or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2082)
Sort by:
Shih Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Staycation

Very clean rooms n very comfortable beds.. Staff are friendly n I was put in a deluxe room.. Had an enjoyable one night stay.Will definitely come back again
8
Very clean rooms n very comfortable beds.. Staff are friendly n I was put in a deluxe room.. Had an enjoyable one night stay. Will definitely come back again. Large variety of local food within 5-10 mins walk
Ng T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great!

Service, Location, Facilities
9
Perfect. Stay there with no worries. You are in good hands. I will be back for sure!
Teo E. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

location, food, comfort
7.7
Stay in this hotel for several times. The reasons are good n nice food around the hotel. The bed was comfortable. The buffet breakfast served a lot of variety.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Relaxing chilling stay

Room, clean, spacious
7.7
It was a relaxing chilling stay. We enjoyed out stayouts as usual at changi village.
Ching C. Couples Taiwan, March 20, 2015
nice romantic settings

romantic settings
6.3
Nice
Arif B. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
nice hotel but incompetent staff

nice room, nice gym and nice food
5.7
stayed here for 4d3n.. the room was cozy and really nice. however the staff do things really slow. I asked for a cab ten mins before and yet when I came down to lobby they havent call the cab. also, when I ordered room service theyforgot to bring butter and syrup, so i called the staff to bring it..it took them 30mins to bring it!! location wasnt that great but the room, gym and swimming pool was good. pls train ur staff to be more effiecient, and friendly. tell ur staff smile once a while!
Farliah M. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Overall good hospitality n amenity

Good anviant
6.3
Ok not bad, but the pool ground dirty at ( ground level )
Nadia M. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Staycation

Location and accessibility to food joint
7
Hotel was great except for a staff performance . Also hotel bar seem to run out of drinks from the drink menu
Lisa T. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Suitable for Access to Airport

Close to restaurants, quiet, convenient
6.3
Ping Y. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great retreat away from City Life

Cleanliness, Peaceful and Remote
7.3
I'm always a fan of Changi Village. The hotel staff actually left out my breakfast vouchers when its in my purchase; so thats a down for me. However, I like the peace and quiet at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08