or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
John W. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Close to town, pool, lovely surroundings
9.7
A very nice hotel that consists of two storey bungalow type rooms around a pool and gardens. Just a short walk into the town. The staff were all very friendly. Our rooms were clean with a nice bathroom. Just a short walk to the town.
Sharon G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Very relaxing with huge rooms

Room, location & relaxation
6
Greg O. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
Considering the situation, an amazing stay!

Location, friendly staff, lovely surrounds
8.7
We timed our arrival at Vinh Hung Riverside with the arrival of Typhoon Nari. The staff were absolutely fantastic and looked after us brilliantly. Their attention ensured that at no time during the storm did we feel in anyway at risk. It was a long and scary night and we came out to a resort that looked quite the worse for wear, but all the staff just got into it and within 24 hours everything was virtually back to normal. I cannot speak highly enough of them. From the reception girls who used her own mobile to call our tour guide when the phone lines were down to the bar and restaurant staff who knew our names (and drinking preferences) within a day (possibly because we were there a lot!) They even remembered I was a vegetarian during the free Vietnamese food tasting afternoon and advised which food I could eat. If we ever find ourselves back in Hoi An, this would be the only place we would stay.
Jack T. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Just great and very relaxing

Resort itself, staff and close to Hoi An village (but not too close) which was great
8.3
We both had a great time in the Vinh Hung Riverside resort. The manager and staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were given a free dinner at the resort because we had stayed before and were given free wine and some discount on a riverside room. Great
Sandra D. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
very convenient location, easy walk to old Hoi An

riverview, location, swimming pools
7.7
Edward C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
An oasis from the busy activities of Hoi An.

Staff, pool and surrounding gardens
8.7
We have nothing but good things to say. We were well looked after by the staff, had a comfortable pool side room and were only a short walk from the centre of the Hoi An old town.
Jennie P. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
Fabulous resort, lovely location, best in Vietnam

Location, gardens, pool
9
Absolutely loved this resort, fantastic location, nice rooms, beds were fabulously comfortable, friendly staff.
Odeliah C. Families with older children Israel, September 15, 2013
Relaxing,nice vietnamese street food tasting daily

Nice setting, good food, and relaxing
9.3
Very nice, enjoyed it a lot. They have a complimentary nice street food market every afternoon, with live music. The pool is nice and all together very peaceful.
Lloyd M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
It was okay

Gardens, boat transfer to mainland, breakfast
6.7
Martinus L. Families with older children Netherlands, August 29, 2013
Relaxing resort, ideal location

Location, gardens, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for 10 nights in August with adult sons and girlfriend. The resort has beautiful views across the river. Easy walking distance to old Hoi An. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The afternoon market is fabulous with local dishes to try and an opportunity to make your own lantern. Wonderful buffet breakfast with many choices Asian and continental. Snacks and dinner were very good too. We would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday or making Hoi An as a base for a few days. We will definitely be returning!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C05