or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4278 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4278)
Sort by:
Lina R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Perfect location, very central

Perfect location, Professional staffs, Good facilities
10
Perfecto
Leslie K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
hotel location is fantastic.

location location & location
8.3
seriously hotel room is a little old but the location made up for it. we were able to walk around bugis,arab street, suntec and marina sq within distance. value for money I would say.
Belinda T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Room is clean

Location, accessible, convenient
7.3
Overall room was clean and comfy. It seems like it has undergo renovation recently. However the facade of the hotel looks old and run down
Andoko S. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
excelent hotel with small lobby

location near plenty ofhalal food restourants, cleanliness and close to MRT station
7
Very nicei
Dhayalan U. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Good location

The front desk staff were polite and couteous whom assist the queries we have
7.7
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, January 16, 2015
Remodelled rooms, but still old feel.

Location.
6.3
Somewhat bare room with no decor. Small bathroom for the over sized room. Short walk from Bugis is about the only attraction.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Convenient and good standard hotel

Location, room size, cleanliness
9.3
Fully satisfactory
Socheath H. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Agoda & Hotel Staff coordination for Customer

Agoda and the Hotel help
9.3
Ownership to customer's matter was shown with understanding, caring and coordination with superior by Agoda's and the Hotel to help adjust a booking that was a day earlier.
Ismail B. Solo travelers Turkey, January 15, 2015
The hotel with a good location but wornout rooms

Location,Room size and proximity to the metro station
5
we stayed in the superior room but unfortunately, the rooms looked old and worn-out and not very well maintained..we felt the rooms are sold at higher prices, therefore the hotel is trying to sell better rooms during check-in to upgrade...I feel the Money we paid for superior room is too much..Those rooms should have been in better condition and should be maintained more well.So, the superior rooms and floors urgently need renovation..
Nadia H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
awesome staycation everrrrr

the most happening thing about the hotel is, The View was so romantic. The room was amazing. Big beds and clean room. The staff was super friendly.
10
My stay at the Village was the best of the best. I had hop from boutique hotels to hotel and i find this hotel is the best and worth my money. The room was very big. The bed was wonderful. The view was breath taking. I enjoy my stay. Even though its just 1 day, the staff is friendly. I love my day there. ANd i will be coming back for more. The pool was amazing. GYM is 24 hours. And even the restaurant food looks tempting. Looovvvvveeeeeee the interior.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05