or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4084 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4084)
Sort by:
Susanna P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Comfortable Place to stay far from home

Plenty of lights in the room, practical and clean bath room
7.7
The first impression was that the distance from the Airport is not that short, but fortunately the traffic and roads connecting both places are convenient and smooth. The shuttle bus is also an excellent service. The staff are very friendly and supporting, the room clean and practical. Though I only stayed for one night only, I enjoyed my short stay at the Hotel.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Quiet surrounding

New rooms
8
This is the first time me staying in Changi area and it is indeed very different from the city area or Orchard area which I used to stay. This area is very quiet and peaceful, especially at night. However, one thing I have noted is that, in the hotel itself there are many security, this allows me to feel safe in parking my car in the hotel as they always have securities patrolling.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Poor shuttle service

Close to airport
5.7
had to wait over an hour for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. first shuttle was full. no storage place for suitcases, cases were put on seats. no early morning shuttle to airport. my flight tu the us left at 6:10 a.m. and the hotel's first shuttle was at 5 a.m. had to wait for a taxi to come as there were none at the hotel. almost late for flight
Suryadi S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

the room very nice,spacious and comfortable
10
It's a nice hotel and very comfortable for staying. You can find a lot of place to eat and just a few minutes away from the pulau ubin. The room is spacious and worth the money.
Mei F. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Hotel away from city

Near food places, big TV, near lovely beach walk
7
My boyfriend and I stayed in a deluxe room with a queen size bed that was rather comfortable. There was a huge flat screen TV but a pity that it was not clear. We liked that there was a bathtub in the toilet. Also, we wanted to save on cost of food, so we went to the food places in the nearby and there was a wide variety to choose from.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great Hotel With Peaceful Atmosphere & Surrounding

Location, Friendly & Efficient Staff, Clean & Spacious Rooms
8
My wife and I had a great experience. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eateries so you'll never go hungry. It is very near Changi beach. Great for a short getaway together. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious.
Amy F. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2012
lovely hotel

so close to all those little store and food store and feel so safe
7.7
i was so happy with hotel and ill make sure to come back reasonable price the hotel is nice and so clean helpful and the area is so nice the food restaurant so close by and some little stores to get some stuff cleanliness for sure great and the the whole place is amazing i will come back to this hotel for sure oh yeah so close to the airport you can always take the cab or the buss or train to go to the other places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the city tour and you can hop in and out and good for 24 hours cable car is awesome and the universl studio although is smaller compare here in the states is reallly very creative too luv singapore just luv it
Chris V. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice friendly staff

Rooms were clean and spacious
9.3
The rooms were clean, Staff were friendly. Good pick up swrvice from the airport. Convenient for food places.
Kristina V. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Helpful staff and a comfortable stay

The rooms were comfortable and clean
7
Staff were helpful and assisted in organising transport for me to my next destination. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is ideal for transit, not the best location for sightseeing and adventure. Relatively close to Changi Airport.
William C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
A Getaway Hotel in Changi

Infinite Pool, Italian Restaurant with a view
5.7
it was unfortunate that despite waiting for 2 hours for the room, we did and did not get firstly a non-smoking room. the room was on a non-smoking floor but the room smelt of smoke. room service tray outside on of the rooms was left there uncleared for hours. cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired. the bed sheet had a clear imprint of pen writing reading "happy new year 2012" which i'm guessing housekeeping had tried to remove but really that bed sheet should not have been used. other than that the staff were courteous, friendly and approachable. the infinite pool was so relaxing. sun set and sunrise was beautiful to watch from the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4C09