or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3981 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3981)
Sort by:
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely room, near to food stalls for dinner

near to airport, very comfortable room, free shuttle bus
8.7
We had an early flight the next day so spent our last night here.It was a perfect choice. The taxi driver had a hard time finding it, but once we arrived check-in was smooth, lovely room, near to the food stalls for dinner and a free shuttle to the airport. We also wanted to visit the Changi museum and the bus stopped right outside. Perfect location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go to the Changi Museum take the bus from outside the hotel(bus no. 2 or 29)It costs 1.5 Singapore dollars.
Fadilah O. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Awesome location with great food nearby
8
Room was cosy and comfortable. It was clean and tidy when we arrived. Staffs were helpful and always smiling. You can find yummy food 5 minutes away from the hotel. Coffee shops sellthe best local food, chilli crab, nasi lemak, dim sum and many more for a reasonable price. You’ll never go hungry!
Ursula B. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Defiantly Worthy of a Recommendation

Exactly what was advertised
8
I am a British Guy, who works for a major international oil company and travel extensively. My wife is a professional Filipino who also is well traveled. Many hotels advertised on the internet do not live up to the descriptions read, however i was impressed by the treatment we received from this establishment throughout our stay. The room was exactly as advertised, the reception staff (especially Ronald) were excellent and made us feel both respected and welcome. Our room on the 5th floor was very clean and modern, with a massive flat screen TV, internet, large floor area and a modern quality bathroom with one of the best daisy head showers i have experienced. Over all this was a great 7 day stay, the cost was very reasonable. We prefer local food and ate at one of the many Asia fusion restaurants within a 3 minutes walk of the hotel in the village. There are several bus services from the hotel including one on the channgi industrial estate route, one to the airport and MRT stations, and one into the city all free of charge. We would have no reservations in recommending this hotel to all. Barry & Ursula Gander.
Yadigar O. Solo travelers Turkey, May 4, 2012
everything ok
8
no problems
Hotel Feature Tip: good place to stay safisfied
Seunghyun K. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2012
enough size room but not much fancy

good positioned
7.3
totally good most of staffs are so kind. not bath tub has black spots. enough size room
Hotel Feature Tip: it has 2 swimming pool . 8th floor and ground.
Julia T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Rest and Relax

Nice Food!
10
just 15min taxi to the airport, 5min walk to the pier and you can grab a boat ride to nearby islands like pulau ubin. Lots of local delicacy in this area and the hotel is well maintained due to the recent upgrade~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat ride to visit Pulau Ubin, spend a day cycling round the island and end the trip with a nice seafood dinner!
Steven P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Convenient, comfortable and cooperative place

Near the airport and good for a short stay
7
I needed a one night stopover between flights so I valued the easy taxi ride and appreciated the efficient check in staff. Glad to find a kettle in the room as I was leaving before breakfast but disappointed to find the cleaning staff had failed to restock the tea and coffee supplies. Free shuttle to the airport in the morning was a good service.
Ga S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Standard business hotel with great heated pool

I love the heated pool which I can't find in any other 5 star hotels
6
A nice standard hotel for a weekend. The best thing with this hotel & I will always come back is their heated pool. You can go for a dip even @ night.
John S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
great get away

Quiet surrounding
9
Excellent room. Good service and facilities. Ideal get away, also variety of food choices at Changi village.
Jenie G. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
A good hotel for a staycation weekend

We liked the spacious rooms and the scenic view from the pool. We enjoyed watching planes and boats go by. Also, the hotel is also near hawker centres and there's a wide array of food to choose from at night.
7
We recommend it for staycation, but it might be far from the city for tourists. All in all, we enjoyed our overnight stay and would probably be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal. If you want to go cycling/ mountainbiking, hop on a ferry and ride around Pulau Ubin. But be sure to bring mosquito repellant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03