Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

feng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Far, good as a local getaway, ie staycation though
beach, changi food, quiet
It is rainy season, couldn't experience much. It will be better if there are more bus timing to town.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Melzone C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Quiet
Quiet, close to food and sea
I always enjoy staying here!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Melzone C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A getaway
Quiet, close to food and sea
I always enjoy staying here because it is secluded and away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Food is readily available at all hours of the day and there is a beach and park nearby. You can also take a boat to a nearby island if you are feeling adventurous.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Meng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great service
Polite staff, clean room
Stay in the executive room and it came with complimentary cocktail and breakfast. Though selection for both were limited but we were very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff. The room was small for the price but it was okay. We will probably choose the junior suite for future stay. Overall a great experience.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

terence L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Village Hotel Changi
Fantastic Location. Polite Staff. Enjoyed the rest at the hotel.
Overall, it was a great experience !
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Clinton M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
I enjoyed the unusual design. It was quite an expe
the design, the convenience to amenities, and the cleanliness
It was very relaxing. I had no issues which is what I expect from a hotel when I am on vacation.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Malkit K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice stat
Location, food and staff
Nice cozy room with wonderful staff. Special thanks to Shaikh who checked us in. Pleasant n helpful. Location is awesome n so many eateries in walking distance.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Chiew H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor service
Location
Poor service. Couldn't log in to wifi after check in. Try calling front desk but the service staff took 10 minutes to answer. After logging in the wifi speed was miserable.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

SEPTRI P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice stay
Near from airport
All good
Reviewed December 09, 2015

mohamad H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
staycation
so far so good
Reviewed December 08, 2015