or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4220)
Sort by:
Eric M. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great Satisfaction

Staff Courtesy. Comfortable Room. Good WIFI
9.7
My first good impression was at the Reception when I was greeted by Staff who were so courteous. They met every need that I had such as connecting rooms, high floor and non smoking rooms. The housekeeping staff were also very friendly, helpful and courteous. My stay has been blessed by such a wonderful experience.
Raihana R. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good hospitality

Plenty of food, relaxing ambience and nice room
8
This is my second staycation at the Village Changi hotel.
Auron N. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
weekend stay

swimming pool , room comfort and quiet place to relax .
7
good place to relax .
Z C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Review

Staff service, Hospitality and Facilities
6.7
I had a great and pleasant stay at Village Hotel Changi, the staff catered to my needs through their best efforts. Even when my air-condition has some issue, they offered to change the room for me. That is really thoughtful of them, they even have technicians on standby to aid with the air-condition issues at such late hours. Good job and thank you for their hard work. The location is very deep in the east which can takes up lots of time in travelling. However, the location is compensated with many local delights like the hawker centers or coffeeshop and even a trip to Pulau Ubin. With the secluded location it gives me a sense of peace and serenity. I had a great stay in your hotel! Cheers
Seng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Pleasant stay, Value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean room, pool with good view
8.7
Our stay was good. We were given adjacent rooms with connecting doors as requested. The air-conditioning in one of the rooms was not working. However, the hotel technical staff were able to respond to our complaint and rectified the problem.
Weng L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
I was delighted to be given a free upgrade of room

Excellent Customer service, pleasant surprise and comfortable room
8.7
Excellent!
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Staycation Experience

Room comfort & cleanliness, availability of dining & convenience stores, free WiFi & airport shuttle
7.3
It's a very short but enjoyable stay.
Mio C. Families with older children Germany, October 6, 2014
noisy room and inattentive staff

Good location. Nearby food centre and cycling along the coastline a great plus.
7
We booked a while ago and when we got to the hotel there was confusion about our booking. The staff had to juggle rooms to give us one and then when we got into the room the extra bed for our 12-year old son wasn't there. Later the bed came, but with nothing. We had to ask for a pillow and towards going to bed we discovered that there is no blanket. The room is on the 2nd floor and loud music was playing close by the whole night, probably from the restaurant exactly below us. We had to get up at 4.30am so that means no sleep at all! Despite all the complaint and even a talk to the duty manager nothing was changed. Something was wrong with the plug in the bathtub and it took a long while to get rid of the dirty water. What we paid for the room couldn't justify our bad experience.
Gina A. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Ok for short trip

comfortable, clean, affordable
6
Service in general was pleasant. As housekeeping line was engaged, message relayed to the front office was not acted upon. We end up not have our extra blanket for the night.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
great breakaway from the city

near the coast, very clean room and very near eateries
9.3
Even though i have requested for queen size bed, we didnt have one at time of checkin! We had two twin beds pushed to make one big bed. Rooms were clean and toilet was great with the rain shower n tub! Just need to be careful when going in n out of the wet tub. Breakfast was average and was not really worth going for. Next time i would purchase just the room without the breakfast. Good to have very polite staff at the front desks! Will come back next time once more~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06