or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4076)
Sort by:
Rajwinder S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Very Helpful Staff always With a Great Smile

The Staff Always willing to help and share on how to enjoy a great stay with them
8
I went there with a thought to make a good birthday for my Girlfriend. But with all the help that the staff gave it turned out to be a Great one. The Bell Boy Ben is great he shared and helped me out on what i could do to make a great birthday for my Girlfriend. And he was always with a great smile. I will sure to look for him if i ever stay with them again he made the whole day bright and fun
Nightlife Tip: Walk out for dinner. Many great local stores where you could get mouth watering dishes at half the cost of the hotel. With great sights and sounds to enjoy. Pubs all around to grab a pint of beer or a glass of wine.
Yong L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel i love it

customer service was gd
8.3
comfortable and cozy. i shall recommend to my friend who want to relax for the weekend.
Restaurant Tip: There is quite a fews pub and cafe where u can chill and relax.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
big and nice hotel,good location and nice room

restaurant
8.7
it is big and nice hotel good staff,i like the restaurant big and good ambiance,good food,very clean country and honest people
Kok C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Nice and relaxing hotel

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
The service level is good, nice decor, reasonable size room. Nearby some nice restaurants and pubs. Near airport too.
Johann F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location for a one night stop over

Close ot airport
7.7
The hotel was nice and modern. Was close to the airport at a reasonable price. Just down the street are plenty restaurants, otherwise their buffet is great too.
Csaba S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
good
7.3
it was ok comfortable and friendly coming back again in november for a longer stay
Travel tip: it ok close to airport transport is ok ,food ok.come back again thank you, csaba
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
close to airport

clean room, friendly staffs & cozy
6
Jitendra V. Groups Australia, September 5, 2012
Great location close to the airport

clean and comfortable rooms and breakfast
8.3
Great place for 12 hour stopover flights and no hassles at all. About 15 min from airport with no traffic when we arrived at 9pm.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel is also walking distance to other eateries nearby
Zahari M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Upgraded with a discount

Friendly staff
8
Stayed 2 nights. There was a promo to upgrade to the "Executive Floor" for per person. We were offered at half the price and we took it. Overall the room and the amenities are comfortable and nice. The staff are friendly.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Best transit hotel in Singapore.

Green leafy hotel near airport
9.7
Changi Village Hotel is attractive and well appointed. The room was larger than expected, and the hotel staff were attentive and helpful at check-in and throughout.
Restaurant Tip: Changi Village Rd is lined with outdoor cafes, bars and restaurants. Walk out the hotel and turn right, and in five minutes you will have many options for wonderful food and drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07