or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Franky T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great and Perfect

Good for Smooker like me
9.7
Good Hotel and also very welcome for Smooker like me
Terence P. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great hotel with few things to highlight

Location, Quietness
8
Chose this hotel to have a short getaway with my girlfriend cause it is near Changi Village with good food and lovely scenery. Everything about this hotel are fine and I loved our room. However I saw a dead fly floating on my water while preparing my tub for a shower. I also saw a little cockroach in the toilet. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay there and will surely come back again.
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Clean and comfortable

Comfortable room and friendly hotel staff
8.7
Location near to airport. Downstair hotel will have a wine bar. Can relax and chill out there if you doesn't want to make a trip down to town.
Rowena S. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and always ready to please

Good value for executive room wonderful service in the club lounge
9
Staff are very helpful and polite. We have now stayed four times at The Changi Village Hotel but found the last time that the room needed an up grade, but I do believe that they are are trying to do this. The food is excellent and well worth the extra paid for the Executive room and entrance into the club lounge. The hotel is a good stop over for a night as the shuttle service to the airport runs every hour. If your stay is for longer they do have a shuttle into the city but you have to find your way back. We found the rail service is fantastic and very reasonable, to take the train to Changi airport then the hotel shuttle back to the hotel the quickest way back from the city. We look forward to our next stay.
Clarence K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good ambience

far away from the city, quiet environment
7.3
we checked into the hotel ard 2pm, and were issued a room within half hour of registration. it was supposed to be a quick weekend staycation for me and my fiancee, and we were looking forward to some peace and quiet. when we checked into the room, we were shocked to find a towel lying around on one of the chairs. the minibar was also not restocked properly, and the iron + board was lying around like someone just left the room. we called the hotel reception and they sent someone to check the room, but in the end we had to call them again to just change the room for us. there were some renovation works going on, so it was a little irritating, but overall ok experience. we loved the executive lounge as it is quite spacious and not too many people using it. it has 2 mac computers for those who need to surf the internet, and also some snacks + drinks that are available throughout the day. at night, food is a short walk away, the numerous eateries around the area offer a good variety. unfortunately the most famous food centre in the vicinity is under renovation till end of the year, so travellers beware if you are looking specifically for the famous nasi lemak. all in all a good experience, but i thought it could be better since i was paying extra for an executive suite.
Hotel Feature Tip: From 6-8pm, there is a mini buffet for small bites at the executive lounge. First come first served though, it doesn't seem like they restock the food automatically.
Kristi S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Stellar Staff

Proximity to airport, free shuttle, excellent customer service.
8.3
The real stand-out here is the service. Staff is friendly, personable, goes out of their way to give extra information and assistance. Especially appreciated by the travel weary! Rooms are nice, somewhat on the small side. Comfortable bed, pillows, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right outside the front door, and find a wide range of outdoor cafes with good food at reasonable prices.
Kristy Y. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Clean, spacious

Cleaniness, and spacious. Friendly staff.
7
Far away from MRT station. Very friendly staff. Not close to any tourist attractions, and nothing much happens within walking distance. But good for those who would just simply like to stay close to the airport.
Dawoon J. Couples South Korea, November 11, 2012
Near from airport with free shuttle

Nice staff
7.3
we arrived at hotel about noon. but, staff gave us the room earlier than official check-in time. it was really thankful because we were very tired to take night flight.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to city is operated by hotel
Guan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Friendly service

Infinity pool at rooftop offers superb morning view.
8.3
The deluxe room was fine except for the in room safe which wasn't working. The facilities such as the pool and the gym were ok. The infinity pool offers superb views in e morning. If you don't want to try the hotel food, there are plenty of local fares just a few steps down the road.
Yanti P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

inter
8.7
Good hotel with good buffet breakfast, a good choice for one night transit, as it closer to the Changi airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04