Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4690 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4690)
Sort by:
Victoria L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location for transit travellers

Proximity to the airport. Price. Free airport shuttle
7.7
Report this review
Timothy B. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2014
Quiet. Back in time to old singapore.

Location. Quiet. Great food
9.3
I've stayed her a few times. Very nice well worth a stay. Bit far from cbd but relaxing.
Report this review
Adeline T. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
overnight sleep

convienent,clean comfortable
6
We stayed overnight when we arrived late at changi airport. We didn't realised that there was free airport shuttle. What was good was although we arrived at almost midnight there was still someone at the desk. Close to hotel were also some nice hawker food.
Report this review
Ariam B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 31, 2014
money,s worth for a spacious luxurious roomt

spacious room, clean luxurious toilet comfortable bed and chair.
8
Excellent
Report this review
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good hotel

Near good food, quiet and good service
6
Near good food, quiet and good service
Report this review
Clement N. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
nice atmosphere

friendly, helpful and nice staffs
8
Good. Will return to stay.
Report this review
Lily W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
good location,, we enjoy ur stay

location near airport, great food around hotel, staff r helpfull
8.3
our stay was good, the only thing my son complaint that he can feel the spring on his extra bed n dont want sleep on it. so i swap place with him.
Report this review
Ann P. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Great location

Location, transfer to airport free, servic
8
Awesome
Report this review
Chu C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
an old village

1. Good attitude of the receiver. However, the computer system was not functioning very good, we waited in the front dest for a long time. 2. Too far away from downtown. 3. Pretty old buildings.
5.7
A little bit below the average of a village.
Report this review
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Value for money

nig room, clean, near airport
7.7
Nice short stay. Room clean and we were surprise that its quite big. Near to the airport. Staff pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07