or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Deborah G. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
It was a great stay and will most likely come back

size of room, great staff, great location
9.7
The staff were tremendous and very helpful and friendly. One thing that would be good would be stubbie holders for beer cans at the bars. Raymond the beveridge manager was a great help and very knowledgeable of the area and a really nice person who looked after us very well.
Lynne F. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2013
Totally relaxing - great location

Staff, location, setting
9.3
Beautiful resort, clean rooms. Staff were always smiling and ready to please. Away from the hustle and bustle of the 'old town' but close enough for convenience.
Anne-Marie A. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Our fifth stay here - always good.

Location, great bed, lovely swimming pool.
9
A great hotel that we always come back to. Great location with only a 5 minute walk to the old town attractions. The two swimming pools are great and the local market they have every evening is a really nice touch. Great value.
Annika S. Families with older children Sweden, April 2, 2013
Nice vew when eating breakfast

The breakfast and its location by the river, the pool area is very nice, nice staff speaking very good english
9
This is anice resort when you travel as a family there is a lot to do in the hotel area like fitness center, beauty center, business center and nice pool area
Soeren L. Couples Denmark, March 27, 2013
fantastic stay at Vingh Hung River Resort

Smiling and kindly personal, nice room with garden view and near to the city
10
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort is a fantastic place. We were staying there 7 nights. All the personal are very friendlyg, smiling and helpful. Both at cleaning in the room, serving at breakfast, at dinner og in the reception! All the times they are smiling, afsking if there is something we want! The brekfast is wonderful, there is everything and taste very good! We were leaving early in the morning - before breakfast - but agian an excellent service! We got 2 bags with breakfast, we could eat at the airport! We will give Vingh Hung River Resort our best recommend! 10 stars of 10!
Longson M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Great Location!

Riverside view and free sampling of local food every evening at market place court yard.
7.7
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Affordable, peaceful and comfortable stay.

Location, swimming pool and riverside setting.
6
Very good with helpful staff and an upgrade to a pool view, very relaxing stay.
Faramarz P. Couples Germany, March 21, 2013
Great river view room with lounge chairs by river.

Location, great landscaping, great pool and breakfast
8.7
We were disappointed by the manager lady who first showed us a room that had no garden or pool view. ( we had a garden view room booked). The only way you had a view was to stand in your door way and look outside . Then she showed us another room on the second floor but with the same. Condition. Finally she agreed to give us a river view room. For extra a night.
Greg F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
comfortable and central

The massage place, the location, and the breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is starting to show it's age a bit, but is still good.
Greg F. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
relaxing except for ferry boat noise at night

relaxed, room was right on rivers edge, the massage place was great.
8
Very good, no issues with anything at the hotel. The ferry was only noticeable because the hotel was very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A01