or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4308 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4308)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Staff hospitality bad

Room facility
4.3
Tan S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
Holiday Trips

big room & comfortable
7.3
we feel comfortable...
Shamsiah Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
A short staycation

Clean rooms, good location, courteous & helpful front desk staff
8.7
Rooms are newly renovated. Satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.
Clara R. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Very accommodating staff. Rooms were great!

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are great ( clean, complete amenities, including bath necessities), 3) accommodating staff
9.3
We liked everything about the hotel. It's very near bus & MRT stations, very near shopping centers. The rooms are clean & spacious and has good smell. However, buffet breakfast can be improved. Some menu items should change so there is something to look forward to especially if you're staying 3 days and more.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2015
Short staycation with friends

Newly refurbished, accesible and near to a lot of cafes
7
It was a relaxing short weekend gateaway. Upon arrival we were told that our room is not ready and we had to wait for about half hour. The room is clean and spacious for three person. What I like about the stay is the view that I had on the high floor facing the pool and the city. There are a lot of cafes and food eateries around. Suitable for muslim travellers who wants to stay in singapore for a few days to do some shopping and enjoy the food. Breakfast spread was not fantastic. The cook could have done a better job in preparing egg omelette.otherwise he is nice to the hotel guests. The breakfast could be improved.
Ravindra K. Couples India, February 16, 2015
Good location - easy to commute

Location,air conditioning inside the room
7.7
Good room, nice location close to MRT
Michael M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
ok place

location location and pool
7.3
Have stayed here many times. Great locatin with a nice pool.
Ngoc M. Families with young children Vietnam, February 6, 2015
The hotel is very nice

Convinient for who wants to check up at Raffles Hospital
8
We had a great time staying in this hotel.
Ngoc M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 6, 2015
Hotel is good for money

Room is comfortable
7.7
We love the hotel
Mastura A. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2015
The free breakfast was disappointing

Nearby restaurants and cafe, nearby shops and access to mrt
6.3
On check in the front desk staff did not explain re:charge for the breakfast for 4th person even if we did not go for breakfast. I had to pay for the last day breakfast for my child even though we did not go for it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08