or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4014 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4014)
Sort by:
Pei S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
nice hotel

clean room friendly staff worth the money
8
Not my first time checking into the hotel. Always our first choice for Staycation. Quiet environment and nice view.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Reasonably comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Staff, quietness, serenity
6
The stay was meant to be a staycation which was ideal with the serenity the hotel provided. Access to local food was a bonus.
Madonna B. Families with young children New Zealand, September 28, 2013
Excellent housekeeper service, driver was rude.

Breakfast. Front desk and accessible to the shops
8
Not serous issue but the driver was very impolite especially to the children even they are very behave
Steven S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Great hotel

cleanliness
8
Friendly staff, great room ... when leaving hotel courtesy bus was full ... so had to catch cab to the airport :-(
Andrew S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Airport stopover

Clean, comfortable, nice location
7
This was a one night airport stopover for us, however it's not actually that close to the airport! We were surprised when taking a taxi that cost $20. The hotel itself is nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice bathroom. Check-in was fairly quick although we were not even offered help with our bags and our room was an extremely long way from the lifts. They gave us a late 2pm checkout without any extra cost which was really nice. The surrounding area is a small village with local eating houses and a small mini mart within easy walking distance. We had drinks and snacks in the bar downstairs which was really good, except the staff were not able to turn the sound of the TVs in the bar on even though the AFL grand final was on!! Most of the guests in the bar were watching and all wanted the sound on however despite asking several times we were refused. Very disappointed. Took the free airport shuttle bus back to the airport, which runs every hour on the hour. Overall we would recommend for short stopover stay only.
Dan G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Clean room and close to airport and changi

Fast Wifi, Free shuttle bus to Airport and Friendly Staff
6
Late check in due to work, requested for late check out at 14:00pm. Not much time spent at hotel, friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out.
Amanda C. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Comfortable Bed - wouldnt eat the Buffet

comfy bed, large room, helpful check-in/out Staff, free shuttle to airport
6
We stayed here prior to going to Thailand, good hotel nice pools. Was very disappointed with the buffet restaurant, the desserts had been sitting out and had gone off! Free shuttle to airport, however its still a wee way back to the airport.
Valerie C. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel

Nice and quiet. Good for relaxing n have a break for busy city and daily life. Scenic n beauriful surronding.
8
Love it. This is the third time we stayed in this hotel. will definitely come back again.
Lucy T. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Ideal for stop over after long hauls

Quiet, clean, close to airport
8
The hotel room was great, clean and big. Beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay after the long haul. The pool is to die for, local restaurants nearby was great. Airport shuttle service was provided although I was surprised it took 30 mins to get to and fro to the airport. My regular hotel is only 15 min away with traffic too. Check out was extremely slow. We plus others were waiting for over 1/2 hour for checkout, the shuttle bus came and not everyone was finished checking out. Ample time was provided for checkout. In these circumstances, you would expect more staff be on hand to assist. There were 4 staff on hand at the counter for check in, only 2 at check out. The others kept coming out to see the queue and go back to the back office. Bad customer service.
Jonathan R. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable. Courteous and helpful staff.

Comfortable. Convenient to Airport and Restaurants. Affordability.
7.7
The hotel provided a very comfortable and relaxing overnight stay for our family who were anxious to break our flight from Kho Samui to Australia. The staff were most helpful in referring one of our number to the Changi General Hospital when he required medical assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08