or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4146 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4146)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
A place to unwind and relax

beach, nearby food court and access to the airport
7
Stay was fairly good, attentive staff. Good gymnasium and the lounge is great for quick business meetings. However the building and rooms could use a good cleaning and refurbishement.
Kang M. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
GOOOOOD

Bed, room, shower
8.3
Good enough to rest well after tiring day.
Jeannine P. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Comfortable & welcoming - needs some TLC, though

The staff (gracious), the beds (lovely) and... did I mention the staff?
8
I am a repeat visitor to the Village Changi. I love the staff, who are always gracious and accommodating; the hotel is clean and comfortable and the rooms well-appointed (although lately, it must be said, it is looking shabby and is in real need of a refurbishment/makeover - bathrooms and public spaces especially). Even so, I know I can always count on a wonderful sleep, strong wifi, a nice cup of tea and a good desk to work at at the Village, which is a godsend after a long flight. At the end of the day I can forgive worn carpets and mildew stains, because it's so clean and welcoming.
Colin A. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Very pleased with staff service

Hotel transfer, staff friendliness
9.7
Fine, but one comment is that the breakfast prices are too expensive
John N. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Clean and Comfort

1. Location near local eateries
8
Mavis O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient

clean, easy access, shuttle service to airport
8.7
Enjoyable
Arman J. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad experience at Village Hotel Changi

Good location, lots of alternative eateries nearby since it's right next to Changi Village
5.7
My wife and I booked the hotel for our short staycation after our wedding. After checking in we found out that the room assigned to us was missing a pair of room slippers. As such we called the room service for a pair. We were told that the operator will check with the housekeeping and that they will bring up the slippers to us. However even after more than 1 hour of wait and calling the room service 4 times and expressing irritation that we have called several times and waited for a long while just for a pair of room slippers, no action was taken. We were still left waiting only to make the decision to approach the desk staff on level 1 straight with regards to this matter. We were very disappointed because we spent so much time waiting when we could use the time better to carry on with our activities. I am sure wasting time is not part of our intention for this staycation. The spa/ wellness centre that was located in changi village hotel was very unprofessional with their services. I know that they are merely renting the space from your hotel but the lack of professionalism on their part would consequently affect the name of your hotel as well. I used to go for spa massage at the same place when it was under a different company. They were excellent with their services and I remembered recommending it to several friends and colleagues. However I can't say the same for this new company. My wife and I booked for a 1 hour massage at 6pm. We left our contact number with them. However when we arrived at 5 mins to 6pm, the staff informed us that they had to delay our appointment time to 6:30pm. The reason given was that the customer before us decided to extend his/her treatment. This I thought was very unprofessional because the company should have informed us way beforehand of the delay. Also, most spas will not allow clients to extend their services when it clashed with the slot scheduled for a different customer. Such a decision made by them was uncalled for.
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Not happy with room

1, Staff, 2, roof top pool, 3,club lounge
7
Pleasant
Rae G. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff good clean rooms good pool, gym etc excellent
9.3
Excellent
Kerry L. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
out of the way

gym
3.3
not the best, staff were to the point of being rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02