor and outdoor noise. One minor problem is that the elevators are quite slow and often full when they do arrive. I also wouldn't have minded a few more English language TV channels. The Arab enclave is just across the road with some great food, and if you're willing to walk about two blocks there's piles of shopping and the MRT to anywhere easily. By Singapore standards, this is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06