or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (171)
Sort by:
Mio C. Families with older children Germany, October 6, 2014
noisy room and inattentive staff

Good location. Nearby food centre and cycling along the coastline a great plus.
7
We booked a while ago and when we got to the hotel there was confusion about our booking. The staff had to juggle rooms to give us one and then when we got into the room the extra bed for our 12-year old son wasn't there. Later the bed came, but with nothing. We had to ask for a pillow and towards going to bed we discovered that there is no blanket. The room is on the 2nd floor and loud music was playing close by the whole night, probably from the restaurant exactly below us. We had to get up at 4.30am so that means no sleep at all! Despite all the complaint and even a talk to the duty manager nothing was changed. Something was wrong with the plug in the bathtub and it took a long while to get rid of the dirty water. What we paid for the room couldn't justify our bad experience.
Aisah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Away but yet central

Near food centre, area bring back good memories of the 70's,near to beach
9.3
It's was very pleasant
Charlotte C. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Thoughts

Staff kindness, location, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent
Garry P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Handy place for a stop over

Close to the airport restaurants near by roof top pool
7.7
Hoi P. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
quiet enviroment , suitable for relaxing holiday

swimming pool smal and quiet
7.7
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was a nice place for weekend relaxation.

Near to beach, spacious room, relaxing ambience
6.7
The suite was spacious and very suitable for family with kids. However, frontdesk staff was not attentive. I requested for a roll-away bed at the time of check-in but it didn't arrive. When I called service center, I was questioned if I had made this request earlier and if I could recall the name of frontdesk staff who served me. It took a long time before they finally managed to bring in one.
Stephanie B. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Welcoming staff, clean, central to airport

staff, location, food
8.7
Enjoyed our stay only one night but very friendly and accommodating to our late check out time.
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel,near airport airport shuttle bus

Near the airport, free airport shuttle bus and grest services
8
I enjoy staying at this hotel even it only for a few hours from 10pm to 5 am. The restaurant services was great
Ian W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Good clean hotel with good access to facilities

Shuttle bus, cleanliness, location
8
Very good as Front Desk Staff helped to accommodate us when we checked in earlier than our booking and this made our stay very pleasant. Good facilities, clean hotel and free bus
Ruel D. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with free airport shuttle

Location / great restaurants nearby / airport shuttle
9.3
This was an excellent hotel to stay at and they offered a free airport shuttle service. Check in and out process were smooth and staff very friendly. Even though it was far from the city, there was plenty of taxis and price was very reasonable anywhere you needed to go in Singapore. Lots of nice local restaurants next door and you can really get a good taste of the local cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05