Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River view Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River view balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Interior Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Resort
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Great location in peaceful surroundings

Location, Riverside View and nice grounds
9.7
Report this review
John D. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2013
nice and peacefull

staff were very friendly,very quite and relaxing,great location
6.3
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
wonderful spot with river views

location, good staff service, comfortable atmosphere
9.3
Excellent five nights. beautiful, peaceful surroundings - but only minutes from busy restaurants and city life. Easy to hire bikes and get to beach. very nice hotel - would recommend to friennds.
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great Place, Family Friendly, Wonderful Breakfast!

Great Pool, Large Rooms & Great Breakfast
9.7
A Great place to stay, any of the Vinh Hung places are superb. We stayed here 2 nights and then moved over to their new place next store (vinh hung emerald) Emerald is more spa/relaxation - with a marvelous pool too. The riverside is more family oriented and has the best breakfast.. Would highly Suggest you stay at one of these hotels! wifi of course is so so.. They offer very reasonable rates for airport that the posted rates at less than a cabbie will. Our 'airport' cabbie tried to over charge us. even though we had agreed upon a set price lost finding the place! Def. let them arrange to and from the hotel, it was about 380,000 vnd ea way with hotel.
Report this review
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Very relaxing with an excellent pool.

Location, excellent pool. good food.
8
Report this review
Paramananthan P. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great place to unwind

Laid back lifestyle, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
Hotel located next to breach area,. great swimming pool for adults and kids. Has a food vietnamese food tasting every evening, and we got to try a wide variety of vietnamese food. Also all visitors meet around that time, and we get to meet and mingle with them. The night life is quite close by. Quite a lively street next to the river but activities close around 1pm. Good place for couples or generally for people who want to unwind and de-stress.
Report this review
Janet C. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2013
relaxing, hot, wonderful

rooms - large and cool
9.7
Report this review
Keith W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Return to hotel for another wonderful stay

Location local food tasting value for money
9.3
We stayed here last year had such an wonderful experience we had no hesitation in staying here on our return visit this year. We returned bringing our daughter and her partner for this stay.Recommend the Spa and beauty salon for all your pampering even the men enjoyed there pedicure and the cut throat shave. I also got my hair straightened again this year , so happy with the result my hair is waist length. Ask for Lily the owner very helpful. We will be back!
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Hotel by the River

Quiet, Relaxing Location. Excellent Buffet Breakfast and Friendly Staff.
8.3
My second time at the Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, and I am pleased to say it will not be my last. It is the best place to stay within range of the Hoi An fishing Village. Great access to all the shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Roman B. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2013
Good location, good hotel and good pool.

Quite location, good pool with swim up bar and good garden river setting.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, we thought the setting along the river was nice, good sized pool with swim up bar and only a five minute walk to the old town of Hoi An.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River SuiteVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River viewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - River view balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - InteriorVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool with River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08