Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5001 reviews

4411 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5001)
Sort by:
Ellise T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Is a nice stay at the east

Pool, Environment, Staff
6.3
The outdoor rooftop pool is amazing. The staffs are friendly and the room is clean. Like the design of the toilet. :-)
Report this review
Ken T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Overnight Stay

Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Bed
8
Had an overnight stopover in Singapore so i looked at Agoda website for a hotel that didn't cost the Earth and was close to Changi airport. I found Changi Village Hotel and booked it and am so happy i did. This is a great 4 start hotel close to the airport with free shuttle service to the airport. Check in, Check out is so easy and super fast. The room i booked was lager with a king size bed and nice bathroom. I will stay here again if i am doing an overnight stop over in Singapore but if your staying a few days in Singapore this may not be the hotel for you as i think it is far to the city.
Report this review
Ping L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Convenient and superb location

Centrally located to all amenities; very quiet environment and friendly staff.
8
The last time I arrived Singapore Changi airport I missed the hotel shuttle bus and was told I have to wait for an hour for the next bus to come. So I ended up taking a taxi costing me $13.00
Report this review
Gerard G. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
nice swimming pool though hotel decor tired

large room, internet access, swimming pool
5.3
Generally hotel was tired and bathroom needed update as bath was shabby. A little odd to sit on bed and have a window through to the bathroom where you could watch someone on toilet.
Report this review
Jung J. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Relaxing and value worthy

Swimming pool, surrounding and location
8
Report this review
Gilbert G. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Our stay at the hotel were great

big room, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool.
8.7
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
nice swimming pool view

pool, food and room size
8
Report this review
Ting W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Very near to Changi International Airport

Near Airport, Near a beautiful beach, Near local restaurants
6.7
The stay was comfortable. The hotel is situated very near to Changi International Airport. Opposite the hotel, about 7 minutes walk, you can reach a beautiful beach. And also there are plenty of nice local restaurants nearby. Very peaceful.
Report this review
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxation

Quiet, peaceful and surrounded with great local food.
7.7
Report this review
Anselmo L. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Hotel needs refurbishing.

Near airport, food nearby, not too expensive.
5.3
The room had a bad smell, perhaps they exterminated or something. It was unpleasant. Also, the hotel is showing its age and really needs to be refurbished. On the positive side, the staff are very efficient and polite. It is reasonably near the airport, although still a 5 minute ride.
Report this review
Previous page 1841 - 1850 of 4411 reviews Next page
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - EntranceVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed Set UpVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed LunchVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04