or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (431)
Sort by:
Junaidah H. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2015
Very good

Fun, convenience and value for money
9.7
It was great except the bathroom curtains is too short and inconvenience for us. Hope the hotel able to do something about it. Thank you
Susan P. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2015
Everything was almost perfect

Many choices of food. The kids loved the bath and staff friendly and accommodating.
9
I will come again - thank you
Grace Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
less than 4 stars

outdoor pool. lounge. location
5.7
rooms are surprisingly small even though we chose club executive. alcohol at the bar is self svc, meaning we diy mix drinks. carpets are v filthy esp in the room and breakfast area. being sensitive to dust i got dry throat and eye infection after the 2n stay. have a pic to prove :( only plus point is registered pools and location is close to nice food. no ny counknown program unlike most hotels. we will not stay again unless they use clean up their carpets thoroughly.
Soo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Fabulous staycation!

location, complimentary cycling, family oriented
7.7
enjoyable, allows for quality.time.spend with loved ones..
Kang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
nice location

near to hawker center, near to the beach and near to airport
9.3
walking distance to hawker center and walking distance to the beach too.
Usha R. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice experience

The breakfast was good. Swimming was enjoyed by everyone . Good service
8
Affordable n enjoyed by everyone
Rodiah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Please provide Halal Food

Location, room and amenities
7.3
Would have been better if you had a halal certified restaurant. I noticed a number of muslim families checking in. Breakfast was included but gone to waste as was informed by the reception that food is non halal. Also parking instructions given was not clear and I was billed $19 for the two days that I stayed..
Hock S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Ideal staycation hotel for a weekend getaway

Near Pulau Ubin, near Changi Point and many food establishments nearby.
7.7
Yossi I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Far from MRT Station

Fresh and clean air environment, easy to find foods around hotel, free airport shuttle bus
6.3
We came midnight and check out very early, so free shuttle bus to airport is very helping.
Elya A. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
a lil disappointed

1) the view 2) close to the beach 3) easy access to food
6.3
I used to love this place but lately I lost my interest. it is:- - overcrowded - room and bed is dusty, used to be able to walk in the room without slippers now U can't. Otherwise u will suffer itchiness on ur foot and dust will stick on ur bed. - 3rd floor is so noisy after 1.5 hrs later we called the manager to check, apparently its not any wedding events but simply a big bunch of families who somehow comfortably playing on the 3rd floor balcony. Strangely, no one chase them out. - pool at 8th floor its so dirty. You can literally see particles floating while playing in the water and we have to wait for more than half an hour for our towels. It is a waste to have such a beautiful view yet they did not maintain the place. - overall I will rate this hotel to 6.8-7. The staff are friendly thou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club & Deluxe BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03