or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Bushra J. Business travelers Pakistan, October 25, 2014
I lost my money

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
6.3
it was comfortable however I have a serious issue with Agoda, as I was booking the hotel it was flashing free breakfast and modification to booking, however after I made the payment the receipt I received said no breakfast included and non-modification booking. I was very disappointed wrote to Agoda as well as the hotel zillions of tomes. In the end no change was made and i incurre a lose of about 400 USD, as my visa came late and i didn't get a flight on the day of booking therefore i needed to come a day early, i didn't get a refund and no breakfast was included . I wrote to Agoda and hotel Zillions of time personally met the hotel management but no change was made therefore next time i am going to deal with hotel management directly. I wish Agoda had done something about it I lost my hard earned money. Never going to use agoda again
Orn-Usa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2014
Gool Place to stay near the MRT

Old, close to MRT, acceptable standard
6.7
The room is pretty small for family room type.
Leonardi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
good location

location, comfortable,affordable
9
good hotel located in bugis area. easy transportation and easy to find food. staff is very friendly also. worth to try.
Ang W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good Location

Comfortable, Clean, god staff
7.7
Will stay again in my next trip
Catherine K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
Great Location

Location
8.7
I think due to the renovations the room had an awful smell, like a storage not being used.
Soon L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
good

food and envoirment
6.7
Chandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
clean and spacious room, helpful staffs

clean and spacious room, helpful staffs
8.7
was great
Xiang L. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Big Room and Clean

Friendly staffs, big room, new
8
I missed out my breakfast time, when i approached them, the provides free meal for it.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2014
Value hotel with good location

Room, Location, Money
8.3
We chose the hotel because it next to Raffles Hospital, where we had some appointments with doctors. I booked the Deluxe room thanks to some previous reviews on Agoda. The room was very nice, good size for a family of 2 parents and 2 kids. Amenities and bathroom are new and clean. Bed was very comfortable and nice to sleep. Public parts of hotel, on the other hand, were quite old (small entrance, old restaurants...) but it were OK. Food in Moi Chi (Chinese restaurant) and the Landmark was not very fancy and we just have some quick snack over there. The location is very good, about 3 min walk to Raffles Hospital and 7 min to Bugis Junction and Bugis +. Opposite had a 7/11, a Domino Pizza and a Western restaurants. Other dining options are Starbucks and Subway under Raffles Hospital building and many other choices in Bugis Juntion B1 Floor (including a Cold Storage dept for those who wants fresh fruits & contained foods) The hotel was previously known as Landmark Hotel so many taxi drivers had hard time locating the Village Bugis Hotel. You should tell them "Village Bugis Hotel in Landmark Complex on Arab Street" then it should be fine. The pricing is good, cause we don't pay for the extra bed for the kids. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and will definitely come back again next time.
Hyi L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
comfortable room and near to the mrt

room,location,bed
7
My father is handicapped ,this hotel near to the MRT and suitable for disability person.I like the bed and the room.very clean and provide everything I need. However the breakfast no.very delicious and lack of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07