or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Buffet Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La Cantina Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine Bar Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Centre Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3832 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Yang F. Couples China, February 5, 2012
Beautiful room and nice location

Big room, very comfortable bed, good sea view
9.3
It was really a comfortable stay, a big room with all necessary groceries. Very quiet environment, broad seaview from the room. Good recommendation for weekend getaway. The hotel provides free tour to Chinatown area for travellers. There's a big foodcourt outside and many other restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a relaxing walk along the coastal line nearby, starting from the ferry terminal. Many locals go fishing at the seaside, but don't get upset by the bad smell from the sea water. Pulau Ubin is a good place to spend time at.
Chai H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Condusive Room and Excellent Location

A perfect place to wind down!
7
A perfect getaway from the noisy and busy town areas. A wide variety of eateries and drinking joints around the hotel. And if you like the sun and the outdoor activties, there are stretches of beautiful beaches at just a stone throw away distance. Or you can take a light stroll along the shoreline.
Jane D. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
Very comfortable and helpful staff

Room size and ammenities
9.3
Staff were very nice, room and bathroom were massive. Internet was too expensive though. Buffet at the restaurant was a great price and good food. Airport transfer was super convenient.
Restaurant Tip: As I was just in transit I went to the hotel restaurant and the all you can eat buffet was great. Either hot or cold food and extensive choice. Wish I had breakfat there too. Cocktail was also good.
Adam W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2012
Excellent Location for Business in the Changi area

Large rooms, Good Breakfast buffet
7.3
Rooms are large but old, Beds are very comfortable though. There is no thermostatic control of the A/C, it's either very cold or you have to turn it off (I am used to hot climates). Location is only good for Business in the Changi area as other areas of Singapore for shopping and eating are very far away with no train station nearby. However Changi village is lovely with trees and parks and many excellent little restaurants and Bars.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
smart and comfortable

Close to the airport with regular curtesy shuttle bus
8.3
so easy to check in and relax after a long journey. Smart, clean and comfortable, friendly and very helpful staff, descent choice of restaurants. we would certainly use this hotel again when passing through.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Very lovely and comfortable hotel,

Clean and comfortable, Peacefull and nice Bed
10
After long flight it is what a traveller needs. Clean Comfortable and Secure. Thank you.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Great location near airport. handy for stop over

Friendly staff. Location near to airport
5.3
my first impressions of the changi village hotel were that it was in a great location and the staff were very attentive and friendly. the checkin chap encouraged me to "upgrade" for $50 which would enable me to use the executive lounge and enjoy cocktails and internet. there would also be snack food available. when i actually used these facilities it was no more than you would find in an airport lounge, quite disappointing really. never mind, the upgraded room would be excellent...not!!! when i opened the door to my room i immediately thought i could smell stale tobacco, but passed it off as maybe stale air in a/c. when i unpacked my case i found clothes left in the wardrobe from previous guests, later on i noticed cigarette ash on the toilet floor!!! i complained to the front desk and was offered my $50 upgrade fee back. would not recommend this hotel on that basis i'm afraid..
Didie R. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2012
Great location with a relaxing ambience

Relaxing n cosy environment
9
had a cosy n relaxing stay thou a short one. quite amazed by the hotel settings and ambience. variety of food for selection during brkfast. and lastly, enjoyed d cool scenery on top of the hotel by the pool!! juz like mbs!!
Wei L. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great staffs.

friendly and no hassle check in, neat room, peaceful environment.
8.7
We have stayed at this hotel for a couple of times already. The reason we have been coming back are because of the peaceful environment, no hassle check inand reasonable price. We even got our room upgraded without any cost because we waited for some time to check in due to the patient and clear explanation of questions to the tourists in front of us.The room was as neat always. Breakfast was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk along Changi Beach or take a boat to explore Pulau Ubin from the jetty across the hotel.
Shy M. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Excellent service staffs at counter & cafe

good service standard, quite and rustic surrounding, near to good food @ changi village fc
9.7
very welcoming feel from hotel staffs. clean room and gym facilities. especially enjoyed the nearness to beach, ubin and nice food nearby. location is ideal for sub-urban stayer
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Ubin Island for the out-of-Singapore feeling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BuffetVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La CantinaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine BarVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness CentreVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07