Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Minh An, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River Suite Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room
Area: Minh An Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1200 reviews

889 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
keep guests happy

service, cleanliness & location
8.3
a pleasant and happy stay
Report this review
Terrie B. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Fantastic staff and very good location

the staff were so friendly and helpful, location and cost very very good
9.3
It was one of the best hotels/ resorts I have ever stayed in. The staff were so friendly and they made us feel very welcome
Report this review
Fiona W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
I cant say enough how fantastic this resort is!!!

1.The staff - were amazing. 2. The food - was beautiful, especially the afternoon market. 3. The grounds/rooms - beautifully maintained.
10
We had the most wonderful time at the Vinh Hung Riverside Resort. Treated like Royalty!!! I couldn't believe the effort the staff went to. It was the little things like remembering your name & Rooom no. The roons were very comfortable, clean and beautifully maintained each day. The relaxing peaceful gardens around the swimming pool and fabulous views of the river. We had a ball taking part in the cooking class - all guests should do it. The Saturday night BBQ in the grounds with entertainment was also a fabulous to attend with beautiful food. The management of this resort should be extremely proud of their staff.
Report this review
Heather K. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Magnificent

Large resort,staff were fabulous,close to everything
10
We had a wonderful stay.From the minute we arrived the staff could not do enough .After the first day we had a problem with the air conditioner in the room.they moved us straight away to another room and could not apologise enough for the inconvenience .The grounds at this resort are magnificent as were the pools Breakfast had a good selection.i would definitely recommend a stay here
Report this review
Beata U. Couples Poland, September 1, 2014
Great location, beautiful setting.

Great location, friendly and professional staff, spacious rooma.
7.3
Report this review
Alexander E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
River views and Gradens

Location, Friendly Staff, Umbrellas!
6.7
The staff were welcoming and friendly. Check in and Check out was easy and relatively quick. The pool was good and the daily Vietnamese food market in the gardens would be of particular interest to visitors. The food was authentic, fresh and free!
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, hotel grounds and staff
9.3
Great hotel and perfect location for a stay in HoiAn. Probably the only thing I can say that is negative is there was no shade over the pool so the water was very warm. But apart from that it was a lovely place to stay in.
Report this review
Sylvia H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
terrific stay

staff, they were great. So helpful and we had lots of fun with them.
9.7
Report this review
Petko D. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2014
location location

The best things about the hotel were: Location, staff and spacios modern rooms
9.3
Spent 7 nights in riverside side villas and they were recently renovated and very specious with a swimming pool meters from the front door and the balcony opposite overlooking the river. Highly recomend it to anyone looking for resort peace and quiet atmosphere while being 5 minute walk from the hussle and bussle of town centre.
Report this review
Hyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 7, 2014
Cozy and beautiful resort with great staff

Friendly staff. Welcoming atmosphere. Nice pool.
8
Arrived at late night but staff were ready to welcome me. Whenever asked something, all the staff knew my request and seemed they communicated well. The big pool was pretty nice and relaxing. Breakfast selection is ok. Local food sampling from 4 to 5 is awesome. Dont miss it. Every evening, they put a bedtime story and candies. That is so sweet. On my last day, they even put a red rose and chocolate with a thank you letter which really touched me. I would definitely go back the next time.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 889 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River SuiteVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Indoor RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Outdoor RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07