or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - At night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Breakfast
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Surroundings Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Surroundings Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Surroundings Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Surroundings
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Pauline D. Couples France, June 22, 2013
Peaceful, comfortable, enjoyable

Very attentive staff (manager onsite very regularly checking customers are okay), large bedrooms, afternoon local food market
9.3
Baird S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Relaxed, quiet and comfortable

Proximity to Old Town, Ambience, Location on the River
7.3
The room was clean, large and comfortable once cool. The resort had a good ambience with friendly staff. Nothing really had a wow factor, so I would say that it was a little pricey for what we got. The wifi internet did not work and the pool did not look inviting with a brown ring around the top.
Jan T. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Just fabulous

Wonderful grounds,pools and happy staff.
10
There is nothing to fault at this hotel. Great location. The manager is watching all areas and everything runs smoothly. Food is great and not overpriced, so happy to eat in on some occasions. Breakfast was excellent. The pools fantastic. Swim up bar and garden bar both great. Rooms were on the larger side and very clean. Gardens are lovely with lots of space.Would not stay anywhere else in Hoi An. There are far more expensive hotels around but this one is so much better.
Ruth S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing after busy Hanoi

Check-in, was quick and informative. The garden and pool were beautiful. The food tasting every night between 4-5 of traditional Vietnamese food and the Lantern making was a great idea.
10
For us it was a little haven after arriving from busy Hanoi. Here we were able to relax and spend time recharging our batteries, ready for Ho Chi Minh City. Also nice to have breakfast overlooking the river, always relaxing with water close by. Within walking distance to Market, great reataurants and shopping. Would recommend this place to stay, wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Nguyen N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 17, 2013
Friendly staff n peaceful environment

Nice view, friendly staff n quiet place
8
Ido M. Couples Israel, June 16, 2013
very nice

staff, gardens, food
9.7
excellent, the staff really helped me when i was sick
Anne B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 16, 2013
Perfect for relaxing and Shopping

Close to shopping, comfortable beds, nice gardens
8.7
Lovely, I went there to do my last bits of shopping before leaving Vietnam, The Hotel has a perfect location as it is only 5 mins walk to the bridge on the river. Breakfast was good, lovely staff, beds comfortable which is always a positive for me as I can not stand hard beds. Value for money!!
Marvin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, clean,friendly staff

Quiet, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Craig K. Groups Australia, June 15, 2013
Welcoming, beautiful most enjoyable

The staff, location, service
9.7
We are 4 ladies staying in delux river view rooms. I have been there before and returned with friends this time I didn't think it possible but the hotel was even more welcoming and friendly. One of us became very ill and was hospialized and the staff took care of us above and beyond even visiting the hospital and sending cars for us. (she got sick in Saigon)besides that the breakfast was great, Remo ever charming. The managment competant and obliging the bar and wait staff very friendly and a lot of fun to mix with . the location is perfect, quiet with easy access to Old town and bars and restaraunts, spa on site who are wonderful. I would not even bother looking anywhere else I will always stay here , we know everyones name that we dealt with and consider them new friends. Thanks Mr C and Ms Yang and everyone else there for making our stay wonderful.
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
hotel very old need to redecoration

free coutryside market food, free fruite in a pack everyday, slient hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - At nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - SurroundingsVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C07