Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4635 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4635)
Sort by:
Yee L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
friendly staff, good location, see planes

see planes, friendly & professional staff, nice executive club rm
9
Cindy W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
comfortable & relaxing

price, location, comfort, dining, service
10
staff were very friendly & welcoming. room was lovely. clean & comfortable. breakfast was excellent & affordable.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
always like this hotel pool

pool, quiet place and ghawker centrer food
9
great place to stay. i find the pool small but quiet and better than mbs as it is quiet. MBS pool is too noisy with many kids running around.
Pornthida S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
Awesome executive floor

upgrade to executive floor. the service is excellent. got everything i needed for a short stay.
9.7
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
I like this hotel

Close to airport, reasonable price, clean.
9
Tan K. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
quiet and de stressing

country and beach ambience
6.3
my stay at this hotel is pleasant and unwinding.. the hotels sea view is superb and so is its close proximity to the beach, hawker centre and eateries.
Shane H. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2013
Wish we could have stayed in this hotel longer!

friendly and attentive staff; restaurants in the lobby; rooftop pool
9.7
We really enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. The food in the restaurant downstairs called The Wine Company was sensational and the best meal we ate in Singapore. Awesome rooftop pool, funky bar downstairs, great gym. Superfast check-in/out. Fantastic friendly staff. We were just looking for a value hotel close to the airport...and were blown away how amazing this hotel was for the price. Wish we could have spent more time enjoying this hotel.
Jose H. Couples France, May 5, 2013
We only stayed for 1 night to catch a plane

Facilities, room and airport shuttle
7.7
Since it was promoted as an airport hotel we thought it was closer to the airport. I'm addition there is only 1 shuttle per hour. Besides that, great hotel
Maureen C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great value for money.

Local food, beach & friendly staff
9
Fabulously comfortable, accommodating and friendly staff. roof top pool is very enjoyable. Delicious local food at affordable prices. great for stay cation.
Roger K. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
pleasant stay at a quiet location

Location, food, staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07