Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4549 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4549)
Sort by:
Young J. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2015
Great.

Clean. Friendly. Accomodations.
9.7
They have 2 good swimming pools and a great health club. It is also close to the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs to stay close to the airport. Only thing negative if any was that it is a little far from the downtown area. However, Singapore is not that big so you can get just about anywhere in 40 mins.
Mary V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Clean, self-service laundry available, comfortable

Self service laundry and cleanliness
7.3
Fantastic hotel for transit! Very clean and accomodating!
Liow S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Weekend Stay

Location
8
Cannot receive email
Nicole H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
excellent customer service

the room is spacious and clean, very good customer service, the front desk staffs are helpful with pleasant smile on their face..
8
Good experience and certainly will come back again.
Angela M. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
We enjoyed our short transit stopover

Welcoming, thoughtful staff member at front desk, the cleanliness & room presentation and location
9.3
Our very short stay was pleasant and we were surprised by the standard of the hotel, which we booked at a competitive rate. The bus/taxi took about 20 mins to geg to the airport, which surprised us a little given that the suburb has the same name as the airport, but this travel time was emphasised by staff (they said 25 mins), do this is no fault of theirs. The hotel was in a bustling night spot of coffee shops and eateries which was welcoming given our late Friday evening arrival. Overall this hotel was a pleasant surprise.
Peggy L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD SERVICES, CLEAN ROOM, FREE SHUTTER BUS
8
Roly N. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Hotel Stay - Changi Village

Executive Lounge particularly Sheeda and her Staff. Ease of Check in and Check out. Informative and helpful Staff. Complimentary Airport Shuttle
9.7
Hotel was bright, clean and the rooms very good. We can't remember the lady that ran the Bar but she was very pleasant, informative and service was good.Hotel was very good value. We will recommend it to other travellers/holidaymakers. WE will stay when next in Singapore
Lilis H. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Retreat

Room Clean, comfortable and spacious.
7.3
Good
Suryana S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
good stay

location,scenery and foods
9
our stay was great. all special request are granted. no hassle during our check-in or check-out.
Richard W. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2015
In transit from Bintan

Staff, cleanliness, value
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08