Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4694)
Sort by:
Ralf B. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel not far from the airport

Hawker Center around the corner, not too far from airport, nice rooms
8
Enjoyable. Rooms are nice, breakfast is very good, lots of eateries around the corner, far away from city center.
Report this review
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
enjoyed shops & dinings around the hotel

good restaurants & shops around the hotel, shuttle bas to the airport, good facility
7
Shuttle bus from Changi Airport was difficult to find and we need to check the bus stop and time carefully. Sometimes the hotel reception desk for check-in is congested.
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good, Wonderful!

People, environment and place
9
The hotel is really a very good, with friendly staff! Most important of all is the quiet surrounding!
Report this review
Erickson P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
The chill side of Singapore

Country feel, Close to restaurants and small shops, Quiet surroundings
9
My wife and I wanted to have a good staycation for the weekend. My wife is pregnant and I was celebrating my birthday in a few days, so we wanted just to relax and be away from the busy City life. Then we found this hotel on Agoda. The price was great and it is located in the more quiet part of Singapore, so we immediately jumped in and booked our stay! We had a few requests from the hotel and they were very happy to oblige. Overall, our stay was great and we wouldn't mind coming back for another staycation weekend.
Report this review
Jolie G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
comfortable

proximity to changi village, pulau ubin, comfortable room.
7.7
Report this review
Tong W. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
The room was large and comfortable.

Quiet surroundings, large rooms and bathroom.
8
The hotel is located at a quiet location near the sea where good food are within reach inside and outside of the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
cozy and quiet n food.

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality
6
Report this review
Donald B. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Nice Airport access and local ethnic restaurants

Airport shuttle. Nice, clean, well equiped room. Helpful staff.
9.3
Of the many great things, there was only one issue. The A/C needs to be calibrated. It was too cold and difficult to adjust via the Wall Stat. But, your maintenance Staff was helpful and eager to accommodate. Thank you!
Report this review
Waruna K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice and Short stay

Close to airport and airport shuttle service
7.3
Two days after I left the hotel I found that SGD 50 has been deducted from my credit card. I never experienced this earlier and it was never explained to me. Later I contacted the hotel and now they have reversed this charge. Explanation from the hotel was this is a deposit taken at the check in. This need to be explain to the guests, very clearly.
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
nice room big bath nice pool

nice room big bath nice pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04