or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay at this laid back riverside resort

Location,staff,surroundings.
8.3
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Great location, nice resort

location, friendly front office reception staff, nice hotel grounds
7
I enjoyed my overall stay at this resort and overall the staff were friendly and helpful. I felt however that some of the staff at the breakfast buffet were lacking in manners and I did not enjoy going to the breakfast buffet as a result.
Lisa V. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2013
lovely, relaxing, beautiful

Pool, room and afternoon free local foods to sample
7
This was the only NON backback hotel of our trip and it was great. The room was big, comfortable and overlooked the pool. The pool was clean big and had a swim up bar. The afternoon 'tea' allowed us to small all the local foods in small portions and pushed our dinner hour later to enjoy the streets of Hoi Ann after dark! I'll stay here again.
Brett H. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Totally relaxing in a comfortable environment

Staff, room size and location
9.7
Staff were wonderful, room was large and bed comfortable. Location was central to everything yet away from the noise of the town. Highly recommend this hotel for family or business reasons.
Jacob R. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
Absolutely stunning a magical place

Location, Grounds/View, Free cultural food event
10
If anyone puts negative comments about this place they either simply had a bad experience or are very picky. The river view is amazing; we had the river from our back veranda area and the smaller pool outside the front door. The staff prepare some simple Vietnamese dishes to try for free from 5-6 everyday and a very talented guitarist plays while you sample the dishes in a nicely manicured lawn area. The bathrooms could use a bit of renovation but the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. My wife and I had an amazing time and everyone around us shared in the feeling. You can walk to everything in Hoi An so the location is perfect, but you are sitting on the river, so it is very peaceful in the evenings. We were highly satisfied; it made Hoi An one of my favorite destinations I've ever visited.
Patrick H. Couples Ireland, August 2, 2013
very relaxing. staff very friendly

location, relaxation, swimming pool
8
Very rekaxing, quite close to main centre. Allowed us have early check in which was a huge bonus!! Great location. Loved our sray in hoi an.
Eun S. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2013
good for swim and relax

nice pool, wonderful garden, no shuttle to beach
5.7
I broke a toilet cup and they charge me 7usd. that's definitely unreasonable. The room and bathroom floor is so slippery that I broke my toe and they told me 'regard as souvenir'. I think they are not kind enough for me If your child age is over 5, you have to pay extra 7usd/day for breakfast. There is no shuttle bus to the beach but resort has good riverview and nice swimming pool.
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
The highlight of a great holiday, will return

Friendly attentive staff, great room and service, great food experienced of local food
9.7
Vinh Hung Lakeside resort was a great place to stay in Hoi An. The Room was beyond our expectations and provided comfortable roomy accommodation. The staff where friendly, attentive and ensured that our needs where met . The Restaurant provided great food and reasonable prices. Staff offered plenty of help with local tours and sightseeing information. The shopping was fantastic. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An, we intend to return in the near future.
William L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Great Hotel stay with river views

Big room with river views, clean pool, afternoon snacks on the lawn
8.7
This is our second stay and we will be coming back next year.. The Hotel has large grounds facing the river it's hard to believe the town is just a 5 minute walk away from this Haven. The room was cleaned to a high standard, staff were attentive with mostly good English.
Arthur N. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2013
could not find a better place for the money

staff,ambience;facilities,pool.
9.7
memorable for all the right reasons. the staff were wonderful. The manager was welcoming and continually provided assistance when required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A01