or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Buffet Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La Cantina Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine Bar Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Centre Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3831 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3831)
Sort by:
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location is good
8
room clean and nice. nice pool...... good location... have nice local food hawker and restaurant..only 5min walk.
Restaurant Tip: try charlies corner...restaurant... fish &chips must try...... beers (more than 20 choices)
Deborah P. Solo travelers September 29, 2012
Good Location

Near the airport
4.7
The first room I was shown had a really noisy air con and twin beds I changed my room but the air con was too strong so didn't sleep well.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Great hotel for a stopover in Singapore

Near to Changi hotel (20 minutes taxi drive)
8
Given an upgraded room, with huge bathtub. Room is big and comfy with FREE Wifi. Overall services is excellent. They do provide FREE shuttle bus transfer from hotel to airport at Terminal 1 and 2.
Yuen K. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Good
10
Very good
Chooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
good airport hotel

free airport shuttle, lots of good nearby restaurant and local food
8
Brian S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2012
good value for money

upgraded to 6th floor executive room which allowed access to the lounge
8.3
The hotel is nice and quiet and close to the airport, It is also close to Changi village and many very good eating places. The hawker centre was closed for renovation but the other resturants are very good with a wide variaty of choices of food. 20 minutes to the centre of town outside peak hour. Nice walks and golf course very close.
Hotel Feature Tip: business traveller upgrade to get use of the lounge for breakfast,coffee and snacks all day plus cocktails and finger food at night
David A. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Nice Hotel in quite part of the island

Good facilities, nice location out of town and near sea
6.3
Disappointed that we booked 4 months in advance but ended up with the one smallest room on the floor. This room has a very small window, so poor natural light, a smaller floor space and no dressing table mirror. Particularly disappointing as we have stayed with them several times. However the executive lounge is good and the staff in the lounge very friendly.
Carol S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Perfect for a restful stopover

The rooftop pool and views
8
We stayed for 24 hours twice on our way to and from Australia.. Changi village is quiet yet interesting with plenty of places to eat outside the hotel, lovely walks down the boardwalk by the water, views and birdlife to enjoy. The hotel is fine and the service was lovely... Chandru is a star! We couldn't take a shower without flooding the floor though, the bathrooms are a strange design.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free hourly shuttle to and from the Airport. We has a late check out... great.
Rowena S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Great place to stay

The beds are comfortable, which is a bonus in China
8.3
This Hotel is conveniently located. Surrounded by some nice restaurants & a nearby Subway station.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Lackluster service and mistakes!

Nice pool and the restaurant La Cantina is very lovely
5.3
My partner and I came here to celebrate our anniversary - we wanted to dine at La Cantina so we decided to do our staycation here too. Checking in was good and frontdesk was very helpful and friendly. However, while staying there were a few big mistakes that the staff made: 1. Housekeeping barged in unannounced without ringing the bell, even though the Do Not Disturb sign was on. We were getting dressed and not decent at that moment in time - I shouted that there was someone in the room and they exited immediately. This really is not acceptable! 2. My partner had given instructions to frontdesk upon checking in that a surprise flower delivery for me would be expected around 5 or 6PM, so please do not call the room, in case I picked up the phone. They called anyway; fortunately my partner took the call, or the surprise would be ruined. 3. My partner also instructed the frontdesk to inform the restaurant to write Happy Birthday on the dessert plate (it was my birthday) but that wasn't followed through. We had a reservation and the restaurant staff would've been able to identify us as the table with this special request. 4. There was some renovation going on and drilling that woke us up in the morning, making the last few hours of our stay rather unpleasant. We were not notified about this renovation prior or during our check-in; if we had known we would've stayed somewhere else so we can have our peace and quiet. We won't be returning!
Restaurant Tip: Nice stretch of eateries next to the hotel. Famous hawker fare or pop by Good Ol' Times, a Peranakan restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BuffetVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La CantinaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine BarVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness CentreVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06