or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4099 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4099)
Sort by:
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
No Security Hotel

Nothing I can say about the best 3 things but I can name 3 worst things.
4.7
Never feel secure at all - 1. My room door was not properly close after the housekeeper had done their cleaning, luckily my neighbours was honest guess, else all my stuffs including my laptop and bags will be gone. 2. Do not disturb sign was switch on and I went for my dinner, once I return, there was a room service plate inside my room because they had sent wrongly. With the Do not disturb sign ON, the room service guy still have the right to break into my room with his master key, how can I feel safe. And when he come back to collect the plate, he knock the door once and press the door bell once and just before I could reach the door, he already starts to use his master key trying to open my door. Never can wait. 3. Internet service for my account was cut off on my last day of stay and couldn't get connect back again, what a stupid service. Never stay in a unsecure hotel and terrible services hotel again.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Superbly satisfying and comfortable

Peaceful, clean and centrally located to my requirements.
7.7
Peaceful, clean and centrally located to my requirements.
Giang N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 21, 2013
Location, spacious room, helpful staff

Location, spacious room, helpful staff
7.7
Overall, my stay went well and I had a good time in Singapore. Next time if I travel to Singapore, I will book a delux room instead of superior because apparent the delux option offers rooms that have been renovated very recently and can make a stay even more pleasant. Highly recommend the Hotel for their room size and supportive staff.
Margareth T. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
the room was quite spacious and clean

cleanliness, view and spacious
7.3
Nathaniel O. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
OK for short stay

central location, near to MRT, near to shops
6.7
The check in and check out was quick, and the staff were friendly. The hotel is in a central location, with easy access to buses and MRT. It's also a short walking distance to shops in Bugis, and to Arab St. The room was big enough, though the hotel is really old. The room was well lit, but it smells old and damp. It's clean enough, but improvements need to be made for a really good stay. Good thing there was a promotion of 80SGD voucher.
Alexander S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great Place and Relaxing Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Close to Public Transport
8.7
Had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and rooms were well kept. Room came inclusive of buffet breakfast which was satisfactory and had enough variety to keep us interested through 3 days of our stay.
Angelie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Great location

Location, some of the staff are nice, good price
7
Since we've been coming back here for about 2yrs now, this is the only time we've stayed that we had a problem with the club lounge. There wasn't WATER or drinks available when you come in and the attendant would Say they don't have it. We book the club lounge for the perks. If they're going to take it away, we should probably just book an ordinary room instead. Plus one staff was rude. If you're having a bad day you should even show that to club members/people who stay there. It's just inappropriate and rude.
Chun W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
good hotel

clean room, comfortable beds, nice staff, good location, nice room
9.3
The decoration of hotel is trendy and nice. Though we have the added bed, the room is still not too small. We have the good view for the high flyers and swimming pool. The staff is nice and polite.
Jakkraphong P. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Fair price, nice location

Location, staff and complementary stuff
6.3
It used to be an old hotel but it has been renovated. The room was quite small with a bit of cigarette smoke smell in the room, the rest is quite good especially location of the hotel, from the hotel you can walk Bugis junction just a few minutes or even to Mustafa store, the hotel was also quite close to the nearest subway. This hotel was in one of the best location for shopping and food.
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Good

close to Arab streets where decent muslim foods available there
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07