or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality

1 Netheravon Road, Changi, Singapore 508502 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changi Village Hotel

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ballroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi Garden Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater Cafe Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop Dinner Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Creek Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity Pool Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bedroom Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only) Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living Room Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (164)
Sort by:
Hoi P. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
quiet enviroment , suitable for relaxing holiday

swimming pool smal and quiet
7.7
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was a nice place for weekend relaxation.

Near to beach, spacious room, relaxing ambience
6.7
The suite was spacious and very suitable for family with kids. However, frontdesk staff was not attentive. I requested for a roll-away bed at the time of check-in but it didn't arrive. When I called service center, I was questioned if I had made this request earlier and if I could recall the name of frontdesk staff who served me. It took a long time before they finally managed to bring in one.
Stephanie B. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Welcoming staff, clean, central to airport

staff, location, food
8.7
Enjoyed our stay only one night but very friendly and accommodating to our late check out time.
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel,near airport airport shuttle bus

Near the airport, free airport shuttle bus and grest services
8
I enjoy staying at this hotel even it only for a few hours from 10pm to 5 am. The restaurant services was great
Ian W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Good clean hotel with good access to facilities

Shuttle bus, cleanliness, location
8
Very good as Front Desk Staff helped to accommodate us when we checked in earlier than our booking and this made our stay very pleasant. Good facilities, clean hotel and free bus
Ruel D. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with free airport shuttle

Location / great restaurants nearby / airport shuttle
9.3
This was an excellent hotel to stay at and they offered a free airport shuttle service. Check in and out process were smooth and staff very friendly. Even though it was far from the city, there was plenty of taxis and price was very reasonable anywhere you needed to go in Singapore. Lots of nice local restaurants next door and you can really get a good taste of the local cuisine.
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 2, 2014
nice

convenient, good service, good location
8
I booked this hotel for the early flight next morning. It was suprisingly well designed and the staffs are very nice. We took the 7am shuttle bus to the Changi airport and the bus was very on time. It took about 20min to the terminal 2. The price was a little bit high though. Others are fine...
Tianshan F. Families with older children China, January 2, 2014
very good

nice, confortable, good service
8.3
I booked this hotel for the early flight next morning. It was suprisingly well designed and the staffs are very nice. We took the 7am shuttle bus to the Changi airport and the bus was very on time. It took about 20min to the terminal 2. The price was a little bit high though. Others are fine...
Wang C. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
Good

Value the price, nice receptionist, the food court nearby provides very nice food
8.7
Joanna B. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Great place to stay if you need to transit througS

Very comfortable with lovely pools and views from the top floor. Short walk to beach, parks, local restaurants.
8.3
Hotel staff were helpful and accommodating. WE were there for less than 24 hours but enjoyed swimming and relaxing, walking around the local neighbourhood and generally avoiding the need to travel into Central Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BallroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Quad Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sphere Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Koi GardenVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cube Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Saltwater CafeVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Rooftop DinnerVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CreekVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Infinity PoolVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Day)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Single (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Twin (Night)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Junior Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite BedroomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite (Bed only)Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Living RoomVillage Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06