Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4567 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4567)
Sort by:
Tong W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
The staff are friendly and the room is comfortable

Friendly staff, swimming pool, nice room
7.7
The staff was friendly. There is a roof top infinity pool and the room was clean and comfortable.
Najib M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good

Sun,sea and sand
8
Chew S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast

Breakfast, The Bed and Room
8
Spend 3 relaxing days at the hotel with my wife. The thing I like the most is the hotel's breakfast and its comfortable pillows and the bed. For nature lover, you can take a boat to the nearby Palau Ubin.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Nice hotel

location to airport, room,
5.7
Well just stayed here to meet a friend, and the hotel served its purpose, no hotel is cheap in Singapore so was happy enough with this one
Joe H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Nice Pools

Swimming pools, near airport
7.7
Resorty feel hotel near the airport. 2 swimming pool availble, one was on the roof terrace with a open view of the sea, the other was a open view kind of pool. Room was comfortable and clean, housing keeping service was prompt.
Ian K. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Pleasant stay, helpful and friendly staff

Location comfort and staff
8.3
Pleasant stay with a nice ocean view room and good locality, close to airport
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
nice big large rooms

nice pools with clean large rooms
8
Suryana S. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
the stay was affordable.

easy access to public transport near to changi airport lots of varieties of foods near the hotel
6
recommendable to those who like to chill by the beach & to taste the local foods near the hotel
Ying X. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Nice & comfortable Rooms

Clealiness, spacious and cosy rooms
7.3
We enjoyed our stay as staff were friendly and the rooms were nice, big and comfortable.
Collin T. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Average at best

Good gym, free internet
3.7
Stay was average at best. We have stayed here before during stopovers and the hotel has been satisfactory for a 1 night stay if you need to get to the airport the next morning however on this occasion we were hoping to get to the city and it is quite a considerable distance to get there. We booked a 'Superior: Free Internet' room and received the worst room out of our 3 previous trips to the hotel. I booked for my partner and I and we're expecting a double bed but instead received 2 singles. On the Agoda voucher, it does not state 'twin' or 'double' all it states is 2 person, 1 room. Given it is a 'Superior' room, one would assume that there would be a double bed but no. I think this room should be renamed 'Inferior Twin Room' which would be a more accurate description. The bath tub was dirty and had black marks on the surface of the tub, the room felt damp and humid as a whole (I understand I was in Singapore but I have stayed in hotels where this is not the case in Singapore). Further to this, the air condition unit is very loud and makes a buzzing noise throughout the day or night. The stay on this occasion was very disappointing however as I said, I have stayed previously using the hotel as a stopover hotel and it has been acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02