or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Balcony/Terrace Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Sports and Activities Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Kid’s club Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Hotel located right by the river

location of the hotel; quaintfeel - oldschool charm
7.3
staff were attentive and friendly. location of the hotel was in a quiet part of town but only a 5 - 8 min walk to old quarter. i enjoyed the scenary from the hotel - the river view. breakfast food selection was above average. i did not use the pool due to the dec weather but it looked pretty promising - clean, big and has a pool side bar
Thanh T. Couples Netherlands, December 25, 2012
Nice resort at good location

Nice surroundings, friendly staff
8.7
Overall, the experience has been great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Nice layout and resort is close to attractions. The quality of the food was not great but for the price it was acceptable.
Kelly K. Groups United States of America, December 25, 2012
Lovely riverside hotel with nice garden and pool

Spacious rooms, garden, short 5 minute walk to old town
8.3
My mother and I stayed here for 4 nights and had a lovely stay. The hotel is located on river and has lovely outdoor area. It is a short 5-minute walk to center of Hoi An.
David K. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Comfortable and clean

Convenient location, friendly staff
8
The hotel is very comfortable and the staff make a real effort to make you feel welcome Convenient location within easy wlking distance of the old city
Weiyue T. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Beautifyl hotel

Spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
great hotel with spacious and clean rooms. staff were very friendly and were there to greet us outside the front door. will definately stay here again!
Xuan D. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Lovely Oasis walking distance to Old Town

Fantastic Customer Service
9
My Partner and I stayed here Mid December. Upon entrance we were already in awe of the beautiful layout of the resort settle among coconut trees. The resort was a 3-5 minute walk to most of the shops and cafes along the river which was great because i am not a fan of walk long distances in the heat. What most impressed us about the customer service here was we checked out at 6am the morning we were due to leave, the hotel's taxi service was cheaper than what it had cost us orginally to get here ( which is always a bonus), but the staff offered to pack us a takeaway box for breakfast since we were leaving so early in the morning. Each day the resort did a special local cusine ( Free) for all guests. I believe Vinh Hung, have done their research and understand their clients very well. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends and if we we return nice day, i will be booking this again for sure!!
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Good Location

Frendly
10
The hotel is excellent with good service. The staffs are very friendly and help full. Close to the center and river.
Wai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Value for money

Clean
8
Good, room clean & quite spaces. Very value for money
Shopping Tip: Most buy lantern. Is cheap. Must bargain.
Adele B. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2012
Lovely!

Beautiful spot on the river, attentive staff
9
Lovely set up that feels more like villas than a hotel. Staff was very kind. While on the other side of the river from the main part of Hoi An, there is a free ferry boat or you can walk for just 5 minutes. Great spot!
Nicholas D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
A beautiful little hotel by the river

Just away from the main tourist areas, so perfect for a relaxed break
10
The Vinh Hung Riverside as opposed to the other hotels they run in Hoi An is located a 10 minute walk from the main town across the bridges. This means you get a lovely private quiet and relaxed retreat after the touristy buzz of Hoi An. breakfast on the rterrace by the river was one of the highlights of our trip. rooms are big, the pool is lovely and the spa is quality. Enjoy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be ready to run the gauntlet of hawkers, but don't let that put you off trying foods in the market. although I would give the tailors a miss next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A06