My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Buffet Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La Cantina Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine Bar Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Centre Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Area Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3829 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3829)
Sort by:
Savethiri A. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2013
Great location with lots of greenery.

Quiet and peaceful environment
8
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel staffs were very helpful in meetintg with my requests.
Hasnita A. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Lovely and peaceful hotel

Relaxing and away from bustling town
8.3
Quite, relaxing and peaceful stay. Walking distance to the beach which also cater candle light dinner. Not far from hotel located small provision shops and hawker centres for some quickbites.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of pubs, eating areas, stroll at the beach and peaceful candle light dinner.
Barrett B. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Clean Renovated hotel near airport

Near airport and in Changi Village, convenient executive loungs
8.3
I always stay at the Changi Village hotel but you must take a Taxi to go into the city. It is a very quite and relaxing location. The hotel has an airport shuttle to the airport. Exec rooms include free WIFI and 2 pc. laundry per day. Changi Village has plenty of small restaurants and good fishing shops. The room rates can be expensive (normal for Singapore) but I have seen great rates on advanced booking weekend stays on Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Jacob's Restaurant has a great selection of western food and the Banana Leaf across the street is excellent for Roti Prata, Mutton and the Indian style mashed potatoes are the best I have eaten.
Vejayalashimi M. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Best experience in a cozy environment

Best, friendly and inviting service
10
The environment was warm and inviting. The staff were ever welcoming and inviting. They were very helpful too. It was the best service with a smile. Room was in tip top condition. It makes people want to continue coming back to the place.
Yongtai Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Hotel near Airport

Location
7
Liked the location which is near the airport, and also near some good local food in Changi Village.
Gudrun F. Families with young children Germany, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel near beach and airport

Rooftop pool
9.3
I was travelling with my 3 year old daughter and we both loved the hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms and we even had one with a balcony. The roof top swimming pool was great and nicely lit at night. Great views! 10 min ride to airport with the hotel bus. It was reasonably quiet and you it was also possible to take a ride to one of the nearby islands, although we didnt do that.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
Good location

Good location
6.7
Close To Singapore Airport and nice hotel. Can feel local Singapore around the hotel.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good hotel located at a coastal area

Near to beach, peaceful, nice eateries
8.7
Hotel is located near the beach and to nice eateries. Good for morning and evening strolls. Hotel staff was very nice to offer a complimentary birthday cake for my partner's birthday. Overall, nice, cosy hotel to stay in.
Restaurant Tip: La Cantina restaurant serves good italian food at reasonable portions. For cheaper alternatives, one can head to the nearby hawker centre for a wide variety of local cuisines.
Darrus S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Great Location, Great Servive, Excellent Food

Staff was professional, helpfull, courteous and willing to take that extra minute to be sure your needs were addressed.
8.7
WE stayed there twice on our trip to Asia. Only 10 minutes grom the airport and far enough from downtown Singapore to feel relaxed. Would we stay again you bet. Will we recomend them to our friends absolutely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel shuttle operates from 5:00 am to 1:00 am
Roddie Z. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2013
Nice Hotel close to the airport

Nice Gym and Pool!
8.3
I have stayed here many times and it is a nice place. The staff were friendly and it is close to many local food restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Royal Suite Living AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BuffetVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - La CantinaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Chou Bei Japanese RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Vau Wine BarVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness CentreVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby AreaVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07