or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4076)
Sort by:
Woon S. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Gym and Restaurant
9.7
Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and quite spacious. Gym had most of the equipments as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near Changi Ferry Terminal and you can take a short boat ride to pulau ubin.
Chin K. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Convenience to airport but rooms with bad smell.

Free shuttle bus to airport
4
We came at midnight and were offered a superior room. When we opened the door, we found the room full of some bad smell. Immediate contact the reception, waiting for more than 20 minutes and we received another call, a man on the phone asking why we have to change the room and I explain to him again. Finally we got our room changed and the new one is much better but we have wasted more than 30 minutes.
Sven F. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location with a nice sea view

sea view, good facilities
8.7
The staffs are friendy, ready to make the stay a good experience. Walk down the street to changi village,less then 100 metre away got nice coffeeshop, eateries and pub. The toilet are very well done up and the decor inside the room is very relaxing. But i really like the sea view, will be better if they have balcony for very room on the high floors.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 10, 2012
good location near universal studio

universal studio
9
the location near the restaurant area and universal studio, rooms are large with comfortable bed, and well organized, but one of the amazing thing in the hotel is its swimming pool, as it have it an artificial beach , i have to say it is almost a hotel in a laguna the only thing i don't like in the hotel is there internet and business center , no free wi-fi anywhere in the hotel , and the business center is noisy
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2012
Not bad for an airport hotel

Fairly modern, well equipped
7.3
Although presented as an airport hotel, shuttle bus to Changi leaves only once per hour and takes up to 20 minutes to reach. Staff is courteous and professional, rooms are spacious and clean but there appears to be no sound insulation between them. Food at the various outlets is good quality if expensive, wifi is chargeable at S$15.00 per day, which in this day and age is outrageous.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with peaceful atmosphere & surrounding

Location, friendly & efficient staff, clean & spacious rooms
8
my wife and i had a great experience. the hotel is surrounded by lots of eateries so you'll never go hungry. it is very near changi beach. great for a short getaway together. staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. rooms are clean and spacious.
Weiting L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
nice home away from home but rooms a bit old

Book the executive club room -there is really a nice ambience, and cocktails with a small buffet or snack table. nice touch!
6.7
we are from singapore, so we enjoyed the hotel's location away from the hustle and bustle of the city. it was near the changi board walk! Great walk 2 + km , nice view for sunset too! the hotel is quiet and cosy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was near the changi board walk! Great walk 2 + km , nice view for sunset too!
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
value for SSS hotel

nice comfortable rooms, nice pool
7
very enjoyable stay. too bad check into hotel very late at nite, no much time to check out the other facilities. if given the chance, need to check out all facilities.
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Simplicity has its way

Quiet location at the tip of Singapore!
7.3
it was a refreshing experience, being a distance away from urban singapore. yet at the same time, we were surrounded by amenities such as an array of food outlets. our room was cozy and the balcony overlooks the sea. would definitely make our way again for another simple local retreat.
Siti Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2012
Modern hotel in a quiet neighbourhood

clean and quiet
7.3
The hotel is just one block away from food stalls and convenience store where you can sample local food. They have halal stalls too. For those who loves shopping, the hotel is far from Orchard Road and travelling forth and downtown will be a bit uncomfortable. The superior room was small but very clean. The mattress was comfortable and the staff were helpful. Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01