Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River Suite Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1153 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Martinus L. Families with older children Netherlands, August 29, 2013
Relaxing resort, ideal location

Location, gardens, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for 10 nights in August with adult sons and girlfriend. The resort has beautiful views across the river. Easy walking distance to old Hoi An. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The afternoon market is fabulous with local dishes to try and an opportunity to make your own lantern. Wonderful buffet breakfast with many choices Asian and continental. Snacks and dinner were very good too. We would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday or making Hoi An as a base for a few days. We will definitely be returning!
Report this review
Terri W. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
Extremely happy, staff very friendly and attentive

Position, staff and outlook
9.7
Superb, would definitely recommend this hotel to nyone travelling to Hoi An
Report this review
Terri W. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff, great view, great location
9.7
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hoi An. Bike hire across the road enabled us to see more of the beautiful attractions.
Report this review
Javier P. Couples Spain, August 19, 2013
Resort muy unen localizado.

Location, meat, swimming pool
9.7
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful

Relaxing, Peaceful, Poolside
9.3
Staying at this resort was amazing. it really had the peaceful feel to it with beautiful gardens and a great pool to lay beside and swim in. It was the smallest resort we stayed at but thats what made it so nice. Not too many people which creates that relaxing peaceful feel to it. I highly recommend this resort to anyone and i cannot fault anything about it. It is smack bang in the middle between the beach and town so you need public transport if you needed to go anywhere. but its just a great hotel to stay put as we did and then venture to resorts closer to the city/beach at a later date. We had a 4 month old baby and the only issue we had was getting the pram up and down stairs as there are no elevators. but thats our fault to for requesting a room on a higher floor. the in room menu was also great and didnt have to wait too long for it to arrive.
Report this review
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Good location, nice atmosphere

good friendly atmosphere, nice clean pools
8
Nice central location, good friendly atmosphere, good for groups or families, unfortunatley we moved due to noise as an alternative was not available. Helpful staff. Check the size of room as bathroom sizes etc vary. We only had a shower and had become use to large bathrooms with both bath and shower, which some rooms do have (Our mistake on booking!) Overall good location and good relaxed atmosphere round pool and bar areas.
Report this review
Daniel M. Families with young children Switzerland, August 16, 2013
Quiet place to spend relaxing holidays

Friendly staff, quiet but yet close to centre, nice garden and great swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay at this laid back riverside resort

Location,staff,surroundings.
8.3
Report this review
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Great location, nice resort

location, friendly front office reception staff, nice hotel grounds
7
I enjoyed my overall stay at this resort and overall the staff were friendly and helpful. I felt however that some of the staff at the breakfast buffet were lacking in manners and I did not enjoy going to the breakfast buffet as a result.
Report this review
Lisa V. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2013
lovely, relaxing, beautiful

Pool, room and afternoon free local foods to sample
7
This was the only NON backback hotel of our trip and it was great. The room was big, comfortable and overlooked the pool. The pool was clean big and had a swim up bar. The afternoon 'tea' allowed us to small all the local foods in small portions and pushed our dinner hour later to enjoy the streets of Hoi Ann after dark! I'll stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River SuiteVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and ActivitiesVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s clubVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/TerraceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06