Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4063 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4063)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Comfort, peaceful and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs. Carpark. The executive room/package.
7
I was welcomed immediately the moment I stood at the reception by a smile and the friendliness of the staff. I was being informed of the upgradable packages available if I wanted to. The room was pleasant, love the bathroom layout. It was perfect for a weekend getaway from my busy life.
Ctan-Saras S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
nice place near airport

near airport, nice place and great room
6
clean and big room. comfort staycation and easy travel to airport.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Great Staycation

Pool, near to Hawker Centre and Ubin
7.7
Everything is good except that the air condition in the room needs to be improved. It takes too long to cool up my room and the control of the aircon is not really responsive.
Kah H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Changi Village Hotel

good food around hotel
7
(1) First day housekeeping did not come until mid afternoon though we're out the whole morning till around 2-3pm (2) Walls are thin, can hear noises in the common corridors and other rooms.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Far from city
8
Nice hotel With Sea View And Far from city really very relaxing with my hubby have a great stay . Food is wonderful too . will go back again if there is offer again
Jason F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good for short getaway ...

isolated & away from busy city/town; spacious with bathtub; quiet surrounding with good food & beach
7.3
Been to this hotel about 5 or 6 years back ... not much difference except that the management should try to keep up with the maintainences. The switches in my room didnt function well, access card worked this time and didnt work another time, there are cracklines in the basin which i suggest they should change it. Even though i dont mind a smoking room, however, they should highlight it was a connecting room which i dont feel comfortable. I still love the spaciousness especially the bath tub whereby i can watch tv through the glass opening while soaking in it. Quiet surrounding with hawker / food centre and daily necessity shops.
Jerry R. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Business Meeting Lay-over

Location to the Airport,
7
Chayarnee M. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
a perfect weekend relaxation with your loved ones.

the staff are very warm and professional, the club lounge was great, enjoyed breakfast
8.7
Pure pleasure and definitely be back.
Simone P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Excellent for cost!

Lovely Staff, Roof top pool, Free airport bus
9.3
We stayed here for one night on our way from Paris to Auckland. We paid a little extra for an early check in because we arrived at 6am. The staff were brilliant, very helpful and gave us good advise for eating, shopping locally etc.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a responsible priced hotel by the airport.
Karunia W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Far away from city

Near airport, airport transfer, include breakfast
5.7
Far away from city. Room was standard, clean. Not naer enough from airport. Need 20minutes by shuttle bus from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04