or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villareal Heights Hotel

214/14 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Reception Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Exterior Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interior Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Nichakarn T. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2015
A pleasant stay in a quiet area

Value, Hospitality, Quality
8.7
I was looking for a place away from the crowds when I stumbled upon Villareal Heights in Kata. The reviews were raving about this place so I decided to stay here. I wasn't disappointed. One of the owners, Phil, took my family and I around town to show his favorite spots and even treated us to drinks. He, his wife Jo, and Beverly were friendly. I've never quite experienced hospitality like this before so it was nice. Pros: -Value: Reasonably priced and good for travelers on a budget or want to save money -Quality: Family Studio room was spacious and very clean. Had a microwave and fridge and a basement bathroom. -Hospitality: Like I mentioned, Phil is a pretty cool guy. He and Jo seem to go out of there way to talk to guests and make them feel comfortable. Atmosphere: Nice and quiet Cons: -Location: It's tucked away on a small street and it can be hard to find when arriving. Because it's in Kata, you'll also expect to pay around 900 baht or more to take transportation to get there. Good for those who want a quiet stay. -Non-Thai: Not really a con for me and my family since we speak English but the owners and staff are not Thai and that may be an issue for Thai visitors or those wanting a more "Thai experience".
Lu M. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
Nice & clean

Helpful receptionist girl, quite place.
9.3
Good for relax.
Hector A. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
Hospitality at its best!

Phil and Jo, the owners are one in a million. They have spoiled us and treated us more than we expected them to. They treated us like their own family.
9.3
The owners are the best owners I've known so far. These two are a power couple. They treat you with the best hospitality this world has to offer.
Monica V. Solo travelers South Africa, October 11, 2014
Great stay at this hotel!

The staff were incredibly helpful, we had a fantastic room which was clean and spacious and there was a lovely pool which had a great view.
9.3
Our stay at this hotel was a really good experience. The staff helped us with everything we needed, from ensuring that we got good value for money, providing sound advice about getting around and organizing a rented car for us. Everything was very efficient and friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
Jacqueline D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 17, 2014
Amazing Staff, great wifi, comfy beds

wifi, service, comfy bed & mattress
8
Great place to stay with amazing personal assistance from the owners. Awesome wifi and love the soft comfy beds (so much nicer than the normal hard Thai beds at most hotels). The owner went above any beyond - even showed me around town and the best places to eat and get massages and even arranged free transport! Rooms have nice big fridge. Also there is a big DVD collection to choose from for movie watching. Location is about 15-20 min walk to Kata Beach. 20-25 min walk to Karon Beach.
Menon S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Friendly genuine staff, affordable accommodation

Staff, price
7
Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful Room was affordable and clean Wifi was free and fast
Marianne K. Couples Finland, May 9, 2014
Superb staff

Awesome staff, nice rooms, location
9
Perfect.
Magdalena Z. Couples Austria, April 24, 2014
Great stay

Room, Staff, Price
9
We stayed 4 nights in the Villareal Heights and enjoyed it a lot. The room was quite big, the staff very friendly and helpful and it was pretty close to Kata and Karon beach. They recomendet us s great restaurant nearby which we visited every night.
Y M. Groups France, April 12, 2014
Awesome

Wondeful staff, Awesome room, value for money
9.3
Really good stay! A bit hard to find the place but the staff is sooo frendly and willing to help!
Berenice W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Friendly, Warm

Nice staff, good recommendations
7.3
It was a really good stay. Warm staff and helpful. Spacious rooms. Allowed us to shower in another room when we've already checked out. Our stay was made fuss free and very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool And Breakfast AreaVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - ReceptionVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - ExteriorVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - InteriorVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05