My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villareal Heights Hotel

214/14 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Studio Suites
Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Studio Suites Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Superior Studio Suites - Bathroom Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain View Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Y M. Groups France, April 12, 2014
Awesome

Wondeful staff, Awesome room, value for money
9.3
Really good stay! A bit hard to find the place but the staff is sooo frendly and willing to help!
Berenice W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Friendly, Warm

Nice staff, good recommendations
7.3
It was a really good stay. Warm staff and helpful. Spacious rooms. Allowed us to shower in another room when we've already checked out. Our stay was made fuss free and very enjoyable.
Dan Y. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs

Clean,quiet,and friendly
8.3
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Lovely room beautiful views great staff

Front office staff very efficient and knowable and helpfull..clean bright room..great breakfast
10
Fantastic weeks stay..front office staff made you feel very welcome ..always greet you with a smile..and very helpful ..and always going that extra mile..
Erhan K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 7, 2014
The room value for money and manager was friendly

friendly stuff , close to beach , vale for money
5.7
Manager take me shopping for bag , and help me for everything arrange room
Jane G. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Nice clean room, attentive and knowledgable staff

Comfy Bed, Staff, price
7
We stayed for one week. The hotel is clean and neat. The owners and staff are very lovely, knowledgable and helpful. We were expecting a small kitchen which we did not get but did not raise this as is was not an issue for us. Our room was top floor which gave good views but not good for anyone with mobility issues. The hotel as suggested by the name is on a hill, however there is a very busy main road to cross to get to the town and beach. The beach is about 15 minutes walk not through the best part a kata beach but it felt safe to walk day or night. Staff very helpful in recomending trips and also had good prices.
Amanda U. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Friendly and informative staff

Right when we arrived the owner and his staff gave us a warm welcome, a beer, and a personal tour of the town so we knew where we were. Amazing.
9.3
My boyfriend and I had a fantastic stay. My only complaint is that it was too short. We were a close walk to the beach and there were restaurants and shopping the entire walk there. The owner of the hotel gave us a lot of good information about where to eat and what to do. They can help you plan tours and excursions in the area. We left on Christmas Day and one of the staff members even gave us an ornament to take with us. The customer service here was better than any hotel I stayed at in my two weeks in Thailand.
Marcelo W. Couples Canada, December 24, 2013
Best hotel experience in Kata/Karon beach

Awesome staff, comfortable rooms, quiet area
9.7
The taxi driver that we hailed at the airport did not know where the hotel was at first so that was a bit stressful. But from the moment we arrived until we left a week later, the hotel staff (Phil, Jo, and Diane) made our stay one of the most memorable in Phuket. Phil, who’s British, was great in introducing the area to us when he personally took us around town. He also helped us get breakfast just down the street. We got an upgrade on our room to one that has view of the mountains and the courtyard/road but noise was never a problem even with road traffic nearby. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable with daily maintenance and good internet. The friendly staff went well beyond expectations to make sure we felt at home. They suggested restaurants and places to go. They gave honest suggestions on day tours. It’s totally true: you get what you pay for! Then they did all the bookings so we had no hassle at all. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the beach by foot which is great since it makes for a nice walk after delicious meals! When they booked our taxi back to the airport, we felt sad to leave such a nice and friendly place. We will definitely be staying here if we are ever in Phuket. Highly recommended!
Andrew N. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Great accommodation at a great price.

Comfortable, the staff, good size room.
9
This accommodation is excellent. A quiet area that's about 20 minutes walk to the beach. The staff and owner are very pleasant and helpful.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Germany, November 21, 2013
polite+kindness staff, familiar, individual

familiar, big rooms, clean, close to beach
9.3
I stayed at Villareal just 2 days. When I arrived, I was positive surprised about my big light room, top-clean, modern and quite new interior (sofa, TV, WIFI, allmost everything as a fully furnished condo). The Hotel is lead familiar with friendly and kindness staff, who do really everything to make the guests' stay unforgettable. Perfect hotel for young couples and families. Quiet located, easy to sleep :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool And Breakfast AreaVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Studio SuitesVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Studio SuitesVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Superior Studio Suites - BathroomVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Executive Deluxe Suite Mountain ViewVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor StudioVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Ground Floor Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A05