Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4698 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4698)
Sort by:
Jae I. Families with young children South Korea, May 19, 2013
Nice weekend getaway

Comfortable, quiet, so many options for food
8
Report this review
Philip C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Not up to expectation.

Beach, Rustic Changi Village.
5
We ordered room service dinner for two. As there was no proper table in the room for meals I would expect dinner to be served on a trolley. But no, it came on a tray. When I told the server the situation, he was nonchalant about it. We ended up with the dinner on the dressing table in front of the mirror. We had dinner side by side instead of facing each other, with one of us sitting in the lone chair and the other standing. We ordered 2 dinners but there was only one glass of water. There was a fridge, but no mini bar.
Report this review
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
quiet and comfortable stay

quiet, nice pool, great for relaxation and getaway
7.3
Report this review
Diane R. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent hotel, staff & service

staff, closeness to the airport, local hawker stalls nearby
9.3
Fantastic experience, staff were wonderful, got a free upgrade to Executive room, room was comfortable, infinity pool was awesome!
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good for leisure stay

Clean room, rooftop pool, close to coffee shops/food centre
6.3
I chose room with King-bed with seaview over Twin-bed with garden view upon check-in. I mentioned to counter staff that I wanted quiet, no traffic. Room given was on Level 4, window facing the main road, view overlooking construction site, with no view of the sea at all. The rooftop pool jacuzzi was not working, switch was faulty. Very disappointed.
Report this review
Caijin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
great staycation place

clean, quiet, good service
7.3
great experience of the customer service. keep it up.
Report this review
Shirley K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2013
Close proximity to airport

Close to airport, surrounded by eateries & friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Daryl R. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Convenient overnight stopover location

Clean comfortable well located for access to the airport and the Changi War Museum
8
Comfortable and convenient stopover point in Singapore. It suited our purposes perfectly as we had a morning free to visit the Changi War Museum which is a short taxi ride from the hotel and back in time for the 12.00 shuttle to the airport for our afternoon flight.
Report this review
Janet P. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Fantastic service, fantastic food.Close to airport

friendliness,food,service
9
What friendly staff! Excellent service too! Staff can't do enough for you. Really nice atmosphere within the hotel, & I enjoyed receiving the upgrade today. The room was clean & ample space. Very close to over 100 eating places only 2 mins away, terrific selection & yummy inexpensive food. Dinner at the the "Salt" in the hotel was superb! Efficient check in & fast check out. Took free shuttle bus to airport. Would reccommend this hotel.
Report this review
Roxanne V. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
good

smoking room, friendly staff,good food
8
good. room service was fast and the food tastes good,.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08