Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4635 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4635)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel With Tranquil Environment

Location, Staff and Rooms
8
Raymond L. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
select for transit only

located in the centre of Changi Village, surrounded with food markets and local restaurants and the airtport tranfer is a plus
5.7
I missed the the airport shuttle because I didn't know I had to contact the airport transport services and waited an hour at the shuttle stop.
Myo M. Couples Myanmar, March 10, 2013
Ok. A Decent Hotel.

Quite, Decent, ok hotel
4
Chan K. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Excellent! Would go again!

Room is clean. Value for money.
7.3
Michael R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Nice hotel and one of two options close to airport

price room food
7
Okay for a stop over and close to the airport however i would have prefered the inner city if I had of known it was so far from the airport.
Chow D. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Superb Stay

Staff was very nice, comfortable bed and restaurant food is good.
8
Shanthi J. Groups Sri Lanka, March 9, 2013
Certainly met my expectations and more!

Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6.3
Very happy with the Hotel. In fact I have re-booked as I need to be in Singapore next month.
Keith C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
nice room

room looks great!
9
Staff are friendly and the place is very exclusive. Definately recommended for people lookong for a nice and quiet stay.
Shanthi J. Groups Sri Lanka, March 9, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & helpful Staff

Great location (for short transit stay), friendly staff and food was good.
6.3
My elderly Parents travelled with me. They were able to give us a Wheel chair for my Father and Handicap Room (Bathroom was really helpful)next to my room which were so beneficial to them.
Gina H. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Close to airport. Average room,but large

proximity to airport, free airport shuttle, efficient stafff
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03