or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4550 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4550)
Sort by:
Yada C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Nice and Cozy stay

Good service, comfortable room and nearby shops.
8.3
Changi village is really a nice place to visit, like the environment and the hotel. the room were really comfortable and the staff were friendly too. fast check-in and may get free upgrade if out of the room type you booked. we got a deluxe to club. really love it! thank you so much!
Kwan T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Location, Food, Room
10
I checked in the room just for some photography assignment nearby. It was overall a very good hotel which is not my first time checking in. As usual, i booked a room inclusive of breakfast and it was simply awesome, I had a very good breakfast. Not too much of crowd, simple and green environment.
Malvin Y. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Relaxing

quiet surrondings, close to airport, close to local restaurants
6.7
The hotel gives a relax feeling in its quiet setting. I saw no urgency in its atmosphere as you do in other hotels really laid back. Close to airport with shuttle and local restaurants made it ideal for family. I was assigned to a room overlooking a construction project directly to its front so I can't comment on a view. Room is a little small for the money. Overall, pleasant stay.
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Great place for a stopover

Close to airport, quiet & Clean
7.3
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Superb location for airport & golf

Location to golf course, local restaurants and bars
7.3
Kok H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

Well decorated with good restaurants
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Close to park and very tranquil and peaceful.
Khairudin L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfy one night stay

Seclusion, close to food stalls and the beach.
7.7
We stayed a night before our wedding reception for our preparation, fast wifi, nice big suite but low ceiling and small windows. Quiet hotel though at night the surrounding area can be quite busy with people due to food stalls and coffee shops. Other than that, reasonable stay for the price and location, close to the airport and beaches for overseas travelers.
Sooho L. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2013
Not bad

Access to airport, Service, Restaurant
5.3
Not bad after all, but I have to say the room was kinda old, and not clean.
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Fantastic for a weekend break

Quiet surroundings, local bars & restaurants, access to airport
8.3
Asep D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
good business hotel

Good design for business, clean and easy access with any kind public transportation
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07