arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

winda C.
Indonesia
July 21, 2016
below my expectation
When i looked at the photos i was thinking its gonna be a new building and very near to the airport but itsn't. It took me 30minutes to get to this hotel by taxi, cost me about 20S$. Pretty impressive from outside, but the room is kinda old style, especially the bathroom. The hand shower gave a slow pressure water and not as warm as i needed, and it took so long to fill the bathub, so the best one is to used the rainshower. I had everything i need in the room, and its pretty big room for 1 person. But i dont think its worth the money for a transit traveler like me. I was hoping for a good shower after a long flight, better than a transit hotel at the airport. But its kinda same plus you have to spend another 30minutes to get to this hotel with taxi and pay double price for the room.

XUEHONG Y.
China
July 20, 2016
Value for money and nice swimming pool
Near Ubin island and nice pool view. clealiness room, comfort

MIN J.
South Korea
July 20, 2016
Good place to rest
Kind Staff and clean room, many restaurent near by hotel

Chiang J.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Comments
All acceptable except for the Bar Fridge. Not cold enough for my medication.

CHIACHI C.
Taiwan
July 18, 2016
not really near by airport
This hotel not really near by airport and they were forget give us morning call.

Beng N.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Great Stay @ the Club Room
The Club Room makes an ideal staycation choice since food was well-taken care of. The food quality was really good. We also loved the roof-top pool which had a great view of the planes landing in Changi and the sun-rise view. The room was showing its age and some upgrade might be necessary.

Hariati O.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2016
One night stay
Close to reastaurants

Victor K.
Singapore
July 17, 2016
Weekend Getaway Hotel
Changi Village Hotel is a weekend getaway out of the city life in Singapore. Surrounded by nice eateries and nature that is a boat ride away to Pulau Ubin. 10 minutes walk to Changi Beach to spend quality quiet time with family and friends.

Harry B.
United States
July 16, 2016
Excellent location
This hotel has everything a visitor to Singapore needs. Location near a large selection of eateries wit transportation to the large shopping areas. WiFi is fast enough for all of my needs while there. A great selection of breakfast at the buffet. Friendly staff. Will stay again when back in Singapore

margaret J.
Australia
July 16, 2016
one night stop over
Good hotel with free bus to Heathrow.Close to hawker markets for a cheap meal and nice walks along the water.