Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Eileen C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Stayed here for the weekends, went to Pulau Ubin for the morning before checking in! Location is good, away from the city and having areas for nice walks to watch sunset/sunrise. Although we got the junior suite, we only managed to check in at 4pm as the room before us had a late check out. Nevertheless, we were given late checkout ourselves so I guess that evens it out! The room isn't the most refreshed/newest, but it had sufficient space and overall a pleasant stay. Pool could do with slightly more maintenance as the water was cloudy.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Noraidah O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staycation
Just stay away from home for a few days enjoying quality time
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Jess D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value for money
A pleasant surprise after a long flight arriving late at night. The breakfast spread was great and our toddler enjoyed watching the planes fly into the airport from the infinity pool. The bay views were also very lovely!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Donald T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Professional front desk staff
The staff at the front desk have been very helpful and highly professional on each of my 6 stays in the past year. They have helped me arrange on-line ferry reservations for 5 people several times, and have done wonderfully!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Guan T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room quality has dropped.
I have stayed at this hotel almost every year. But this year, the room I stayed in was disappointing. The toilet flushing system was leaking quite badly. The bath tub has a portion that has corroded that you can see the rust and rust stained mark on the bath tub. The anti slip mat placed on the side of the bath tub was very moldy underneath.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Yuen N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
The room is different from picture
The picture shown the deluxe room with sofa bed but I was getting a room same picture as superior room. The front desk told me it has only one such room in their hotel. I felt like being scam
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Xie X. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Comfortable environment and cozy stay
Housekeeping is good and the whole environment makes ppl feel comfortable and cozy, and hotel outside got lots of restaurant, quite convenient. Only terrible things is the noise insulation is quite poor, even ppl walking through corridor can be heard the foot steps....
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Paul H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
fab hotel
Will stay there again very friendly stay happy help :)
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Tiger C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good
Will go next time.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lok C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Good!
The bed size is big and comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2016