or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4084 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4084)
Sort by:
Kar F. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Changi getaway

Pool, breakfast and price.
7
Good. Check in and out was my complaints, too slow.
Janet S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel at the beach makes a transit stay fun

location, location, location
9.3
This is probably the sixth or seventh time I've stayed at the Village Hotel by Changi while in transit. Not too convenient to downtown, but great for relaxing by the beach or pool while enjoying good seafood at Changi Village.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Staycation away from city

The check in and check out at reception was quite fast and complimentary parking provided. Overall the superior room was clean and comfortable. As for infinity pool, can be crowded with guests
7.3
Overall quite relaxing
Hafidza A. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Highly Recommended!

Big spacious room, comfortable, big bed
10
We checked in to Village Hotel Changi on 18/08/2014 for a staycation and was happy with the fuss-free and super fast check in by the friendly receptionist (I'm so sorry I didn't take note of her name) which took only 5mins. We were more delighted to be given a room on the 7th floor (requested for high floor, checked!) which had a closed balcony with full glass windows overlooking the sea. The view was really nice. We were also greeted with complimentary tidbits (nuts, that old school round biscuits with icing and dried apple). Room was neat and clean. The bathroom was very clean too. Bed was comfy and the pillows were fluffy! The infinity pool at the roof offers a breathtaking view and enjoyable for plane watching while taking a dip. Breakfast was good and the range was just nice. We were also given a late checkout at 2pm and a bonus as well that the hotel provide customers complimentary parking! Overall the service and stay was a really good one. The hotel gave me a really impressive first impression right from the start we set foot in the property. I would definitely recommend this hotel to families and friends to consider for their staycation!
Luke B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Good option if you're in transit

Airport transfer, convenient
8.3
I was in Singapore in transit overnight between two international flights and chose the Village Hotel Changi due to its price and the benefit of an airport transfer bus. The hotel is of quite a good standard and I enjoyed my rather short stay. The airport transfer bus took around 20 minutes door to door and I just missed one of the buses so I had to wait for another 30 minutes, not that this was an issue for me but I don't know how that rates with the train into the City. . . Maybe something to consider. My only suggestion would be to avoid the overpriced, albeit well stocked, buffet dinner. At $48 I still can't see the value, head out the front doors and turn right there are a couple of local restaurants down the road a bit.
Sharon E. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8.7
We missed a flight and needed to stay in Singapore overnight. I booked through Agoda and had a great experience at this hotel. Staff were accommodating and the location was in walking distance to the local markets. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Comfort, peaceful and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs. Carpark. The executive room/package.
7
I was welcomed immediately the moment I stood at the reception by a smile and the friendliness of the staff. I was being informed of the upgradable packages available if I wanted to. The room was pleasant, love the bathroom layout. It was perfect for a weekend getaway from my busy life.
Ctan-Saras S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
nice place near airport

near airport, nice place and great room
6
clean and big room. comfort staycation and easy travel to airport.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Great Staycation

Pool, near to Hawker Centre and Ubin
7.7
Everything is good except that the air condition in the room needs to be improved. It takes too long to cool up my room and the control of the aircon is not really responsive.
Kah H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Changi Village Hotel

good food around hotel
7
(1) First day housekeeping did not come until mid afternoon though we're out the whole morning till around 2-3pm (2) Walls are thin, can hear noises in the common corridors and other rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01