Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5006 reviews

4416 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5006)
Sort by:
Noelene F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
My return to Singapore experience

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room & the locality of the hotel
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay..After a long flight from the UK I was met by a very helpful shuttle bus driver & delivered safely to the hotel , checked in by happy smiling receptionists, my luggage was delivered to my room very promptly, I had dinner & breakfast at the Saltwater Cafe the food was delicious & there were no hassles..& I was delivered back at the airport on time to catch my flight home...all in all a great experience at the Village Hotel & one I can thoroughly recommend.
Report this review
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
satisfactory

clean room, near to airport, shuttle bus provided
7.3
it was just for transit so its not bad and the best thing is we got the free shuttle from Airport on time, overall room is clean but smaller than expected, but the bed was comfortable and aircondition was good.
Report this review
Wong T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Satisfactory.

New renovated. Clean & located near many eateries.
6
Satisfactory. However when ask to clean up my room since 10am till 5pm on day 2 stayed, no staff came.
Report this review
Anakaporn S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful

Friendly services, room cleanliness and values
7.7
Nice room and beautiful pool at top floor. Can relax with nature.
Report this review
Andrew K. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Out of city life

Near airport, beach, hawker centre ...
8
Report this review
Hei W. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
review of changi village executive suite room

large size and nothing more
4
pretty terrible.
Report this review
Roberta S. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Absolutely charming staff,

Staff, breakfast, shuttle.
8.7
Great, only short, but the reception staff were exceptional, went above and beyond. To make us comfortable.
Report this review
Gladys D. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Staycation

A resort feeling,quiet n restful environment for a short getaway.
8
I had a very pleasant restful enjoyable short stay in this quiet hide away hotel in the far eastern part of singapore.
Report this review
Harry B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
low key efficiency and charm

staff , peacefulness, efficiency., room size, village atmosphere around, location to airport, proximity to sea
7.7
Believe that spa facilities and better business facilities could be emphasised. Efficient regular transportation to airport is important.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
good welcome reception

staff, enviroment, room
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 4416 reviews Next page
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - EntranceVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed Set UpVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed LunchVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03