Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Entrance Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facilities Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With Wifi Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4925 reviews

4344 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4925)
Sort by:
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2016
It's a good 3 Star but not a 4. Need to improve

Location, friendly Neighbourhood
6.3
Comfortable and casual and different which is the change I wanted away from the usual downtown scene
Report this review
Rowan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2016
Does the job

Location, size of the room
6.3
It did the job well for my purpose for a stay over for my next flight early in the morning. The room was big so as the bathroom. But the carpet certainly could be replaced. It looked filthy and very old. Generally the room felt and looked that way. In good condition though. What was rather surprising that there was no clock what so ever in the room. No alarm clock next to the bed, nothing. The bathroom was really big and a very big shower too. It was tidy and very clean. The bathroom was better then the sleeping area it self. What was rather surprising are the times of the shuttle bus. Every 1.5 hours. the first one at 5am. which i had to take since my flight was early but it was too early but had no choice since i did not want to take the risk of the traffic in case it may be bad. The service as such was good. Are on time and save driving as well. Overall, for a stop over, it does well, but could use improvement for its interior.
Report this review
Raewyn S. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2016
Stay Jan 2016

Location,Pool. Location
7.7
Report this review
Surin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2016
Pleasant and efficient

Close to Changi airport, good selection of eateries nearby and helpful staff
7.7
I only had a brief stopover and did not use most of the hotel's facilities but overall I had a good impression of the hotel within the short time I was there. I wouldn't mind staying there again if I need to be near Changi airport.
Report this review
Duke N. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2016
lovely hotel close to the airport

ambience, food and comfortable bed
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was lovely and well priced. The pool buffet lunch and dinner were very well presented and had great food The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are a decent size for 2 adults and a child. Would certainly stay again Only thing i think they need to do is to do some minor maintenance to keep the hotel updated.
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
GOOD REVIEW

STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION, ALL THE THINGS YOU EXPECT FROM 5 STAR HOTEL.
9.7
WHEN EVER I GO THROUGH SINGAPORE, I ALWAYS STAY HERE! (SINCE BEFORE 2OOO, WHEN IT WAS CALLED THE MERIDIAN.) AT LEAST A DOZEN TIMES, IN THE LAST SIXTEEN YEARS.
Report this review
Susana C. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2016
Clean Room

Staff are very helpful,Clean Room.Near to Changi airport
8
It's our 2nd stay on this hotel its very convenient for transitting passengers.Room is clean and the staff are very helpfull.
Report this review
Lau G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2016
nice top view

nice top floor view
7.3
Report this review
Sui J. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
hotel near the sea

close to Changi beach, good hawker centre, airport shuttle service
10
On arrival, we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff who gave help whenever needed during our 4-day stay. We had stayed here before and like the old part of Singapore. It was easy to walk over to the Ferry Terminal to catch the bumboat to Pulau Ubin for a nature walk and cycle. This hotel provides a good multinational breakfast menu daily and has two clean swimming pools and a fitness centre. The hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport and a few other locations and it was punctual.
Report this review
Androc K. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2016
Great place to stay near airport

Location, location, location
8.3
Very nice. Offered everything we needed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4344 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - EntranceVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed Set UpVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed LunchVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06