Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (475)
Sort by:
Nelson O. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Staycation

Location, variety of food, surroundings
8
Good, it was something out of our normal staycation location. Normally we would stay in the city or off shore island. This time round decided to bring the kid nearer to the nature. Change was a historical place to visit in Singapore. Besides good food, it's also a place to visit nature and learn about some of singapore's history.
Report this review
Eric L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Enjoy tranqullity and peaceful moment at here

(1) Away from the bustle life and one who wants to seek a moment of tranquillity; (2) Near to Pulau Ubin, Changi Airport and Changi Village - Easy access; (3) Value for money
9.3
My experience with the hotel is good. This is my fourth time of visiting this hotel for staycation purpose. I choose this hotel mainly because it is the farest hotel away from the city and I just want to have a quiet and peaceful moment.
Report this review
Venusa N. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good location

Relax, near eating places and nice surrounding
8
Very great experience, relax and full of F&B outlets & hawker centre nearby. The Changi Beach jus less then 500m away from the hotel
Report this review
Edivita O. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
weekend staycation with baby

location, price, free bike rentals
6.7
Not as great as the last one in may. Our room wash basin faucet water pressure was low.. We had to use the faucet in the bathtub. This is especially frustrating since we had an infant. I complained at the front desk who said they will send someone. I'm not sure if they sent anyone while we were out but when we came back it's still the same. I no longer pursued the complain since my baby was sleeping and we have already settled down our things (we have a baby, it's not so easy to just change rooms). We stayed for one night at room 704 and learned our lesson, if we had a good room the first time, we should always just go for the same room. We like the feel of ths hotel and will be coming back. We prob'y just didn't have our luck this 2nd time around.
Report this review
Ng J. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Na
7.3
Na
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great Staycation Location

Close to great food, Nice pools and Friendly Staff
8.3
We decided on staying at the village hotel instead of travelling overseas as we have a 3 month old on hand. Our experience was good and we would definitely be back again. The hotel is close to many fantastic eateries with great food and also within walking distance to the sea. Overall 2 thumbs up.
Report this review
Ricardo F. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Great place for a family staycation

Location, quiet, food
7.7
Booked the junior suite and its spacious. Although the location is far from the normal busy places where you usually find hotels in Singapore, there's enough places to do around this place if you're not staying too long. The kids love the rooftop pool, and the view of planes landing at Changi Airport. Food at the buffet breakfast is just normal, nothing fancy. But there are a lot of food options around the area of different price ranges.
Report this review
Abraham J. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Value for money good beach location

Near alot of food court, near the beach the staff was great and the pool was nice woth a good view of passing airplanes
8.3
Would recommend to anyone who wishes for a staycation away from the city centres, near the beach and many food stalls nearby.
Report this review
Malik A. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Relaxing Getaway

Excellent & friendly housekeeping staff. Neat, clean and tidy. Complimentary parking.
8.3
Stay was excellent. Unfortunately, there are no Halal-certified restaurants or food choices available for Muslim guests in the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Superb Staff

Staffs, room, location
8.7
Planned for a last min staycation... Check in was fast, staff was efficient... house keeping staff was excellent.. go the xtra mile even when I told her ist ok not do my bed, she still insist of doing it, reason for me n my family comfort.. keep up the good work.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07