Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Anna R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Good location
8.7
unfriendly staff, very bad room service, very slow and not very helpful
Bevin T. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
No air con

location to airport
5
Bad stay, no air con in room. Arrived early and I could check in for an extra charge. I would cancel my next booking if I could, but no refund. I travile to the Philippines every five weeks via Singapore. I will not be staying at this motel in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here
Stuart M. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2012
Nice change from Singapore central

Changi Village is great
6.3
Very nice hotel, quite expensive though. Great change from the city for once, and Changi village is a very interesting place to check out too. Two great pools is good with two kids. But would probably go back to the city after one night!
Yolanda C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel and location. The room is ok.

I like to bathroom and swimming pool.
8
We have a lovely stay. Close to all locations like airport, beach, restaurants and shopping mall. It's quiet and good for walking.
Susanna P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Comfortable Place to stay far from home

Plenty of lights in the room, practical and clean bath room
7.7
The first impression was that the distance from the Airport is not that short, but fortunately the traffic and roads connecting both places are convenient and smooth. The shuttle bus is also an excellent service. The staff are very friendly and supporting, the room clean and practical. Though I only stayed for one night only, I enjoyed my short stay at the Hotel.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Quiet surrounding

New rooms
8
This is the first time me staying in Changi area and it is indeed very different from the city area or Orchard area which I used to stay. This area is very quiet and peaceful, especially at night. However, one thing I have noted is that, in the hotel itself there are many security, this allows me to feel safe in parking my car in the hotel as they always have securities patrolling.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Poor shuttle service

Close to airport
5.7
had to wait over an hour for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. first shuttle was full. no storage place for suitcases, cases were put on seats. no early morning shuttle to airport. my flight tu the us left at 6:10 a.m. and the hotel's first shuttle was at 5 a.m. had to wait for a taxi to come as there were none at the hotel. almost late for flight
Suryadi S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

the room very nice,spacious and comfortable
10
It's a nice hotel and very comfortable for staying. You can find a lot of place to eat and just a few minutes away from the pulau ubin. The room is spacious and worth the money.
Mei F. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Hotel away from city

Near food places, big TV, near lovely beach walk
7
My boyfriend and I stayed in a deluxe room with a queen size bed that was rather comfortable. There was a huge flat screen TV but a pity that it was not clear. We liked that there was a bathtub in the toilet. Also, we wanted to save on cost of food, so we went to the food places in the nearby and there was a wide variety to choose from.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great Hotel With Peaceful Atmosphere & Surrounding

Location, Friendly & Efficient Staff, Clean & Spacious Rooms
8
My wife and I had a great experience. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eateries so you'll never go hungry. It is very near Changi beach. Great for a short getaway together. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02