or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4553 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4553)
Sort by:
Marc W. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Great place with great view!

View of the Sea, Fast and Nice Room Service and Friendly Staff
8
It was a great experience from check-in. The staff were efficient and courteous. The room was big and clean with a great view of the sea. The location is just beside many eateries and next to the Changi Jetty for a quick visit to Pulau Ubin.
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Polite staff and clean rooms

Cleanliness, comfortable roms n near to the airport
8
The stay is quite comfortable... Staff are polite.... Wil come back again.
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Nice transit hotel

Location, pool, executive floor
6.7
This is essentially a good option for an overbite stay between flights. My stay was marred by a dirty duvet cover. I think a baby may have been changed on it. Normally I would have had this changed but I was so tired from days travelling and transit that I just folded it over. I really think this was an aberration as everything else was clean and nice.
Ernest C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location , Clean and Nice Room, Breakfast and Internet
8
How nice it is to arrive at 2AM in the morning after a 24 hour airline trip, and come to an airport hotel. I wasn't going anywhere but bed, so I figured, a room is just a room to sleep. But this was more. I was surprised how clean it was, how comfortable the bed was at that hour, and how alert the front desk was. The room was a lot bigger than I had envisioned, and I could get the Internet working immediately. Also, my wake up call came in time. I had a nice breakfast, and headed into town. A pleasant surprise and I would do it again!
Kathie A. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Great transit hotel with local vibe

close to local eateries, easy to hang around waiting for night flights, hourly airport transfers
7
I've stayed here several times when over-nighting in Singapore. The rooms have had a much needed re-hab and some have balconies looking towards the coast - don't expect a great beach, though. It's good value compared to city hotels if you don't need to be in the thick of shopping central. You can use the shuttle to get to the MRT if you do want to go to town or elsewhere. I really like the local food court and strip restaurants. Had dinner at 1am and the joint was jumping.
Linda H. Couples Canada, July 31, 2013
Clean, modern, great hotel, expensive

clean, food, staff able to converse in english
6
It was in general a good experience for a 1 night stay. It is however, far from much populated areas and taxi is expensive
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
I enjoyed my stay here

Hotel is near airport
7.3
Aziz M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Nice green views and nearby local foods

Comfortable and clean room, Nice green view, Nearby local foods and efficient public transport
7.3
Pleasant stay in Village Hotel Changi. Green views and nice nature surrounding filled with threes and birds. The food stalls are easily assessable within walking distance. The food stalls offer good local dishes. Convenience stores are also within walking distance. Easy access to the Airport. Room is big, clean and comfortable.
Barry B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Great for short stay. Near the airport

Airport,quiet,food
8.3
This is a great Hotel is you don't want to have to travel to downtown Singapore. Easy taxi rideor free hotel shuttle. Rooms are big and very clean and the staff are well trained.
Cindy L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
I am surprise abd disappointed in exe club room

Staff are friendly, infinity swimming food and international buffet
6.7
I am disappointed that exe club room if I were to compare with superior and deluxe room. It is much smaller. The lounge that provide breakfast for exe club member are limited if compare with first floor international buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05