or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Vinh hung riverside hotel

location., service and rooms
10
very relaxing excellent stay. Riverview rooms superb. Staff good. Breakfast, plenty of choice
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
We had a most wonderful few days ...

The staff, the staff and the staff
10
Everyone on the staff ... Front of house, restaurant, housekeeping, travel, upside staff, kitchen .... Everyone we met went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We felt as though we were the most important people in the resort, even though we could see the same warmth, friendliness and care for every other guest. We recommend the Vin Hung Riverside Resort as a great place to stay!
William M. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
Lovely setting and wonderful Staff.

Breakfast, cooking class, afternoon market
10
My wife and I had a wonderful time. Staff were so gracious and welcoming. We enjoyed the sunset boat cruise and trips into town. Our dining experience was excellent. We enjoyed the different Vietnamese foods offered at the afternoon market. We learned a lot from our cooking class. Our room was spacious and very clean. We highly recommend this resort where guest comfort and satisfaction is a priority.
Khue P. Families with older children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Over all is good

Good services, clean, food ok good price for this quality
10
Very good location, staff very good services, roon is clean over all is good
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Great City Hotel

Staff , location, staff
9.3
I love this hotel, great value for money and exceptional service.
Colin M. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Very Nice

Staff, Grounds, Extras
10
Fantastic
Aoife B. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2014
Ok

Pool, ac
7
Mark L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great stay , great hotel

Special touches, friendly staff, great rooms
10
Excellent hotel in a good location. Riverside rooms huge and comfortable, good wifi, close to key attractions, good eating options and local beer very close. Staff were helpful and so friendly . Large pool in central part of hotel. Boat shuttle, airport transfers, definitely recommend
Mark L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Great option !!

Riverside, close to attractions, great staff
10
Beautiful riverside room, huge, loved the special touches, nice pool, great breakfast, airport transfers, close to everything . Highly recommend
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Very Unique Warm hotel

Local Food and Sunset Cruise
6.7
I love the staffs and the unique flavor the hotel has to offer namely their 4pm local food for FREE and sunset cruise. It is a lovely hotel with nice serene riverside view. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C08