Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 375 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (375)
Sort by:
Azizah G. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Village Hotel Bugis

The location, the variety of food in the vicinity and 5 minutes away from Bugis MRT
8.7
I booked 2 rooms, one for myself and the other for my daughter and her BF. I was quite happy with the room that was allocated to me(1610). However, the other room (on the same floor) was damp and had a musty smell (the wallpaper under the window was peeling and there was sign of damp on the wallpaper above the window). On request, my daughter was given a room on the 18th floor but was still not happy as it had an unpleasant smell. Finally she was given a room near me (16th floor). I'm happy to say that this was done promptly without any hassle. Apart from this hiccup, our stay in the hotel was quite pleasant. I would be quite happy to stay here again on my next holiday to Singapore. I can't comment on the food as all my meals were taken elsewhere.
Report this review
Murni D. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2015
Good food. Good place

food, location, staff performance
8
it was awesome. With good food and great service.
Report this review
Nurnurzhah H. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Friendly and helpful staffs. Basic but clean room. Good location for Muslim travellers as it is located in the Arab district.
Report this review
Sokchea T. Groups Cambodia, March 11, 2015
Just small mention

big room, top floor view.
7.7
So far so good. Some annoying from other room.
Report this review
Nathalie C. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2015
Hotel for group tour, location is great

cleanliness, wifi, location
6.7
The hotel is in a good location and the room is overall clean and the amenities were all functioning fine. It's just we felt that 4-star is overrate for the hotel. We could have stayed at other places in the same area which could be nicer and cheaper e.g. ibis Bencoolen, BIG hotel, Hotel Clover 33. We didn't have breakfast as the restaurant itself didn't look very tempting and not to mention a massive amount of group tour people roaming around all the time. Wifi connection was ok and free and the swimming pool looks nice but too bad we didn't try it out. If you're only looking for a place to crash in Bugis, then this could be the hotel for you but don't expect a 4-star experience from it. Some other new 3 star hotels would have given you a better impression. I'm not a luxury service seeker and have stayed in a hostel before, and for once I'd rather stay in the POD hotel than this hotel.
Report this review
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2015
Short staycation with friends

Newly refurbished, accesible and near to a lot of cafes
7
It was a relaxing short weekend gateaway. Upon arrival we were told that our room is not ready and we had to wait for about half hour. The room is clean and spacious for three person. What I like about the stay is the view that I had on the high floor facing the pool and the city. There are a lot of cafes and food eateries around. Suitable for muslim travellers who wants to stay in singapore for a few days to do some shopping and enjoy the food. Breakfast spread was not fantastic. The cook could have done a better job in preparing egg omelette.otherwise he is nice to the hotel guests. The breakfast could be improved.
Report this review
Yuan Y. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Service, Bed
7.7
Experience was good. Very near to bugis MRT
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, staff is friendly, accessible to mrt station
8.3
Report this review
Horlis T. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Close to sultan mosque. Electrnic shops are close by and near to bugis centre
6.3
Good
Report this review
Wah C. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
value for group booking

huge suite, located at the middle of city and worth your money.
9.3
Great and hope we can come back soon again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01