My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Buffet Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La Cantina Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine Bar Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Centre Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3828 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3828)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
My stay was only 24 hours. It was pleasant but Bor

The hotel is great but way too expensive for what its worth.
7
My stay was pleasant but very boring.
Sari I. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
comfortable and value for money

close to local food places, beach and quiet surroundings!
8.7
great staycation! staff even allowed us a late check out till 2pm seeing that we checked in late evening. highly recommended for anyone that is after an escape away from singapore's hustle bustle.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2014
Very near to Airport

Very near to airport
6.7
I was stay this hotel for next early morning flight. Hotel shuttle bus takes to the airport every hour.
Paul B. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Good as a transit hotel with shuttle service.

Quite location with pleasant walks on the beach and plenty of food options nearby
7.3
Good
Noor I. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
nice and beautiful cosy place

place, location and view
8.7
nice and cosy place to spend your queality time with your loved ones. it worthy for money of course
Tong W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice staff, room design and environment.

Nice staff, room design and near airport.
8
The staff was courteous and understanding, the hotel was nice and quiet as well as spacious.
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2014
relaxing Staycation

quiet and peaceful surroundings and near to local food centre
5.3
Hotel was clean although rather old. The swimming pools were not crowded but we have to self service for towels. The service at the restaurant on the 8th floor was poor. They made us wait 30 mins for the bill because their cashier broke down. Even after 30 mins wait I have to get them to bill to my room as they cannot process my transaction. Disappointing. Breakfast buffet was no good. Limited selection and food not very nice. Better to get own breakfast at the food centre opposite the hotel.
Damien S. Business travelers France, March 28, 2014
Short but all right overnight

Location food staff
6.7
I arrived late and left early, but the room is ok. I ordered some food, it was ok as well.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
close to airport for stopover ( 14 minutes)

close to SIN (14 minutes); free shuttle on return to SIN; ok price compared to SIN Hotel; restaurants close by
8.3
clean; good bathroom/room for relaxing sleep over; provide free return shuttle to SIN, took tax to Village Changi ( $15US); Taxi ride and Shuttle ride to/from airport was approximately 15 minutes ( even in rush traffic).
Nicholas T. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
So so

Top deck swimming pool.
5.3
Felt cheated. Had to pay extra for king size bed. Based on amount paid I could have gotten a nicer place just outside CBD area using cooperate rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BuffetVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La CantinaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine BarVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness CentreVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08