or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (747)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Faded Glory

Price, Location and Availability
5.7
Clearly a hotel that's long past its former glory days. Great location and you see that it used to have a great ambiance. Good local buffet options. But recent renovations with cheap, plastic floor covering and ugly furniture in the rooms make this place feel less than the 4-star status that they claim. Front desk is undermanned, leading to long delays during peak check-out times.
Michael R. Business travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2015
Nice fresh hotel.

Great location, friendly staff.
7.3
Room and staff very ok. Just disappointed about the club lounge, was looking forward to be pamered with nice food and drink, but this was not the case. Far below average.
Listy C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
hotel near airport

close to airport, comfortable bed, spacious room
6.7
the internet slowed down on the first day, it keeps prompting message over capacity. seems hotel management should consider to upgrade. There's no proper mugs/cups to drink hot beverage. Other than that it's ok
Kenji S. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
Nice hotel...but not enough time to experience

Location, Staff and
9
I had to spend a night in Singapore for a transit. I had to catch an early flight the next day, so my stay there was less than 8 hours. However, during that short stay, I did meet very nice staff to welcome me. Everything was handled smoothly. The only negative was that my room was the furthest from the elevator, and was far. But the room was clean and had not one problem. It seems there are many stores and restaurants in proximity of the hotel. When I have another chance, I will go out for a walk...for sure.
Katherine T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel near to the Airport

Close to the Airport and Provide Free Transfer
5.7
The pillow has cigarette smell in the non-smoking room which is unbearable. The hotel free transfer bus runs every 2 hours instead of 1 hour as it mentioned in the website that I have to wait in the airport for 2 hours to get into the hotel.
Wayne H. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
My stay changi village hotel

Staff location shuttle transfer
7.7
Nice hotel fo short stay very expensive but that's singapore in general would stay their again if I had to close to public transport but give hotel 3 stars overall
Julie W. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Great for a stopover between flights

Accessibility to airport, nice rooftop bar pool, friendly helpful
9
This is my second time and it was to standard once again. The only thing that was different is that I was given a room that had the possibility to have access to the neighbouring room - for families etc I suppose. The only thing is this makes it much more noisier when the occupants are in and the doors were not actually able to be locked from either side, which made me feel a bit uncomfortable. I thought this strange. The single chair was placed in front but humans being humans will open a door. I did and I was in the room when my neighbours came home and did the same thing.
Mathew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Still a good choice

Good location, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Another satisfying stay at this hotel. Very convenient for all of my needs. Staff were great. Probably a good thing that they now have some serious competition in the Changi area.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Long Term Business Traveler

Location, Staff, Club Floor
8.7
It was good, a full 8 out of 10. The staff was great the location is close to beaches and restaurants and little bars. The club lounge and the staff are great very helpful. All in all a great stay.
Hai M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Clean and Quiet

Clean, quiet, big room
9
Very pleasant. The distance from the airport is not as near as it seems but the area is nice and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04