Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5006 reviews

4416 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5006)
Sort by:
Swailla B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
good hotel

Near to the airport
7.3
It was good enough for me because near to the airport.
Report this review
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Excellent overall

The impeccable conduct of all staff particularly the ladies. They were extremely polite, courteous and very helpful in every respect recommendind sights to visit and assisting with internet operations
10
Our stay was most enjoyable and we would love to return for a longer period and would definitely stay here again. Am recommending to all our friends and relations
Report this review
Steven S. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Relaxation

Breakfast, Cleanliness and hotel staff
8
Always a pleasure between travel routes, nice a quiet.
Report this review
Junaidah H. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2015
Very good

Fun, convenience and value for money
9.7
It was great except the bathroom curtains is too short and inconvenience for us. Hope the hotel able to do something about it. Thank you
Report this review
Sheryl J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
Better pay extra to get any "goodies"

Staff very friendly and helpful, location an easy walk to Changi Village center, pretty neighborhood
8.3
The stay was fine. The standard rooms are fairly spartan and small but clean. The restaurants and beverages in the hotel are a bit overpriced considering can walk outside the door to a half dozen outdoor cafes that are half the price for food and drink. Several very pretty walks near hotel. Staff couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. I do not know about the quality of their food as I did not eat any meals in the restaurant. I know I felt the beer was overpriced.
Report this review
福君 曹. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2015
Good

Position
3.7
Report this review
Dewy S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2015
Nice

Location, friendly staff, near to airport
7.7
We stayed here for a stopover before our next flight the next morning. Location-wise, the hotel is situated in Changi and not too far from the airport. The friendly and helpful staff are impressive.Lots of restaurants are lined just outside, ranging from western choices to Asian ideals, they have it, just in case you prefer to eat outside.
Report this review
Thet N. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Every penny worth it.

Pool. Dinning. Room
10
Great
Report this review
Syed M. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Nice place

Nice staff, close to many eateries
7.7
Report this review
Hui N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Hotel with good service!

Location, service, coziness
8.7
Stay at the Superior room on Level 7 of the Hotel which overlooks Changi Beach. Amazing Seaview greeted us when we check-in at 1.30pm as the room was available. Nice breakfast spread. Level 8 pool was perfect too. Minor con of the room: in-room kettle and tray are dusty. just make sure you rinsed the kettle and glasses before using. And I personally dont like the idea of stepping into tub for the rain shower. thus, not advisable if you are checking in this hotel with elderly folks as it might be difficult for them to climb in and out the tub just to shower. Hotel surrounded with many cheap hawker food and coffeeshop! nice cafes avaiable too
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 4416 reviews Next page
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - EntranceVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed Set UpVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed LunchVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06