Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4420 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4420)
Sort by:
Ying L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Friendly staff great location

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Mrt is nearby the hotel, staff is friendly and helpful, the room is clean and tidy.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Beyond my expectation.

Location, beautiful view, great customer service.
9
I was expecting bad interior and maintenance due to the building being old, although 4 star. Checked-in late at 7pm. Booked a standard room and asked for a high floor. Got the highest floor on the 19th but the key card was not working and lift lobby was warm (lack air-conditioning). Exchanged it for a room on the 18th floor. Bedroom was spacious; very comfortable beddings; walls not very well sound-proofed (probably old) - you can hear few noise from the next room; room amenities were complete. Amazing city night view with an even more grandeur sunrise few in the morning. My favourite location, 5 min from the train station, accessible to shopping malls with cinema and some historical sites, with some 24-7 eateries nearby (e.g. Kampong Glam Cafe, McDonalds, Bencoolen St coffeeshop, Indian eatery on Jalan Sultan); and near to some of my favourite coffee and desserts places (Stateland, Artistry, the Lab, Fluff Bakery, Maison Ikokku, etc.).
Syed T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
friendly staff

location, value for money and great food location around
9
great place to stay.
Aishah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Great location

Location, Cleanliness & helpful staff
7.7
Check-in and out was fast. Room was sizeable and neatly kept. Bed was comfy and toilet area was kept clean daily. Staff was helpful throughout my stay - arranging my travel needs, taxi bookings, early wake-up calls. The food ordered through room service was just so-so. But there are a variety of food outlets at its doorstep, all along Arab St for muslim food and other F&B and entertainment outlets nearby on Haji & Bali Lanes. The Landmark mall is connected to the hotel for more shopping but with no known brands; additionally 7-11 is right across the road for essentials. I will certainly return.
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great stay save for a few bugs

Location, comfort, great staff
9.3
The lobby is located on the 3rd floor Had to wait for quite a while before I was attended to... Seems like the lobby is always filled with lots of people and there aren't enough counters. The staff were pleasant and made up for it though. Great location Great food and shopping in the area and a nice tub to soak in too. My only grouse was that my bf and I both got a couple of bites while we were asleep.. Probably from bed bugs....
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great Location Near Historical Site

Location, Near major shopping malls and Eateries nearby
8.7
Not quite a check in that we wanted to experience again as we have to wait for more than 2 hrs to just check in to our room. Lucky there are eateries nearby the hotel and the staff handled the situation well. Overall it was a cosy hotel with great location for shopping and eateries nearby.
Wong E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Simple

No comment
6
Guia S. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Awesome

Location, good service, food
9.7
It was an awesome stay for me and my family. Great great service!!! Thank you!
Eddywiyaya W. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
the bed is not so good because it can move itself

nothing
6.3
Overall not too bad, but the locations is fine.
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Staff were the excellent, accomadating and kindly

Great location, comfortable room, helpful staff, good price through Agoda
8.7
Excellent!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A02