or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (377)
Sort by:
Kar F. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Changi getaway

Pool, breakfast and price.
7
Good. Check in and out was my complaints, too slow.
Kah H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Changi Village Hotel

good food around hotel
7
(1) First day housekeeping did not come until mid afternoon though we're out the whole morning till around 2-3pm (2) Walls are thin, can hear noises in the common corridors and other rooms.
Karunia W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Far away from city

Near airport, airport transfer, include breakfast
5.7
Far away from city. Room was standard, clean. Not naer enough from airport. Need 20minutes by shuttle bus from airport.
Simone P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Excellent for cost!

Lovely Staff, Roof top pool, Free airport bus
9.3
We stayed here for one night on our way from Paris to Auckland. We paid a little extra for an early check in because we arrived at 6am. The staff were brilliant, very helpful and gave us good advise for eating, shopping locally etc.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a responsible priced hotel by the airport.
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
A staycation at Changi

It is next to the local famous hawker centre; a short walk to the beach and importantly a next to ferry terminal where we catched a boat to Pulau Ubin
9
We were met by friendly staff and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a good spread of varieties of food. My whole family love the infinity pool at level 8
Siu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
nil

nil
6.3
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
satisfactory

clean room, near to airport, shuttle bus provided
7.3
it was just for transit so its not bad and the best thing is we got the free shuttle from Airport on time, overall room is clean but smaller than expected, but the bed was comfortable and aircondition was good.
Andrew K. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Out of city life

Near airport, beach, hawker centre ...
8
Oh K. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
relaxed feel

infinity roof top pool. easy to find good food near hotel. near the beach.
5.7
overall nice stay! but need not request sea view pool, i got a 4th storey room, no great sea view.
Lenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Nice transit hotel

Wifi, shuttle bus and close to food
9
We stay for a day since we only transit in Singapore. The hotel provides shuttle from and to Airport which is convenient for us and the breakfast were okay. Also have wifi. Night time there is food court within walking distance Overall We had a good stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04