or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4284)
Sort by:
Byron S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Changi Village Hotel

Location, Service, Value for Money
8
We stay there once or twice a year. Service has always been very good.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
My long stay at the Changi Village

Club Floor and the location
7.7
Marcus M. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Excellent location

Service,room,infinity pool
9
My stay at the hotel was one to remember.i stayed in the hotel with my friend and we love the simplicity of th room. Check in was quick and swift. The hotel had smoking rooms available to us and we chose that. Location of the hotel was great as there are nearby eateries,what else to complete it was the breath taking infinity pool which has a pretty awesome view of the sea! I would like to thank the staffs for allowing us to have such a memorable stay! Definitely will be back!!
Zeeshan H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Great!

Very pleasant experience.
8.7
The staff was phenomenal. Excellent customer service.
Barbara R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Hidden Gem

Location , atmosphere, infinity pool
9.3
Only stayed 1 night because I had a plane to catch in the morning. The hotel was nice and clean, great value for the money and so convenient to the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wonderful Italian restaurant on the 8th floor with infinity pool. My only complaint is the transport to and from the hotel. At Changi airport, I was given a changing village sticker and was instructed to wait for the hotel shuttle. After an hour, it had still not arrived. I was exhausted and just wanted to get to the hotel and sleep, so I just paid for a cab. Staff was very nice and helpful when checking me in and tol me they would book me a cab for 4:30 am the following morning, but when I came downstairs, there was no cab waiting. Other than that, I had a pleasant stay
Julie W. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Easy overnight stay

Access to airport and airport shuttle, easy transport into the city, comfort
8.3
Great overnighter, will stay again. Free shuttle to and from airport I find important. Nice rooftop pool and views and great gym facilities. Breakfast was delicious and lots of choice.
Koh B. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
excellent service at reception

staff service, cleaniness in room and surrounding
8.7
Very satisfied.
Shahrul N. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great Enviroment

- Friendly Staffs, - Cleaniness - Swimming Pool
9.7
Satisfied with overall. Nice n cozy.
Yada C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
A good place for a getaway!

Environment, Food and Peace.
8.7
It is a place for people who really love peace and quiet. Really nice environment.
Lai S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good service

Staff food and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06