Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (387)
Sort by:
Padmini B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
great place

the swimming pool at roof..the cleaniness and friendly staff
9
It was a staycaution with my kids. The hotel and surrounding was superb.
Marie E. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
A good enough hotel

The large rooms, the chill vibe and near good food
8
It's a 4 star hotel and you can tell but the rooms were clean and the staff were efficient and nice, I was happy enough. I liked that there was so many lil small cafés and a good hawker centre with loads of local favourites. It isn't a central hotel but if you're looking for something a lil different it's near a boat ride to Ubin and close enough to Tampines (10 minute taxi ride) with a few large malls.
Fong M. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Brilliant staff.. They make your stay memorable

Club lounge, kids friendly, warm staff
7.3
All good, very good staff but rooms and air con needs overhaul. Please check on swimming pool tiles - some are broken and are risk to kids.
Zuriati S. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Quick check-in, friendly staff

Location, infinity pool, staff
9
Location is perfect for those planning a day trip to Pulau Ubin. Only 5 min walk to the jetty. Good food is plenty and easy to find in the neighbouring Changi Village Hawker Centre and other eateries. Changi beach is also a stone's throw away. My kids loved the pool! The view from the pool is great. You can watch planes approaching Changi airport.
Lily W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
good location,, we enjoy ur stay

location near airport, great food around hotel, staff r helpfull
8.3
our stay was good, the only thing my son complaint that he can feel the spring on his extra bed n dont want sleep on it. so i swap place with him.
Kar F. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Changi getaway

Pool, breakfast and price.
7
Good. Check in and out was my complaints, too slow.
Katia H. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Copmfortable stay, excellent service

Proximity to city attractions, clean/comfortable rooms, nice staff
10
Kah H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Changi Village Hotel

good food around hotel
7
(1) First day housekeeping did not come until mid afternoon though we're out the whole morning till around 2-3pm (2) Walls are thin, can hear noises in the common corridors and other rooms.
Karunia W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Far away from city

Near airport, airport transfer, include breakfast
5.7
Far away from city. Room was standard, clean. Not naer enough from airport. Need 20minutes by shuttle bus from airport.
Simone P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Excellent for cost!

Lovely Staff, Roof top pool, Free airport bus
9.3
We stayed here for one night on our way from Paris to Auckland. We paid a little extra for an early check in because we arrived at 6am. The staff were brilliant, very helpful and gave us good advise for eating, shopping locally etc.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a responsible priced hotel by the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07