or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3964 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3964)
Sort by:
Lorraine F. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Great location

Location,room size, comfortable beds
7.7
This hotel is great for its location, MRT, Bugis Village and Bugis market only minutes away. The rooms are big and comfortable, we had a king bed and a single which fit well in the room. The only downside was breakfast. Their are two restaurants serving breakfast but both had the same problems. The tables weren't cleared or wiped, so you had to sit at dirty tables. Some tables had table cloths which one morning we saw a staff member just turn the dirty table clothes over. The table cloth was filthy with crumbs, rice, scrambled egg etc on it and when she flipped the cloth over all the crumbs etc landed on our table and meals. The food was not very warm and the cold meats were not chilled but just sitting out and room temperature for the 4 hours breakfast is being served. Pick this hotel for the location but if you like a good breakfast look for something else.
Cy L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
8.3
Good n comfortable and came back again several times.
Vera V. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good location

Location, Bed, Cleanliness
7
We have stayed at this hotel for many times when we visited Singapore. We enjoyed our stay here, the room is spacious, clean and strategic location. Just for the bath room, the shower cubicle has no door, therefore the whole bathroom is getting wet every time we take a bath.
. Groups July 20, 2014
Good

The bed, the room size, nice staff
8
Its an old hotel but some areas has been renewed, lots of eating places nearby and close to haji lane street which we love so much, the room size also quite big for singapore standart, love the fluffy bed but the walking distance to mrt station quite a challenge for jakartans as we rarely walk :) not to mention the heat from the sun overall we have no complaint during our stay there
Chi S. Families with young children China, July 20, 2014
Clean and Nice

Clean, Wifi is fast enough, Near MRT Station
7.7
Annalee J. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Satisfied.

Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced.
7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Friendly staff gave us a room upgrade. Location was great. Easy access to malls, street shops, food court, hawker stalls, MRT and the bus station, if you intend to go to JB.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
comfortable stay

staff, breakfast, room
7.7
The room was big and comfortable, free wifi and breakfast was provided.
Yoke S. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great stay.. Friendly staff with greeting

Friendly staff, superb comfortable room, nice pool view.. But washroom a bit small..
7.3
Great. Not much choice for TV program.. Clean room.. Comfy bed and pillow
Djaya P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Good location, clean, minimalis design

Near MRT, near shopping mall, new room decoration
8.7
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The first time about 10years ago :) I interested stay here because of the location near Bugis area, MRT/shopping mall/market (10minute walk) and also just renovation the room. Twin bed can accomodate family with 2 young childen. Clean room & good decoration.
Kevin H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
Good all round hotel, which met all our needs.

Attentive staff, general location, value for money.
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05