Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4635 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4635)
Sort by:
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
It is a good place for resort

Clean , good service and neat
8.7
The stay at the hotel is very nice and it is clean
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
A staycation at Changi

It is next to the local famous hawker centre; a short walk to the beach and importantly a next to ferry terminal where we catched a boat to Pulau Ubin
9
We were met by friendly staff and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a good spread of varieties of food. My whole family love the infinity pool at level 8
Say P. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Family getaway

Quiet, the wine connection and the nearby changi village food centre.
6.3
The pool at the rooftop could be better maintained.
Jonathan S. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Good location for overnight layover

Happy Hour, Gym, Location for night-time walking
8.7
The stay was quick and relaxing. Just what I needed for an overnight layover at the end of a business trip.
Renny L. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
average hotel..

it was ok
5.7
i spent 12 sgd for cab from airport to hotel. there are shuttle bus..but it was not frequent, so..if u arrived at late night, it was inconvinient.
Siu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
nil

nil
6.3
Alexis R. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Nice place, not so nice shuttle service

Comfortable, quiet, efficient
7
It is promoted as close to the airport, but it's not so close and the shuttle service is too infrequent to be convenient. Shuttle on demand should be possible.
Charlotte C. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Thoughts

Staff kindness, location, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent
Noelene F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
My return to Singapore experience

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room & the locality of the hotel
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay..After a long flight from the UK I was met by a very helpful shuttle bus driver & delivered safely to the hotel , checked in by happy smiling receptionists, my luggage was delivered to my room very promptly, I had dinner & breakfast at the Saltwater Cafe the food was delicious & there were no hassles..& I was delivered back at the airport on time to catch my flight home...all in all a great experience at the Village Hotel & one I can thoroughly recommend.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
satisfactory

clean room, near to airport, shuttle bus provided
7.3
it was just for transit so its not bad and the best thing is we got the free shuttle from Airport on time, overall room is clean but smaller than expected, but the bed was comfortable and aircondition was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02