or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2038)
Sort by:
Qian Z. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
the service is below normal Singapore standard

none
4
John F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Convienent Stay

Bus Shuttle to airport,
7.3
As a stop over the location was good but not where we thought, transport to airport very good and a great service
Abdul J. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Our stay

Buffet food. Beers. Cleanliness.
8
Very good.
Pei F. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Comfortable stay, great for a staycation

The room, the service and the facilities
8.7
Pleasant stay, will recommend friends
Nymas A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
worth ur $.

cleanliness location & friendly staff
10
Relax in a spacious room
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great short getaway from city

Quiet place, clean rooms and rain shower
8.3
Great stay and I love the strong rain shower. Bed are comfortable and I will go back agaon
Brandon L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Simply Lovely

The hotel is located away from town, suitable for couples.
9.7
Ian W. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Village Location Quality Living

Represents the old character of Singapore. Proximity to quality food outlets. Located near to airport.
10
Excellent
Hiang K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows clean rooms
8
Kin C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Not the Club stay as mentioned in the package.

Late checkout at 2 pm, quiet location of hotel and use of club lounge as part of the Club stay package..
5.3
Have raised our expectation as we have paid more to enjoy the club package as part of our New Year celebration. However, it was a complete letdown. What we experienced during our stay include small room size (in fact the previous time we stayed there, the room is much bigger), the room fittings look old, eg mirror very obvious stain marks and bathroom tub has rusty-looking stub sticking on the surface that cannot be removed, the room walls are probably thin as we could clearly hear what our neighbours are talking in the middle of the night and there are no disposable slippers for us to use. WE were very disappointed and a huge letdown to our New Year celebration mood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06