or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (743)
Sort by:
Noelene F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
My return to Singapore experience

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room & the locality of the hotel
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay..After a long flight from the UK I was met by a very helpful shuttle bus driver & delivered safely to the hotel , checked in by happy smiling receptionists, my luggage was delivered to my room very promptly, I had dinner & breakfast at the Saltwater Cafe the food was delicious & there were no hassles..& I was delivered back at the airport on time to catch my flight home...all in all a great experience at the Village Hotel & one I can thoroughly recommend.
Geoff C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Poor

location
6.7
No hot water
Ajit V. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Calm and Relaxing!

Ralaxing... Tranquil.... Away from the bustling city!
7.3
Refreshing, if i were to put it in one word! While those desirous of the many shopping areas in Singapore, may want to be closer to where the "real action" is (i.e. shopping centres), for those looking for a change and wanting to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is a perfect hotel to get away..... being close to the airport, you really do not need to spend hours driving / travelling to the airport when you have to catch a flight! The green spaces and the cool beach around, are a welcome sight and a sure shot way to 'detox' yourself, if you are looking for a break. The Executive Lounge floor where i stayed after being upgraded, was amazingly well maintained and the staff friendly and helpful.... If you are looking for some time for yourself, go hit the infinity pool on the rooftop and soak in the sun and the sight of airplanes, both big and small (...and huuuuge!!!!), making their approach in to land at Changi International.... Certainly a must visit if you are a nature lover!!!.... I will come back for sure!!
Clare N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Handy stopover

Clean room, nice view, lovely swimming pool
7
Stayed here for one night stopover. Hotel quick to respond to emails in advance and arrange pickup from the airport with free shuttle bus the following morning. Quick, efficient check in and out and helpful friendly staff. Hotel clean and room good size with bathtub and lovely views over the water. I'd thoroughly recommend!
Thedore M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Nice and affordable.

Proximity to airport, staff friendliness and room size.
6.7
Judi H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Comfortable short overnight stopover.

Close to airport, modern room, great breakfast
8.3
Everything very good. Only issue was a very musty damp smell in the room which was not pleasant.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Close to local restaurant, near the airport and free shuttle to the airport
9
It's the second time for me to stay at this hotel this year. Though the taxi driver from the airport was not quite aware of this hotel but we could find it easily. The location is good. We could find local food in food stalls and restaurants near by. The staff is also friendly. Last but not least, the free shuttle to the airport was provided every hour.
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Warm staffs and clean room !

Nice rooftop pool , clean room and attentive staff .
7
Everything is fine except the aircon is loud and noisy ... didnt sleep well as it feel like sleeping next to a generator at night .
Thurairaj S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
comfortable relaxing break from work

clean, comfortable, near the beach
7.3
the stay was excellent and i enjoyed the break away from work during the weekend
Atkins R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Decent hotel to stay near the airport

Location, Close to Food Eateries, Close to the airport
8
This is a good hotel to stay in if you would like to be close to the airport. It is walking distance to food eateries, serving lots of local food with a lot to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02