or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4405 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4405)
Sort by:
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
location and near to foodcourt n bus station..

as long clean n friendly............................................................................................................................................................................
4.3
nice food n good environment for relax and clean room..
Ajit V. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Calm and Relaxing!

Ralaxing... Tranquil.... Away from the bustling city!
7.3
Refreshing, if i were to put it in one word! While those desirous of the many shopping areas in Singapore, may want to be closer to where the "real action" is (i.e. shopping centres), for those looking for a change and wanting to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is a perfect hotel to get away..... being close to the airport, you really do not need to spend hours driving / travelling to the airport when you have to catch a flight! The green spaces and the cool beach around, are a welcome sight and a sure shot way to 'detox' yourself, if you are looking for a break. The Executive Lounge floor where i stayed after being upgraded, was amazingly well maintained and the staff friendly and helpful.... If you are looking for some time for yourself, go hit the infinity pool on the rooftop and soak in the sun and the sight of airplanes, both big and small (...and huuuuge!!!!), making their approach in to land at Changi International.... Certainly a must visit if you are a nature lover!!!.... I will come back for sure!!
Clare N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Handy stopover

Clean room, nice view, lovely swimming pool
7
Stayed here for one night stopover. Hotel quick to respond to emails in advance and arrange pickup from the airport with free shuttle bus the following morning. Quick, efficient check in and out and helpful friendly staff. Hotel clean and room good size with bathtub and lovely views over the water. I'd thoroughly recommend!
Siew W. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good service

Good service
8
Comfortable
Dicxon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Relex, quiet, nice environment and helpful staff

Free upgrade fro
7.7
Noazlinah H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Not to my expectation

Nothing
4.7
Very dissapointed. The interior of the room looks cheap. Paid for Deluxe room, large bed means Queen size?
Colby V. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Not really an airport hotel

Clean. Breakfast included.
5
Agoda lists this hotel as being close to the airport. It's not. I thought I was saving money by not staying at the Crown Plaza at the airport. I didn't. Between the time and taxi costs to and from the airport it isn't worth staying at. If for some reason you need to stay in the area where the Village Hotel is located, it's fine. Otherwise don't waste your time.
Dicxon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Relax, Quiet & Not rigid environment

Hotel staff are very accommodating. They try to delivery to our request without questions ask. Nice & cleaner rooms after upgraded. Shuttle bus to Airport.
8
We stay in this hotel several times a year. Because of it location, you stay away from the crowd. It is location near the park and beach hence very suitable for family with kids to have fun outdoor activities. We like the friendliness of the hotel staff. They are not so rigid on our requests as compare to some hotels. Food is decent. Recently the hotel has upgraded some of it rooms. The new rooms are more spacious and clearer. We will certainly come back again.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Clean hotel but non smoking room smelt of cigarett

Close to airport. Easy to find and book
4.3
Clean hotel but non smoking room smelt of cigarette but adequate
Faizlyiana S. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Wonderful weekend escapade

Breakfast, spacious, smells good at the lobby
9
Everything was good except my colleague, the other hotel guest, got a skin disorder after going into the pool on that Sunday when it was filled with more than 10 children. I did not go in as I saw the pool was not so clear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02