or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4220)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
quiet and sufficient

big, quiet, good for solo travelelrs
8
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Near airport. Eastern side of Singapore.

Quiet. 5 mins walk to food place. Changi beach is 5 mins drive.
7
Ellise T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Is a nice stay at the east

Pool, Environment, Staff
6.3
The outdoor rooftop pool is amazing. The staffs are friendly and the room is clean. Like the design of the toilet. :-)
Ken T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Overnight Stay

Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Bed
8
Had an overnight stopover in Singapore so i looked at Agoda website for a hotel that didn't cost the Earth and was close to Changi airport. I found Changi Village Hotel and booked it and am so happy i did. This is a great 4 start hotel close to the airport with free shuttle service to the airport. Check in, Check out is so easy and super fast. The room i booked was lager with a king size bed and nice bathroom. I will stay here again if i am doing an overnight stop over in Singapore but if your staying a few days in Singapore this may not be the hotel for you as i think it is far to the city.
Ping L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Convenient and superb location

Centrally located to all amenities; very quiet environment and friendly staff.
8
The last time I arrived Singapore Changi airport I missed the hotel shuttle bus and was told I have to wait for an hour for the next bus to come. So I ended up taking a taxi costing me $13.00
Gerard G. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
nice swimming pool though hotel decor tired

large room, internet access, swimming pool
5.3
Generally hotel was tired and bathroom needed update as bath was shabby. A little odd to sit on bed and have a window through to the bathroom where you could watch someone on toilet.
Jung J. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Relaxing and value worthy

Swimming pool, surrounding and location
8
Gilbert G. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Our stay at the hotel were great

big room, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool.
8.7
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
nice swimming pool view

pool, food and room size
8
Ting W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Very near to Changi International Airport

Near Airport, Near a beautiful beach, Near local restaurants
6.7
The stay was comfortable. The hotel is situated very near to Changi International Airport. Opposite the hotel, about 7 minutes walk, you can reach a beautiful beach. And also there are plenty of nice local restaurants nearby. Very peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05