or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4007 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Li W. Couples May 6, 2012
Quite hotel in a secluded part of singapore

Laid back environment of the area. Availability of a wide variety of eating places and recreational activities.
6.7
Hotel was not very maintained. Parts of the walls and carpet was moldy. The room also reeked of cigarette smoke although we have requested for a non smoking room.
Egle P. Couples Estonia, May 6, 2012
Very friendly hotel

free transport from/to airport, helpful stuff, complementary late check-out
7.7
Very good surprise was free transport from airport after a long journey.
Mark L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Good service and quiet for chill

Quiet and relaxing
8.7
The services of the hotel is excellent.. Quiet place for relaxing and distress.
Mathias H. Couples Netherlands, May 5, 2012
Classy hotel spacious rooms

Price reasonable, big room, good service, impressive lobby area
7
You can feel that the hotel is somewhat old - finishing & furniture is not very up to date. But all clean and spacious and everything is functioning ok. Was bit disappointed about distance from airport - still 15 mins taxi ride to the (budget) terminal which is not that much shorter than some of the hotels in north east border of the city
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

swimming pool
7
good place. but high price. near the beach and airport
Tan E. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location and clean room

Good service and quiet ambience
7.3
Service staff are friendly and it's quiet here. it's a good place for gathering. The room is big and especially very clean, even the toilet is also very clean too. I would recommend this hotel to others . It's a good hotel.
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely room, near to food stalls for dinner

near to airport, very comfortable room, free shuttle bus
8.7
We had an early flight the next day so spent our last night here.It was a perfect choice. The taxi driver had a hard time finding it, but once we arrived check-in was smooth, lovely room, near to the food stalls for dinner and a free shuttle to the airport. We also wanted to visit the Changi museum and the bus stopped right outside. Perfect location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go to the Changi Museum take the bus from outside the hotel(bus no. 2 or 29)It costs 1.5 Singapore dollars.
Fadilah O. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Awesome location with great food nearby
8
Room was cosy and comfortable. It was clean and tidy when we arrived. Staffs were helpful and always smiling. You can find yummy food 5 minutes away from the hotel. Coffee shops sellthe best local food, chilli crab, nasi lemak, dim sum and many more for a reasonable price. You’ll never go hungry!
Ursula B. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Defiantly Worthy of a Recommendation

Exactly what was advertised
8
I am a British Guy, who works for a major international oil company and travel extensively. My wife is a professional Filipino who also is well traveled. Many hotels advertised on the internet do not live up to the descriptions read, however i was impressed by the treatment we received from this establishment throughout our stay. The room was exactly as advertised, the reception staff (especially Ronald) were excellent and made us feel both respected and welcome. Our room on the 5th floor was very clean and modern, with a massive flat screen TV, internet, large floor area and a modern quality bathroom with one of the best daisy head showers i have experienced. Over all this was a great 7 day stay, the cost was very reasonable. We prefer local food and ate at one of the many Asia fusion restaurants within a 3 minutes walk of the hotel in the village. There are several bus services from the hotel including one on the channgi industrial estate route, one to the airport and MRT stations, and one into the city all free of charge. We would have no reservations in recommending this hotel to all. Barry & Ursula Gander.
Yadigar O. Solo travelers Turkey, May 4, 2012
everything ok
8
no problems
Hotel Feature Tip: good place to stay safisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08