or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
May A. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Would love to go back and stay there.

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Near the airport.
7
Had a great stay. Hotel staff are nice and friendly.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
A nice hotel near to the airport with free shuttle

free shuttle for airport, nice view from the pool on 8/F, close to hawker centre
7.7
it was a pleasant stay tbough we only stayed for a short night before departure.
Clare D. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent. Loved it

Rooms, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Rooms were very well maintained, clean and bright. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location was quiet yet not too far from the main food areas
Gloria B. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Enjoyable, convenient and good value,add extras

Shuttle service to City and airport. Early checkin and late check out. Good breakfast. Fab pool, evening cocktails/nibbles just terrific
8.7
Most enjoyable and perfect stopover in transit. Booked to stay again on the way home
Elaine C. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Suited our needs

The location was perfect for us, the staff were attentive, close to ferry terminal
6.7
The hotel suited our needs of going to Pulau Ubin the following day. The staff were attentive to our needs. The rooms were adequate, if not slightly clinical, nothing to write home about. Unfortunately previous guests must have been smoking in the room even though it was a non-smoking room. The shower head was fitted at an unusual height and so required you to hold it to have a shower. The breakfast was ok but the food seemed to either be cold or became cold very quickly. I'm glad that the tea was hot though.
Shih C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Breakfast, Cleanliness and Beach
10
For whom would like to visit Changi Village, I would recommend that you wake up at 5am and wait for sunrise. It is amazing view that you shouldn't miss! While the sun is ring slowly in front of you, the planes is flying on top of you! I love this so much! How romantic it is! Apart the chicken wantin mee tat we bought without chicken (LOL, I guess the hawker has forgotten to put!, overall is very nice and I have a wonderful experience staying here!
Yu Z. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Normal stay.

Convenient to beach, nice infinity pool and clean hotel.
7.3
Overall an enjoyable stay. Love their infinity pool. Room is clean and rather spacious.
Simon L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great experience, nice surroundings & good food

Staff service, location near local food centers, facilities
8
The check-in/out was fast, rooms were large by Singapore standards and location was perfect for a staycation over the weekend. Local food in abundance withing walking distance from hotel, although the hotel itself has some good restaurants on offer too. Overall. a good value for money too.
Yusnaini Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good to relax

The rooftop pool, gym n e surroundings
5.7
Marvellous
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Reasonable hotel. You get what you pay for.

Pool, bed, shower
6
My stay was Ok. I was a bit shocked when I had a liqueur (Kahlua) at the bar and it cost me $25. No-one seemed to know what to charge.... I thought it was a random and very high price. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and the shower was hot... so not a lot to complain about. It was basic but inexpensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04