or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4453 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4453)
Sort by:
Robert V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great hotel with friendly front desk staff

Location to airport
8.7
Great lttile set up with a nice road with local resturants and bars less that 50M from the hotel
Bidawaty F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the smiley services
7.7
A good option for whom who would like to stay nearby airport with reasonable price.
Puushothuman M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellence service

Situated near to Sitport & iwalking distance to food stalls .& restaurants
8.7
the hotel was well situated near to the airport. easily accessible to food round the clock. able to get taxis and bus services to the nearest mrt station. the hotel staffs was very friendly provides excellence service able to assist when requested. the room service was excellence and very clean. only setback was need to pay for wi fi service was is free when you stay at other hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel have the modem facilities and very relaxed.
Ying G. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 26, 2012
clean, comfortable hotel in quiet area

quiet area, comfortable,
7.7
pro room was very clean. bed was very comfortable. internet connection was fast and excellent hotel is in a quiet area about 10 minutes drive from airport. midnight taxi charge of about SGD18 lots of restaurants nearby still open after midnight lots of restaurants open for early breakfast great area to stay in if in singapore for a quiet transit con water from shower was not hot limited tv channels
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
The hotel is a bit old

near to the airport
6.3
The hotel is near to the airport & convenience to find food as a lot of resturant around the hotel. However, teh hotel is bit old. The facilites inside the rools also make you feel the hotel is not so clean.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Close to the airport and very friendly service.

Was conveniently located for work.
7
The hotel was conveniently located for my business purposes but moreover is an extremely well priced for a hotel in Singapore. It's also a very conveniently located hotel for stop overs as it isn't too far away from the airport. It's a little far to see the sights down town though but for the adventurous who don't mind using the fantastic Singapore public transport system it's no problem. The staff all the way from the check-in/out staff to the room service staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nhim C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
not too bad

close to airport
4.7
was ok hotel , good location.there was plenty to see and there was food nearby to enjoy , we missed our bus but was able to get a taxi no proble to the airport , if we come again i would reccomend this hotel for a short stay but if it was longer ill travel further to the citty
Soh Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel. Always my fav

Nice & clean hotel rooms with Goose feather pillow
9.3
It was a great stay. I remember booking at a last min but i do need a room with a balcony as both of us were smokers but we brought our baby along. There isnt any rooms with balcony at the time we arrived but the staffs tried & managed to solve our problem. This is the service I have paid for & certainly I will go back again. I stayed at Changi hotel once every 2 months or monthly. Due to spouse and my work constraint, we seldom have time to go overseas as our work need us to be contactable in sg now & then. Thanks to Changi Village hotel to let us have a great stay to relax
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a great gym, nice jaccuzi. Good Japanese food at hotel lobby. Covenient to get your basic needs at the minimart at hotel lobby. To enjoy great seafood, just take 5 mins walk to the nearby beach restaurant where you can enjoy the seaview together w your seafood. Theres also a market nearby where you could enjoy cheap & nice local food
Gretha H. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely and clean

Good if you want to be away from the crowd
6.7
arrive very early morning but can't check in untill midday a little too far from city nice food just around the corner
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is to far from city and took more than one hour to get to city by public trnsport
Vita T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Clean Hotel

the hotel is clean
7.3
Value of money. hotel feature is good. the room is quite big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03