or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4510 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4510)
Sort by:
Hiang K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows clean rooms
8
Pai T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
sun sand and sea

near beach, food outlets and out of the busy town!
7.7
Relex..helpful staff and nice food nearby. .
Shuhui L. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
nice place!

comfort, serenity, space
9
Great!
Travis G. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Suffix for Staycation

Steamroom, infinity pool and comfort of the room with quiet environment
8
Normal with nothing unique or special
Norris M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good for connecting flights in Singapore stopover

LOCATION. POOL. BREAKFAST
8
Used for less than 24hr stopover on way from Europe. to New Zealand. Means main luggage can transit Singapore, while we have meal - bed and swim in Changi. Refreshed for second leg of trip.
Shahrul N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
staycation

infinity pool, friendly staffs, enviroment
9.7
Satisfied n pleased wit friendly staffs. Cozy for a short staycation.
Grace Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
less than 4 stars

outdoor pool. lounge. location
5.7
rooms are surprisingly small even though we chose club executive. alcohol at the bar is self svc, meaning we diy mix drinks. carpets are v filthy esp in the room and breakfast area. being sensitive to dust i got dry throat and eye infection after the 2n stay. have a pic to prove :( only plus point is registered pools and location is close to nice food. no ny counknown program unlike most hotels. we will not stay again unless they use clean up their carpets thoroughly.
Kin C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Not the Club stay as mentioned in the package.

Late checkout at 2 pm, quiet location of hotel and use of club lounge as part of the Club stay package..
5.3
Have raised our expectation as we have paid more to enjoy the club package as part of our New Year celebration. However, it was a complete letdown. What we experienced during our stay include small room size (in fact the previous time we stayed there, the room is much bigger), the room fittings look old, eg mirror very obvious stain marks and bathroom tub has rusty-looking stub sticking on the surface that cannot be removed, the room walls are probably thin as we could clearly hear what our neighbours are talking in the middle of the night and there are no disposable slippers for us to use. WE were very disappointed and a huge letdown to our New Year celebration mood.
Paik Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
value for money

value,cleanliness
9
Overall ok
Koon P. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
food: I did not eat at the hotel.

friendly staff
7.7
pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04