or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4217 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4217)
Sort by:
Arif M. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Nice but unfriendly staff

Centrally located
6
Gnasekaran P. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

Friendly staff, clean room and location
6.7
Overraul it was good. Will come back again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice clean and large room. Customer service in Singapore needs improvement. There is so much of infrastucture construction going on. One has to marvel at the pace of development in Singapore.
Ni K. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great distance from Raffles Hospital

Centralize Place for food, hospital and shopping. Fast internet and comfortable room, bed and pillow
9.3
We have great time to rest after one day hospitalize at Raffles Hospital, our room was clean and comfortable, easy and fast excess internet where we need It the most when we are away from home and business. This was our second stay at Village, and definitly will return again for our next visit.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
expensive for club room

big, clean, expensive
8
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good location for Muslim

Location, Location, Location
6
It was a nice stay for me. Great location for Arab Street and Bugis MRT. Room is very clean, bed very comfy and fast connection on Wifi. Staff at reception & concierge are excellent.
Hoang L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Centrally located with quiet surrounding

Friendly staff, centrally located and quiet environment
8
Clean and comfortable room. Close to city central, easy access to public transport and taxi. Reasonable price.
Jennifer T. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Convenience, Comfortable and clean room
8
It is within 5 minutes walk to Bugis Mrt. It is at the outskirts of the major shopping area, orchard. Around bugis there are quite a number of good eats at low prices. Good place for a family stay. The room is quite spacious. The room air-condition is a little hard to control, you cant turn it off if the temperature gets too cold.
Hasalaka W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 16, 2013
Fantastic stay, close to everything

Close to everything, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. This is not 5 star, so you should compare with the equals. We had an easy check in, Room service is really good, had no delays in attending to our requests.
Boris K. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Dated but comfortable and spacious

Good location, bigger than average rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Thelvia V. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
NOT Anymore

Location, Nothing, Nothing
4.3
I stupidly chose this hotel by comparing other 4 stars hotel around Singapore with similar price and have room with bathtub. And Village was the cheapest. So i went for it. And when i checked in THEY DON'T HAVE A BATHTUB for deluxe room. The room is really drained, cheap, and old. described the room was 32m2?? Well it's not at all, the room was too small. I'm not sure whether i'm in bad luck they gave me their worst room, or ...? I did complain to reservation staff, they only offered me to be moved to another room with bathtub but in smoking room. I bring my infant child, it's not acceptable at all. They don't even try to offer me upgraded room I complained again, after that they just offered it. Seems Agoda has a lot of bargain :) GOOD JOB FOR AGODA But i was too disappointed with the Hotel, even the family room was also disappointing. Not 4 stars at all. I asked Agoda to refund my 2nd and 3rd nights, Thank God they approved. Early morning next day i moved to another Hotel.. Feels like release from some kind of a nightmare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05