or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2004)
Sort by:
Gik L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
good location along changi

staff , near food market
8.7
they staff were friendly and helpful ..near to food market and very easy access to pulau ubin for cycling. quite alot of nice bakery shops nearby ..
Cuong N. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Staycation @ Village Hotel Changi

Location, hotel facilities & hotel service
9.3
Everything was great. Loved the location and the surroundings. The hotel has great value for money. It'd have been much better if every room had carpet flooring
Divya P. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
good staycation!

food was good, rooms were clean and staff were friendly
8.7
Good experience and will return. Good escape from the bustling city. However the bar should have a real bartender.
Wei W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good staycation

Bed/toilet/staff
7
Good stay. The pool can be a lot cleaner.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Chill out at Changi Village

Location, room and pool
8.3
A very nice stay in a relaxed location.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Just an average hotel

1) the swimming pool at the 8th floor, 2) nice and cosy environment in the club lounge
7
Booked this hotel for staycation to celebrate my husband's birthday. Specially indicated in the special remarks during booking to highlight that it's a birthday celebration and hoping the hotel crew will be thoughtful enough and will arrange a special small cake to surprise us. Ok. Maybe it's too much to ask for it since we didn't pay for it. At the check in, I've checked with the staff about late checkout for club room booking. I was told latest timing is 1pm even though I thought I saw it in the poster in the hotel that the complimentary checkout is 2pm. Anyway, 1pm is fine with us since we have some errands to run after 1pm. Our room does not have the bedroom slippers. We have to call the concierge to arrange the staff to bring it up to us. Later in the night we then realised that the bathroom does not have the shower gel. We have to once again call the reception counter and request for it. It took almost 30 mins to have the shower gel and it was after the 2nd call to follow up with the receptionist who sounded sleepy. Maybe the hotel management should keep a checklist for the chambermaids so that they will not miss out anything during the housekeeping. Lastly, the swimming pool at level 1 is not properly maintained as compared to the one at level 8. We can see dead leaves at the bottom of the pool and the water is a bit cloudy.
Lucy V. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
comfortable

location to airport,clean
6
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
nice getaway

1) rustic location, 2) friendly and helpful staff, 3) near nice local eateries
8
Patricia G. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Level 8 is good scenery!

Level 8, near to changi aiport snd have free shuttle bus
8
Nice
Sanjay M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good staff. Good service Clean rooms

Good staff. Good service Clean rooms.
9
I had gotten a suite. The staff inside the lounge at the suite area were top notch. They were always asking if they could get me something and they took the time to explain the stuff inside the lounge. Suite was huge! and not to mention it was clean. Was overall happy with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07