or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4076)
Sort by:
Keith P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Quiet area of Singapore

Rooftop swimming pool, free shuttle bus to airport
9.7
On arrival we were upgraded to an Executive room which was very spacious. We also were given an extra 2 hours to checkout (until 2pm) without having to ask. No breakfast was included in our tariff so we purchased breakfast for each which was one of the biggest buffet breakfasts I have seen. After we checked out we left our bags at the hotel and went into town. When we came to pick them up we were offered use of the shower in the gym so we could freshen up before our flight. The view from the rooftop pool is brilliant.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of eating places around the hotel.
Elizabeth W. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to airport
7.7
only stayed overnight. staff friendly and helpful able to visit friends in city and catch up for drinks and dinner got to see a bit of the city and staff arranged for taxi pick up in the morning. proximity to airport was the best feature overall a very nice hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Proximity to airport convenient as flight left early in morning
Jolyon C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Very nice hotel, received upgrade but no view

Good breakfast with many choices and nice morning walk
8
Arrived late, shuttle provided good service as no MRT. Good for an out of city overnight stop. Would have been nice to arrive earlier to take advantage of local eateries.
Tei L. Couples Finland, October 21, 2012
OK hotel with good location

It is the only hotel in this area of Singapore
7.3
We've stayed in this hotel several times (>10) during the past 4 years, and this was probably the first time we had really nothing to complain about, although the hotel has gotten a bit stingy with towels recently by providing just two bathtowels in a superior room.
Nigel Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Classy hotel with good service

Close to local food and the beach
8.3
Stayed there for a weekend getaway. It was a nice hotel tucked in Changi Village. Local hawker centre food was just a 5 minutes' walk away. The beach was also a stone's throw from the hotel. The rooftop pool had a nice view overlooking the ocean. Buffet breakfast was a decent spread with good service from the staff.
Yan C. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with good eating places nearby

Efficient check-in and check-out
8
The hotel staff are friendly and the service is efficient.
Restaurant Tip: Good eating places around. A variety - cafe, food centre, pub etc
Kyat S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Good for transit.. Near so many food hall

Free transport from the airport vv
6.7
Clean rooms.. Would be better if they can provide free breakfast for all..😄
Qiang H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Peaceful and clean hotel

Simple, but clean and elegant
9.3
We stayed for 1 night over the weekend, as a simple getaway. We have always choose Changi Village hotel, because of its location away from the heartland of the city. Within the hotel, the rooms are very-maintained, and the service is excellent. There are few attractions nearby the hotel which are worth a try: Changi Boardwalk, Changi Beach and even Pulau Ubin. Great hotel to stay for a getaway!
Chia F. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Lovely and Cosy Hotel

Enjoy the quietness from busy Singapore
3.7
apart from the hotel room seem a bit old (but well-maintain), it is well compensated by helpful and friendly hotel staff that providing great service during our stay. the swimming pool view is just absolutely amazing! you just have to be there to experience it! we will surely come to this hotel in the future!
Corinne Y. Couples Reunion Island, October 20, 2012
nice place

good location
8.3
nice place for 1 night stop over, close to the airport. provides free shuttle every hour.
Restaurant Tip: a taxi will cost about 2osgd if you don't want to wait for the shuttle; food court close to the hotel at about 3mn of walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07