Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4102 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4102)
Sort by:
Ang M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Very good location

Location, room space and staff are kind
7.3
Overall is good. The location was near from MRT Bugis. Just a few minutes can be reached. But the hotel entry was difficult to find because quite small and no clear signboard, but the lobby on the second floor is big. The room is very spacious. We will stay again in this hotel during our next visit.
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good location. Not so good rooms

Location, cleanliness, value
7.3
Good hotel but my issues are more of a personal preference. I find that The laminated flooring in the room makes the room colder as opposed to having it carpeted plus my aircond seemed like it was stuck on the lowest setting. Also the pillows were a tad bit on the soft side. Besides those things. I was satisfied with everything else
Harinah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Best location

surrounded by shopping area, easy to get halal food and good service
8.7
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Arab Street

Location, free wifi, cable TV
6.7
I stayed in a club room which allowed me access to the club for business meetings. Good thing, too b/c there is no place to sit in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again if I had a club room. The club breakfast was included, it was very average. The location of the hotel, on Arab Street, was great! So many delicious restaurants for dinner. Hardly feels like Singapore, though, because the locals are middle eastern! It was very safe, very fun street!
Dung N. Groups Vietnam, September 19, 2014
The hotel with most of the facilities are old

Near bugis junction, walking distance to MRT, near Raffle hospital
6.3
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2014
strategic location

strategic location, value for money, clean
7.7
Puteri N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Strategic location with halal breakfast

Location, halal breakfast and clean nice room
8.7
1. Near Bugis MRT. Walking distance to Bugis St Shopping area. 5 mins walk. 2. Next to Raffles Hospital (a good landmark to key into your Waze). We were lost for a bit at first because we key in the hotel address i.e. Victoria St. The road directions were a little bit confusing because we actually need to enter via Arab St. 3. Near the famous Zamzam Restaurant. 4. Next to the mosque. 5. Room is nicely decorated and modern. Bathroom are clean with rain shower. 6. With basement car park. Guests park free. 7. Halal breakfast served. But the food was nothing to shout about.
Rozita G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good stay at village bugis hotel

Location, polite and helpful staff, great atmosphere
8.7
The stay was memorable, staff were polite, great atmosphere.
Rachel L. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Great Location

Friendly receptionist, good location, average rates
8
What I loved is how near it was to the MRT, Bugis Junction, and Haji Street. Pool beside a bat, looked lovely despite being quite old. Room though, were not so new.
Phui S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
comfortable

1. near to mrt 2. near to shpg ctr 3. good range of cable program
7
Nice and comfortable room but a pity that there are a few night clubs at ground floor of the hotel which make it feel a bit sleazy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02