or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (222)
Sort by:
Qiuhui T. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Comfortable and decent

Good service, comfortable bed and nice shower
6.3
It was comfortable and the room size was just right. The toilet has all the things that you need and is pretty clean.
Sui L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
very hospitable and helpful

clean, very helpful staffs at reception
7.3
I checked in my sister-in-law,brother-in-law and my mother-in-law on the 6th of March, the room that I booked was just a normal standard room with an extra bed. Because my MIL has a bit of handicapped the bathroom was not suitable for her(it has a bathtub) and I requested for a change of a room with a shower bath and was granted a upgrade to a suite, with a shower . That is something very pleasant of your hotel and i appreciate that very much. I would definitely recommend my friends or relatives to come over to stay at your hotel.
Hock E. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Great airport hotel for layover

Location, convenient and comfortable stay
9.7
Great airport hotel for stopover or transit. They have free airport transfer from hotel to airport. Hotel location is about 15mins from the airport. Many restaurants and food stalls can be found besides the hotel.
Raimie S. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Wxcellant

Bed, Shower & Atmosphere
9
Very good service. Friendly & helpful concierge...
Zhang K. Groups China, February 20, 2015
Good

The Servcing is very good , the bed is good and the environment is very good
10
This time have been 2nd times choose Changi hotel , I felt this hotel very cleaning and environment very good , the room design is good and the bed felt very nice and have good wifi and TV , the housekeeping and others service also very good . So if i next time go changi beach I will still choose here . I love changi hotel and all the staff . Thanks
Sharmaine K. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Best in Changi

Close proximity to local food centres, room service was fast, fabulous fitness room
8
Travis G. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Suffix for Staycation

Steamroom, infinity pool and comfort of the room with quiet environment
8
Normal with nothing unique or special
Sanjay B. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
amazing staff

staff big room location near airport
10
Bee C. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
nice pool, near airport, comfortable rm

pool, location, quiet
6.7
Location is not far off from e airport. Lots of variety of food within walking distance. Rm is clean and comfortable. Nice rooftop pool.
Md S. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
A place to enjoy your weekend

cozy, comfortable & friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08