or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4013 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4013)
Sort by:
Melanie R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
fast check-in and close to local eateries

free shuttle to certain malls, free airport transfer, nice and cozy bar
7.7
Mohua B. Business travelers India, June 5, 2013
This is high priced in comparison to otherhotels

Room Cleanliess , Room zsize and Internet in the room
4.7
My stay was for 1 night and I found it average surroundings . Highly priced and not that close to airport
Clare T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Great

Room, Staff and Design
8
I was enjoy while i staying in Changi Village Hotel as it given me a good and comfort sleep on my business trip.
Shannon D. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
The staff was very nice, helpful

service, friendly, quiet
8
Yani L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
This hotel is recommended for travellers

airport shuttle,free internet and cleanliness
9.7
it was great,the hotelis close to airport and they have airport shuttle so it was fun to stay in this hotel
Lim E. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Great place for a weekend getaway for family

close to the beach, clean & comfortable room, accessible by public transport
7.7
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at CV very much, especially since we are celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. This is our 3rd stay here, and we have always enjoyed every stay. The room is cosy, staff is efficient and friendly, and it is close to the beach. It is also easily accessible by public transport, so we can travel around the East quite easily. Overall, thumbs up!
Budi D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Very good and fast service even late midnight

Free shuttle service, fast service, free internet
8
Even only for transit, check in very fast even in late midnight, fast internet service, good breakfast and free shuttle service to and from Changi was great...
Kwa K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Clean and large room

convinient for food, good infinity swimming pool, clean
9
Xavi L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
peaceful, quiet and relaxing

quiet, peaceful
8
it was a good stay, was given a complimentary late check out and upgrade to the rooms on executive floor. it allow us to enjoy the executive lounge but we didn't make full use of it. lots of restaurant/hawker food around.
Teo E. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Quiet & relaxing place for a fun getaway

Quiet location with easy access to several nice local restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03