My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Ken I. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
got upgraded to a suite

location to airport
8
I arrived at the hotel very knackered as it was already 11pm. Check in was very smooth and fast and they even upgraded me to a suite. Bed was quite comfortable and room was quite big. Not a lot of good views of the city as it was quite far from there but it's a good location for an overnight stay and just wanting to sleep before you go on your flight the next day. There are restaurants close by so you can always go there and bus stop is only a few metres away from hotel entrance.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of restaurants close by.
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
easy access to airport

easy access to airport, clean room & friendly staffs
6.7
Amanda S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2012
Not that great

Free shuttle to airport from hotel if it does not fill up
3.3
Was disappointed in this hotel. Tried booking into the airport hotel where I normally stay but it was fully booked so this was the next closet to Changi. Was upgraded to an Executive room from Deluxe but the room I had was one joined onto another room with a locked door...the noise from the neighbours was so loud kept me awake most of the time. When I entered the room the toilet had not been cleaned which was awful and it smelled of dampness. Really disappinting considering the cost of the stay and it was the same price as the airport hotel which is excellent.
Leonard C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Not convenient for a Changi Airport overnight stay

None
7.7
stayed overnight while transiting singapore. booked on friend's recommendation as hotel was convenient for changi airport. hotel shuttle is advertised but bus only runs an hourly service so had to use taxi to get to hotel. hotel was considerable distance from airport and took nearly as long as driving to singapore. hotel was ok but would not stay there again simpy because there are better options
Patricia S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Pleasant hotel away from the city

Near the airport but not in the flight path, complimetary airport hourly shuttle
7.7
Good size rooms with all amenities, staff very pleasant and helpful apart from the return shuttle driver who was rude and very unhelpful. (I have informed the hotel). I was only in transit so had no need to go into the city. If in transit I would stay again.
Teo M. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Clean and Simple

Infinity Pool and Jacuzzi on Rooftop.
8
we chose this hotel due to its location. there were lots of places to eat within walking distance. the hotel was also near to the beach and there are many operators renting bicycles around the area. the jetty for a boat to pulau ubin is also just a short walk away. as such, we could proceed with our day activities and return to the hotel easily. the swimming pool was nice to swim and relax at the end of the day. you could also soak in the jacuzzi and have a view of the airplanes flying by.
Haris S. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
A very nice and clean hotel

not so far from Changi
9.3
we ( 7 persons :my wife, my son and his families and me) only overnight in this hotel one night. Our plane arrived from Adelaide Australia on 07.30 pm. From Changi airport to the hotel, we used 2 taxies. Check-in proses very fast, very professional. My grand children (3 young women)after arriving this hotel went to swiming pool.......they very happy.... We went to airport at 09.00 by a free bus from the hotel.....the driver is a good man...give us good services. Our plane to Jakarta on 01.00 pm........Thank you very much for the hotel facilitiaes
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great hotel with friendly front desk staff

Location to airport
8.7
Great lttile set up with a nice road with local resturants and bars less that 50M from the hotel
Bidawaty F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the smiley services
7.7
A good option for whom who would like to stay nearby airport with reasonable price.
Puushothuman M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellence service

Situated near to Sitport & iwalking distance to food stalls .& restaurants
8.7
the hotel was well situated near to the airport. easily accessible to food round the clock. able to get taxis and bus services to the nearest mrt station. the hotel staffs was very friendly provides excellence service able to assist when requested. the room service was excellence and very clean. only setback was need to pay for wi fi service was is free when you stay at other hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel have the modem facilities and very relaxed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08