Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (760)
Sort by:
Mavis O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient

clean, easy access, shuttle service to airport
8.7
Enjoyable
Judith M. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Village Hotel Changi, near the airport

cleanliness, friendly and helpful
10
Very pleasant although we only stayed one night
Adeline T. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
overnight sleep

convienent,clean comfortable
6
We stayed overnight when we arrived late at changi airport. We didn't realised that there was free airport shuttle. What was good was although we arrived at almost midnight there was still someone at the desk. Close to hotel were also some nice hawker food.
Ariam B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 31, 2014
money,s worth for a spacious luxurious roomt

spacious room, clean luxurious toilet comfortable bed and chair.
8
Excellent
Wayne W. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great Hotel close to Airport

The hotel is quite close to the Airport and great for a overnight stopover.
8.3
Check-in was slow but the hotel has great features and is close to a vast amount of eateries that are open late. My stay was overnight as I was passing through Singapore. Shuttle bus is available every hours but found it just as easy to take a cab (cost about $15)
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Pleasant surprise for this Transit

Location, cleanliness, transport to the airport
7.3
I expected a dump was found a first class hotel instead.
Janet S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel at the beach makes a transit stay fun

location, location, location
9.3
This is probably the sixth or seventh time I've stayed at the Village Hotel by Changi while in transit. Not too convenient to downtown, but great for relaxing by the beach or pool while enjoying good seafood at Changi Village.
Luke B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Good option if you're in transit

Airport transfer, convenient
8.3
I was in Singapore in transit overnight between two international flights and chose the Village Hotel Changi due to its price and the benefit of an airport transfer bus. The hotel is of quite a good standard and I enjoyed my rather short stay. The airport transfer bus took around 20 minutes door to door and I just missed one of the buses so I had to wait for another 30 minutes, not that this was an issue for me but I don't know how that rates with the train into the City. . . Maybe something to consider. My only suggestion would be to avoid the overpriced, albeit well stocked, buffet dinner. At $48 I still can't see the value, head out the front doors and turn right there are a couple of local restaurants down the road a bit.
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
NIL

NIL
6
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
great hotel in a nice spot

all you can eat buffet, room cleanliness , nice bathroom
8.3
only stayed here overnight but wish I could have stayed longer. We ate at the hotel and had all you can eat Indian which was scrumptious , great choice of breakfast. No complaints here. The room was spacious, clean and had a lovely bathroom. TV had multiple English channels and check out was easy and simple. Shuttle bus to the airport was great. Overall a good place to stay in a cute little village is not near the city centre but would love to stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07