Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Resorts

Free River cruise, Local food tasting free at 4pm, walking distance of Old Town
7.3
We had never stayed at a resort before and are more used to Hotels so were not interested in the pool and spa facilities etc. The staff were friendly but we found the resort a little noisy and did not get good sleeps. Brrrrreakfast was good and very relaxing and the location was good - an easy walk to the Old Town and the loocal night market and restaurants.
Chris A. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Great location, service and value

Location, staff, extras
9.7
The great riverside location of this resort was only enhanced by the wonderful friendly and efficient staff at all levels - from gardeners to management. The included extras such as the shuttle boat to town and the food tasting at the afternoon market stalls just added to the value of this hotel experience. Definitely will come here agin when we return to Hoi An.
Dayle J. Couples Canada, June 19, 2015
The perfect break from touring around

Location, pool and the included afternoon snack with music
9.7
Outstanding. Only down side was the pool was too hot.
Amanda G. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Great atmosphere

Location, afternoon street market food, serenity
7
Lovely grounds, room was nice however the air conditioning didn't adequately cool the room so we requested a fan. The location is very central, yet whilst in the resort you felt miles away from the hustle and bustle.
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2015
Nice resort

Pool, river and the sunset tour
8.3
Perfect
Eben S. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Amazing gem

Service, location, amenities
10
We absolutely enjoyed the resort and all of its amenities. The location is perfect and the staff is extremely accommodating and very genuinely friendly. We were surprised at how no detail was missed. Highly recommended!
Doo S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2015
excellent hotel

Good location, good service, nice staffs
10
I really satisfied as long as stayed. Good location, good food, good services that free sunset cruise, free vietnam traditional food from 4~5pm in the garden. Its perfect. I hope stay next time as well.
Christine L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
highly recommend this hotel

the price the staff the hotel
10
We had the most enjoyable stay at the Vinh Hung Riverside Resort the staff made us so welcomed, the grounds are kept beautiful and rooms amazing.
Trang P. Families with older children Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Very nice resort but be careful when you check out

Location, tranquility, the snack from 4pm-5pm at the garden
8.3
Nice resort but be careful when you check out We booked 2 rooms at this hotel for our 1 night stay during the holiday. The resort was very nice, clean room, lovely swimming pool, friendly staffs. However, when we checked out, the receptionist (a woman) tried to cheat us money but she failed as we figured it out. During our stay, we only used 1 service at the resort, that was a cocktail with the price 99,000vnd and he signed in the bill with his name. So when we checked out, the receptionist told my dad he had to pay more than 200,000vnd. My dad found it strange and asked for the detailed bills. Then the receptionist printed a receipt with my name and my room on it stated I used the cocktail and 1 bowl of beef noodle with the total cost was 169,000 ???!!! We checked with all family members that no one called that beef noodle and asked for the bill if we used the noodle. One moment later, the receptionist showed us a bill with my mom's name on it and my room number, but with a strange signature below according to the receptionist that was my brother's signature ? Then we asked what time did they serve the beef noodle, then the receptionist called the restaurant staffs, they came and looked for something on the desktop screen and said it was served at 11am the day before while we checked in at 2pm on that day. That was very clear! We didn't order that beef noodle, they knew it but still tried to cheat us?! And why did the receptionist first told my dad to pay more than 200,000vnd then printed a receipt with the money was only 169,000vnd and with the wrong name and wrong room from the bill which my dad signed in?! This is not supposed to happen at a FOUR-STAR resort like this!!! Otherwise we were pleasant to stay at the resort. Would book the resort again if we go back to Hoi An but will always be careful every time we check out.
Molly S. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2015
Great stay

View, staff, location
7.7
Very nice stay! Love being close to town. Got the upgraded rooms that had a semi private pool. Highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02