or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Ruth S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing after busy Hanoi

Check-in, was quick and informative. The garden and pool were beautiful. The food tasting every night between 4-5 of traditional Vietnamese food and the Lantern making was a great idea.
10
For us it was a little haven after arriving from busy Hanoi. Here we were able to relax and spend time recharging our batteries, ready for Ho Chi Minh City. Also nice to have breakfast overlooking the river, always relaxing with water close by. Within walking distance to Market, great reataurants and shopping. Would recommend this place to stay, wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Nguyen N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 17, 2013
Friendly staff n peaceful environment

Nice view, friendly staff n quiet place
8
Ido M. Couples Israel, June 16, 2013
very nice

staff, gardens, food
9.7
excellent, the staff really helped me when i was sick
Anne B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 16, 2013
Perfect for relaxing and Shopping

Close to shopping, comfortable beds, nice gardens
8.7
Lovely, I went there to do my last bits of shopping before leaving Vietnam, The Hotel has a perfect location as it is only 5 mins walk to the bridge on the river. Breakfast was good, lovely staff, beds comfortable which is always a positive for me as I can not stand hard beds. Value for money!!
Marvin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, clean,friendly staff

Quiet, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Craig K. Groups Australia, June 15, 2013
Welcoming, beautiful most enjoyable

The staff, location, service
9.7
We are 4 ladies staying in delux river view rooms. I have been there before and returned with friends this time I didn't think it possible but the hotel was even more welcoming and friendly. One of us became very ill and was hospialized and the staff took care of us above and beyond even visiting the hospital and sending cars for us. (she got sick in Saigon)besides that the breakfast was great, Remo ever charming. The managment competant and obliging the bar and wait staff very friendly and a lot of fun to mix with . the location is perfect, quiet with easy access to Old town and bars and restaraunts, spa on site who are wonderful. I would not even bother looking anywhere else I will always stay here , we know everyones name that we dealt with and consider them new friends. Thanks Mr C and Ms Yang and everyone else there for making our stay wonderful.
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
hotel very old need to redecoration

free coutryside market food, free fruite in a pack everyday, slient hotel
6
Cathryn B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Surperb comfort, food and service

Free tasting food market every evening, free boat service to market, very very attentive staff
10
This place was just surperb. The room was large comfortable and quite. There were two pools to choose from. The restaurant serviced an enormous buffet breakfast. They also had a free food market nightly where you could sample the local tastes of the area. It was a great way to spend an early cocktail hour before venturing into the nearby ancient streets of Hoi An. A free boat service was offered in the morning and afternoon to take you across to the market also. All the staff knew your name and made a point of making sure that your stay was comfortable.
Jeffrey G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Nice rooms, great staff

staff, grounds, rooms
7.7
Hotel is located on the river. Good selection at breakfast, very attentive and friendly staff. Pool area is nice, lots of chairs and umbrellas for those who want to sun and those who want to stay in the shade. Grounds are well-maintained and relaxing. Wifi signal is not strong in every room, but they moved us to a room where it was better. Internet is not fast, but that is a VN problem and not the hotel's. Adjust your expectations accordingly. Located close to the downtown area for sightseeing and dining.
Mary G. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Delightful setting

Location, setting, helpful staff
10
We had a delightful stay. Breakfast was the best spread of all the hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The garden surroundings were beautiful and peaceful. And it was a very short walk to all the restaurants and shopping. Also the staff were really helpful, especially with organising tours and even flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04