or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4405 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4405)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
quiet location with nice pool

quiet location nice pool
7.7
lovely hotel, very nice pool on level 8. room is nice with nice bathroom. enjoyed my stay as a weekend break with my love.
Mohd H. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

service with a smile
6
Great location hotel
Elena N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great Hotel with good rooms & services

Nearby eateries
7.7
Its located near Changi Airport and the rooms are clean
Restaurant Tip: Good food near hotels though there is no shopping centers nearby
Mo J. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Clean, spacious room with friendly staff

Clean, spacious room with friendly staff, and close to the airport
7
Jessy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
very comfortable and nice stay

large room, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Frauke H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great location and great room

very nice hotel, exceptional staff, walking distance to many restaurants and shops, airport shuttle and shuttle to town
9.3
The Changi Village Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the beach, many restaurants and shops. The staff is very helpful and attentive. The rooftop pool would be a great place for relaxation.
Restaurant Tip: We really enjoyed the Peranakan Restaurant Gd O'times (Block 5 Changi Village Road), especially the Ngoh Hian appetizer roll. This is a small place and very friendly and relaxed.
Hoyee T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel, value for money

Average room, excellent dining choices and quiet ambience
7.7
Quiet ambience of the hotel in general - great for a getaway especially coupled with its location. Service at the receptionist was average though they could have been friendlier, dining choices were excellent. We had dinner at La Cantina which came highly reviewed and rightly so. WIFI a little shaky and unstable at times though.
Restaurant Tip: La Cantina has the best crabmeat linguine I've tried so far!
Hor C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Peaceful and comfortable hotel with friendly servi

Bath room
8
Hotel is peaceful and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful especially in front desk and executive lounge. We have a small party in the lounge where we entertained a group of 11 people of our relative. The F & B Staff there are very helpful and professional that made the evening party an unforgettable one. We truly enjoyed the evening there. Thank you for their assistance and understanding.
Nightlife Tip: It will be an enjoyable outlet if you dine at Executive Lounge with a group of your friends or relative or with your love one. And I believe it will be more fun if you dine at restaurant at 8th floor with a swinging pool too We missed the outlet because my loving wife didn't inform me it existence.
Yan T. Couples China, February 16, 2013
not easy to go to airport

good wifi , clean, quiet
6
Thitima R. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2013
Close to airport

quiet and relax, clean, convenient
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01