or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Luke K. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Holidays

Location comfort inclusions
9
Had a great time hotel and staff were great
Lien K. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2015
Beautiful location & Setting

Location, staff, service
9.7
It was a lovely stay. A family atmosphere amongst the staff. Setting was beautiful and the village markets fr 4-5 on the grounds everyday was a treat! Will have to stay there longer next time.
Lien K. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2015
Wonderful

Location, staff, service
10
Lovely staff. Lovely room. Great location- just a few minutes walk away into the ancient town.
Catherine R. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
riverrside view......what a nice changs

location was beautiful with a gorgious view of the river but a 5 minute walk from town. staff were friendly & engaging. breakfast excellent. great vu
10
She K. Couples China, February 26, 2015
nice place to stay

location swiming pool good view
9
near to the ancient-town of Hoi An , but so quiet , the hotel offer guest to teast local food at 4PM every day, so sweet , nice staff , beautiful garden and swiming pool. I love there.
Tanja J. Families with young children Slovenia, February 26, 2015
+

+
8.3
+
Bohdan M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Perfect little resort in a great location.

The location is perfect, the rooms (Deluxe River) are large and the staff really lovely.
9.7
We stayed for 4 nights at the Vinh Hung Riverside and had a great time! We opted for a Deluxe River View room and glad we did. It was large and airy (high ceilings), had a small patio with private loungers, views of the well-kept and tropical gardens and, of course, the river. Staff were great - all very welcoming and pleasant. At breakfast (pretty decent buffet with good choices including and Egg and Noodle station) when one of the staff had seen me open the pancake tray and there were non there she went and got me some cooked fresh - just nice thoughtful touches throughout. The location is excellent - just around the corner from a small night market and all the action - you are close to all the restaurants and shops but a short taxi or bike ride from the closest beach. They have a small boat at the hotel which takes you to the town also - we only used it on the evening for the hour sunset cruise which was good for photo opps of Hoi An. Small negative point was our room (710) was in the centre of a block of 4 and had a conjoined room with 2 other guests in (not related). While this is great for a family of 4 we could hear EVERYTHING the couple next door said and did - including an alarm going off and them waking very early (I guess for a trip) and groaning their way through the process. They weren't loud but the gap through the door just carried the noise through. Also we were on the right side of the hotel and this is close to where the river taxi's take the locals up and down and the chug chug engines are quite loud and start early - I'm a decent sleeper so not too much issue for me but could be for a light sleeper. A LOVELY touch was the afternoon (4-5pm I think) food market they did each day where you can sample (for free) small Vietnamese dishes - a perfect way to try new food and also a lovely pre-dinner treat! I'd recommend the Vinh Hung Riverside to anyone going to Hoi An who'd like to be close to all the action. A lovely stay at a very good price.
Jill M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Great location

Position, attitude of staff, Quality of service
9
We stayed in Hoi An for two weeks and really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is in an ideal position , lovely quiet riverside location yet only 5 mins walk to the old town with all its shops and reasturants. The hotel has a nice feel to it, personal friendly small hotel atmosphere but with all the amenities of a large resort hotel. There are two pools to chose from and the Spar is well run and not too expensive. Highly recommended .
Justine C. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
great resort

facilities pool free taster food. free boat.
9
Lovely very nice resort
Elise P. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Relaxing Riverside Resort

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
10
My sister and I had the most wonderful time here. The service was the best we saw during our trip in Vietnam. We were greeted with tea & hot towels. The staff were helpful & friendly, always up for a chat. The buffet breakfast was delicious & there was a great variety of foods. There was also a daily night 'market' where you could try local delicacies for free. The resort is only a 5min from the old town. They offer a free boat trip into town a few times a day & there is also a sunset cruise. The captain even let us steer the boat which added to the experience! The beds were comfy & the room spacious. Wifi connection was also good. We loved our stay here & were treated very well. Highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B08