My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Chia F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Cosy and Quiet

Good Get away for the city life of Busy SIngapore
4
Its my 3rd stay here. As usual, the staff were efficient & friendly, the food quite reasonable. The room was excellent, large & a great bathroom with a good size LCD TV & good free WiFi access (always free in Asia, Australian hotels take note!!). The complimentary hotel bus to all airline terminals was very useful also as Changi is also the nearest MRT station.
Sue T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Room was small but suited purpose

Amenities
6
Only a one night stay over, so suited purpose it was clean & I was well looked after
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel was excellent for a nights stay ready for on going flight . It included transport to the airport which I would of been lost without
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
weekend retreat

club benefits
7.7
if you have the time, it's worth paying a little extra for evening cocktails at the club with snacks. nice property for a quiet weekend stay.
Walter V. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2012
Convenience and Style

Close to excellent restaurants and close to ferry/airport
9.7
This is the only choice for a very comfortable stay right near the airport. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet world class. Plenty of facilities, shops within a stone's throw... Check in was a little rusty as they did not have our reservation and said they were fully booked. Took a while to sort out but staff was courteous and friendly the entire time and we were given the two rooms as per booking. We had to go on/off the Changi Ferry, and had bicycles with us. The ferry was 3kms away, too easy! Beats cycling from East Singapore. Can highly recommend this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants five minutes walk down the road!
Wan H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Value Hotel with peace and style

The hotel is very stylist. Value for Money. Prompt service
8
Impressed with the design of the hotel. The pool is great with a nice sea scenery. Very impressed with the size, facilities and design of the gym. Very reasonable breakfast rates with good spread and quality. I am particularly happy that it is not a busy, crowded hotel. I like the fact that it is near The Coastal Settlement and the Changi Village, perfect getaway and quite happening in the evening. When I detected there were bad cigatrette smell when I checked in my room, they changed me to another round with 15 min. That is very efficient. Only one complain is the bath area. There is no hook to hang the shower head. There is a hook, but it is positioned at knee level. It would be good to place it at head level. All in all, a wonderful experience!
Travel tip: If you want a peacefulness reasonably priced vacation. This hotel is the one.
Ban G. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
big rooms

near renang river give us beautiful view
7
we are very surprised with the big room that we have
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk 15 minutes to the beach
Nadine A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
It was a great stay

Cleaniness
7.3
I booked the room as a surprise for my boyfriend. We were expecting just a normal room that isnt that big. But when we checked in to our room, we were surprised by the cleaniness and the size of the room. It was great!
Nightlife Tip: Changi Village does have a lot of pubs around to have a few drinks with friends.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Excellent acommodation, friendly helpful staff

Nice location, quiet air con. clean room
9.7
Helpful,pleasant and knowledgable staff.First class buffet breakfast. Good location near the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby with good access to public transport. Free airport shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy 10 min. bus trip to Changi Museum.
Christine N. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Just the ticket!

Friendly, helpful staff
7.3
Hotel looked a little tired but staff helpful recognizing needs of my 80yr husband e.g. close to lift, sit down shower etc Breakfast good. Shuttle bus a bonus.
Tracy P. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service

Great Pool, view and the staff are fantastic
10
First time I had travelled alone, beautiful place and lovely staff that made you feel at home and welcome. Would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06