Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Weng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good value for money

Complimentary airport shuttle, comfortable bed and pillows as well as many dining options near the hotel
9.3
Very good. Will definitely stay here again for transit
Edwin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Hotel in rustic Changi Village

Great front desk team, nice view from room, location
8.7
A great stay as usual in Village Hotel Changi.
Junhao K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Nice place for staycation

Quiet neighbourhood, good food in the area, comfortable and clean room
7.7
Quiet neighbourhood, good food in the area, comfortable and clean room
Devi L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
easy to access Changi Airport

Clean, closed to airport, comfortable
8
Phillip S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Near to airport & free shuttle bus provided

Dining, Value for Money, and shuttle bus transport
8
We were only looking for somewhere to stay for several hours prior to flying at 11-30pm that evening. This was more preferable than spending up to 9 hours at the Airport. It was realistically priced unlike those Hotels within the Airport vicinity. Staff were very polite and welcoming and we opted for a la carte at the restaurant, and to be honest one of the best meals either of us had experienced in Singapore. The complimentary shuttle bus leaves in the evening on the hour and this was a very relaxing way of transport to the Airport! Only criticism was on cleaning staff who had overlooked removing a used towel prior to us accessing the room!
Dion S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
good

close from food court, near changi airport, free shuttle bus to changi airport.
7.7
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Perfect Stay

Fast internet, helpful and friendly staff, relaxed environment
10
My stay was perfect. The internet was fast as we were issued with our own personal passwords with our last names. The location was great. Relaxed environment away from the city buzz but night spots, convenience stores and coffee houses with local delights are all within walking distance. Attentive staff who ensure my needs are met quickly. A clean room with all the great channels.
Xiaoyu L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Simply tucked away in the east of Singapore

near to changi village, pulau ubin and changi beach
8
Generally satisfied with the one night stay.
Suzanah I. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotle

Big Room, Friendly Staff. 2 Swimming Pools
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay! Location is perferct, near the beach and local eateries.
Adrian B. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Good Stopover hotel

location, friendly staff, nice big room
7.7
We arrived on the day of the Singapore F1 on a stopover from Europe to Australia. All we wanted was somewhere to shower, rest, sleep, and eat so paying a premium to stay in Singapore (which was booked out for the F1 anyway!) was going to be a waste of money. There is a pleasant little park and beach nearby and quite a busy hawker centre for local food. Only negative was the small number of loungers by the pool. I would have like to have a swim but there were already about 10 people there which meant there was no room for me. So I sat in my lovely cool air conditioned room and watched the planes coming in to land instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07