or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4125 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4125)
Sort by:
Xiang L. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Big Room and Clean

Friendly staffs, big room, new
8
I missed out my breakfast time, when i approached them, the provides free meal for it.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2014
Value hotel with good location

Room, Location, Money
8.3
We chose the hotel because it next to Raffles Hospital, where we had some appointments with doctors. I booked the Deluxe room thanks to some previous reviews on Agoda. The room was very nice, good size for a family of 2 parents and 2 kids. Amenities and bathroom are new and clean. Bed was very comfortable and nice to sleep. Public parts of hotel, on the other hand, were quite old (small entrance, old restaurants...) but it were OK. Food in Moi Chi (Chinese restaurant) and the Landmark was not very fancy and we just have some quick snack over there. The location is very good, about 3 min walk to Raffles Hospital and 7 min to Bugis Junction and Bugis +. Opposite had a 7/11, a Domino Pizza and a Western restaurants. Other dining options are Starbucks and Subway under Raffles Hospital building and many other choices in Bugis Juntion B1 Floor (including a Cold Storage dept for those who wants fresh fruits & contained foods) The hotel was previously known as Landmark Hotel so many taxi drivers had hard time locating the Village Bugis Hotel. You should tell them "Village Bugis Hotel in Landmark Complex on Arab Street" then it should be fine. The pricing is good, cause we don't pay for the extra bed for the kids. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and will definitely come back again next time.
Hyi L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
comfortable room and near to the mrt

room,location,bed
7
My father is handicapped ,this hotel near to the MRT and suitable for disability person.I like the bed and the room.very clean and provide everything I need. However the breakfast no.very delicious and lack of choices.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Hotel near mrt station

Location near Bugis mrt station, easy to find restaurant and shopping, Haji Lane just across the road
5.7
Despite the location, nothing much about the hotel. Although breakfast was included but the selection was bad. We stayed for 4 nights and ended up looking for breakfast outside of the hotel after the 2nd day. Majorities of the hotel guests are Indian, Will not be staying at the hotel again.
Ashis A. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Poor breakfast, very noisy at breakfast and cold f

Room clean and bed comfortable
5.7
Did not enjoy breakfast, dirty and noisy. Cups shortage
Ada J. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
overall stay was very good.Nice hotel,place&staff

the staff was friendly and give good service.
7.7
Enjoyable. Great experience. Can recommend to friends.
Ang M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Very good location

Location, room space and staff are kind
7.3
Overall is good. The location was near from MRT Bugis. Just a few minutes can be reached. But the hotel entry was difficult to find because quite small and no clear signboard, but the lobby on the second floor is big. The room is very spacious. We will stay again in this hotel during our next visit.
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good location. Not so good rooms

Location, cleanliness, value
7.3
Good hotel but my issues are more of a personal preference. I find that The laminated flooring in the room makes the room colder as opposed to having it carpeted plus my aircond seemed like it was stuck on the lowest setting. Also the pillows were a tad bit on the soft side. Besides those things. I was satisfied with everything else
Harinah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Best location

surrounded by shopping area, easy to get halal food and good service
8.7
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Arab Street

Location, free wifi, cable TV
6.7
I stayed in a club room which allowed me access to the club for business meetings. Good thing, too b/c there is no place to sit in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again if I had a club room. The club breakfast was included, it was very average. The location of the hotel, on Arab Street, was great! So many delicious restaurants for dinner. Hardly feels like Singapore, though, because the locals are middle eastern! It was very safe, very fun street!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02