Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 214 reviews

4415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (214)
Sort by:
Janice H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Everything about this hotel is excellent with two swimming pools. It's location although not in the city centre is right beside Changi beach and not far from the Changi museum ( a few stops on a bus). The staff were excellent. My son hurt his foot and the first aid from the staff was superb . Highly rated hotel.
Report this review
Quan J. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
the hotel is superb
6.7
near food centre. opposite have recreation facilities and also gym
Report this review
Pai T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
sun, sand and sea

friendly staff, near the sea and food
7
Satisfactory.
Report this review
Cindy G. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Nostalgic and relaxing place with no regrets

Ambience and the village like surrounding. Our room on the 5th floor was overlooking sm trees and its really therapetic watching the trees swerving in different directions when the winds came.
7.3
Good, likely to return tis same hotel stay next year end. By the way we have been booking our hotel stays both locally n overseas always through Agoda. Do you have a membership number for us so that we can enjoy even better rates. Thank you
Report this review
Shaun T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Short break over Christmas

1-Location. 2-Surrounding environment. 3-Proximity to airport
6.7
Improvement very much required in regards to: 1-Service quality; currently ranges from mediocre to average In particular, the concierge service needs drastic improvement; we had consistent no-service from them, ranging from studiously ignoring us whilst we attempted to hail taxis to walking away from us as we approached them. 2-Customer focus; mediocre to average. Innumerable examples. 3-Communication; between patchy and average. The staff need coaching lessons.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great, but can be better!

Lift security, near to beach and cleanliness of room.
8.3
Great staff service and all. But wifi abit slow and password for next day can't be use and we are not updated, even first day's password we have to asked for it. Swimming pool ok but as the family pool at first level have mosquitoes therefore everyone is being crammed at the eighth level instead even though is a couple pool ...
Report this review
Jennifer N. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2015
great transit hotel

location, comfy room, helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Lots of restaurants near the hotel
7.7
We enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Faith C. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Spoilt toilet lock

Good location and access to lots F&B
5
Toilet door spoilt and child was locked inside. We paid extra for rollaway bed but no breakfast. Asked for extra pillows but never came.
Report this review
Ki H. Families with older children South Korea, October 31, 2015
Expentive and bad quality

Good and queit swim pool
2
It is not Hotel but motel Only swim pool is good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5005 reviews Next page
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - EntranceVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacilitiesVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed Set UpVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Wedding Themed LunchVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe With WifiVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05