or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4342)
Sort by:
Diana K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
-

nice sea view / nice surrounding / lots of eateries
8
Excellent & value for money
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
It was a good stay cation

Pool, view & coziness.
8.3
Cindy Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice Room

Shower, Room, Location
8.3
Nice and quiet environment
Nora A. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice & Clean

Clean, Big Rooms & Good Customer Service
9
Check In was smooth. All the staffs were friendly, nice & helpful. Very attentive when I lost my specs & called the housekeeping & staff sent me immediately. It was my birthday & they gave me a small delicious cake on my preferred time. Pools were nice & gym was very clean! Breakfast was good & has many varieties. Room was big & comfy. I like the bathroom too.
Chan J. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Nice getaway

Away from city area, laid back enviroment with lotsa local hawker fare juz a stroll away. A walk to the beach area which so less crowded compared to East Coast.
7.3
Gik L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
good location along changi

staff , near food market
8.7
they staff were friendly and helpful ..near to food market and very easy access to pulau ubin for cycling. quite alot of nice bakery shops nearby ..
Cuong N. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Staycation @ Village Hotel Changi

Location, hotel facilities & hotel service
9.3
Everything was great. Loved the location and the surroundings. The hotel has great value for money. It'd have been much better if every room had carpet flooring
Hock S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Ideal staycation hotel for a weekend getaway

Near Pulau Ubin, near Changi Point and many food establishments nearby.
7.7
Yossi I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Far from MRT Station

Fresh and clean air environment, easy to find foods around hotel, free airport shuttle bus
6.3
We came midnight and check out very early, so free shuttle bus to airport is very helping.
Elya A. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
a lil disappointed

1) the view 2) close to the beach 3) easy access to food
6.3
I used to love this place but lately I lost my interest. it is:- - overcrowded - room and bed is dusty, used to be able to walk in the room without slippers now U can't. Otherwise u will suffer itchiness on ur foot and dust will stick on ur bed. - 3rd floor is so noisy after 1.5 hrs later we called the manager to check, apparently its not any wedding events but simply a big bunch of families who somehow comfortably playing on the 3rd floor balcony. Strangely, no one chase them out. - pool at 8th floor its so dirty. You can literally see particles floating while playing in the water and we have to wait for more than half an hour for our towels. It is a waste to have such a beautiful view yet they did not maintain the place. - overall I will rate this hotel to 6.8-7. The staff are friendly thou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05