Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kannan S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality
Good one for couples
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Quek W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
The person who opens the door don't welcome me
Food around the hotel
I'm a local staying there with family. I drove there to drop my bag and was chased off by security and bell boy didn't help with bags. Nice hotel pool. That's all. Staff wasn't up to standard.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Edwin J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy
staff
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Tomas P. from Mexico
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent stay, and a great value.
The room was clean, the front desk team was great, and the location is good for airport overnight stays.
The airport is surrounded by local food restaurants, and a light shpooing area. Ideal for tourists and short term travelers. Great staff and installations. A great overall value.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Jennefer B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel
facility, cleanliness and hotel design
hotel was clean, nice and cmfortable, nice veiw
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Vanice F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Away from the city buzz
Comfortable room, friendly staff, quick checkin process
Comfortable and clean room, check in process was fast. Counter staff was friendly and wished us happy anniversary cz we indicated that on our reservation form.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Nicola J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Terrible breakfast
Changi location, wifi,
The breakfast was terrible. Worst hotel buffet I've had in a long time. The coffee and tea were stewed and served in cheap and chipped mugs. Wouldn't stay here again !
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Lutfi A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Place to Relax
Close to eateries, Clean rooms, Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and we had a good view. Finding food was really easy with the hawker centre and coffee shops nearby. Beach is walking distance. Overall, it was a great place to relax and get some peace of mind.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Anthony L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not as good as expected
Shuttle to airport, clean&comfort room, good facilities
The room was great! But unfortunately when i arrived, there were a tour group also goin to check in. The lobby was so hectic and queue line was mess. It took 30-45mins for us to get check in to the room. And the shuttle was hourly.. At least the room was clean and comfy.. Also good facilites and amenities
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Bob L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice cafes and eating places around hotel
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
Wonderful! A great place for a stay cation with kids. Can relax by the pool or go for nature walks at Pulau Ubin which is just a 10-min bumboat ride away. For dinner in Changi Village, if you're not keen on the famous nasi lemak in the hawker centre, you can try the zi-char named Hong Kong Street Zhen Ji along the main road. Great food at reasonable prices! Go for a leisurely walk along Changi Coast Boardwalk after dinner to enjoy the view.
Reviewed November 03, 2014