or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Make Lantern Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Room - Garden View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Room - Garden View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Vegetable garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Vegetable garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - View
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Ballroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Carolyn P. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great location

The service! The staff are so friendly and helpful! The location is a standout as so close to the old town but hotel is in a very quiet street.
9
Great! Staff waved us off as we left in our shuttle bus to the airport. It was like they were our new found friends and made us feel very special.
Caroline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Wonderful location

Attentive staff, lovely setting, quiet area
9.7
This was a fantastic hotel in all respects. Only a short walk to the historic centre of Hoi An it's location couldn't have been better. The garden market each afternoon allowed guests to sample the local food and you did't really need anything else each evening! The free evening river cruise was a bonus but book early as it's very popular. All the staff we're extremely attentive and spoke good English. Rooms were beautifully clean and large. The deluxe river view room also had a private outside area which was lovely. Would thoroughly recommend.
Amanda T. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
LOVELY RESORT

Location, grounds and breakfast
9.7
This is a great resort. Terrific location (just over the bridge from the old town) and just around the corner from a vibrant night market. The rooms were spacious, the pool was big (although a bit warm) with a swim up bar which is always handy in hot weather! Lots of sun lounges too. Perfectly tended lush gardens and a little food tasting market every afternoon in the gardens was really special. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Loved everything about it.
Ian S. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
A nice relaxing stay away from hustle and bustle

Air conditioner, afternoon Vietnamese supper and pool
9
It was a nice relaxing stay away from the hustle and bustle, swimming pools, good for kids, where u can easily explore the old town but come back to rest away from the pesky street hawkers
Kerrie T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Great place to stay to enjoy your stay in Hoi An

Location, friendliness of staff and facilities
8
Our experience at Vinh Hung resort was enjoyable from start to finish. The staff were always smiling and willing to assist with any query. The location and ease to walk to the town centre are a benefit to stay at Vinh Hung.
Steven F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very good quality especially for the very reasonab

service, clean room and location
9.3
Very nice hotel. Second time I've stayed there and will be returning. The fitness centre needs a few things fixing this time, and hopefully this will be done by the time I return. Very nice staff and excellent value for money. Nice and quiet but more than close enough to Hoi An old town.
Kerry A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Relaxing,clean and friendly

It was nice to return to the hotel after a hectic day of shopping and sight seeing. The room was a deluxe room which was large and very clean with great air-conditioning. The
10
Elizabeth T. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
great place to stay in Hoi An

Location, room, hotel amenities
9.7
We are very glad we chose to stay at Riverside - we went to the beach a couple of times but we liked the more Vietnamese experience. Easy walk or taxi into shops/restaurants. Sunset boat trip on the river each day is complimentary. Good drinks, food not so great but plenty of choices for breakfast. Pool good but needs to be more towels there - people often looking for more, especially at smaller pool. Staff very helpful. Their recommendation of TUONG tailors was good - lovely clothing made there.
John R. Groups Australia, May 14, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in Hoi An best part off our trip.

Location.Friendly helpfull staff .Breakfast was fantastic.
10
Relaxing .Enjoyed everthing about the resort from the moment we checked in.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Didn't Want To Leave

Pleasant grounds, great location, friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed our stay here. We arrived late from Singapore and were greeted by friendly staff who checked us in efficiently and were conscious not to overload us with information as we were clearly tired. The grounds are very scenic and pleasant, and our Deluxe Riverside Room directly overlooked the river. The room itself was spacious, clean and well-equipped - it isn't 5 Star luxury but I was very happy with what I got for the money. The location is great - just a short 5-10 min walk to the old town and the route goes past some attractions of its own...there is a night market and also the Bamboo Buddha restaurant, which is one of the more upscale eateries in town (and one I would recommend). Ultimately I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Vinh Hung Riverside if I were to visit Hoi An again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Make LanternVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Room - Garden ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Room - Garden ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Vegetable gardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Vegetable gardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden resortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking ClassVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking ClassVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BallroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Guest RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Made LanternVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Made LanternVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - View

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C04