or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort

111 Ngo Quyen Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam 51000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Entrance Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balcony Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business Center Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness Room Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing Garden Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Restaurant Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardens Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming Pool Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden Resort
Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at Resort Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside Market Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at night Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat Trip Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Bathroom Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet Breakfast Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River View Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Justine C. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
great resort

facilities pool free taster food. free boat.
9
Lovely very nice resort
Elise P. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Relaxing Riverside Resort

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
10
My sister and I had the most wonderful time here. The service was the best we saw during our trip in Vietnam. We were greeted with tea & hot towels. The staff were helpful & friendly, always up for a chat. The buffet breakfast was delicious & there was a great variety of foods. There was also a daily night 'market' where you could try local delicacies for free. The resort is only a 5min from the old town. They offer a free boat trip into town a few times a day & there is also a sunset cruise. The captain even let us steer the boat which added to the experience! The beds were comfy & the room spacious. Wifi connection was also good. We loved our stay here & were treated very well. Highly recommend!
Gareth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
just love staying here!

staff, location and staff!
9.7
Been many times. Always a pleasure. See you again in March!
Edwin T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Home away from home

Friendly professional staff,great location with great views,free activities i.e local market food,boat rides.
10
We stayed over New Year with our two girls aged 6 and 4 and had a great time.The hotel is well situated and has everything you need to have a good vacation,pool,gym,free wifi,kids room etc plus activities.The best thing about the hotel though is the staff they were really friendly and made us feel at home. In fact in the area surrounding the hotel everyone was welcoming and friendly. I also recommend Y Li Spa across the road from the hotel on the right, the girls there were fun to speak to and gave professional,relaxing massages at a good price. Plus if you need any laundry done Mrs Van across the road gets the job done at a fair price. Finally I would like to thank all of the staff at Vinh Hung Riverside Resort for making our stay so enjoyable and especially to Ngnoc who gave my two daughters a rose each and to Mrs Yang for her thoughtful parting gift,nice touch! Happy New Year!!!
Paul S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Vingh Hung Riverside Hotel review

Location, location location
9.3
Very good wish we had stayed longer
Ben F. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Value for Money

Great location, really nice rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The resort is in a great location and our room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The only negative was that the grounds are a bit overgrown and the outside of buildings need a paint job or refresh. But despite this, it is really good value for money and we had a great stay. Would happily go back.
Goki E. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2015
Very relaxing

Open yard, daily food sampling, view of the river, kids room with trampoline
9
Everything was excellent except the shower that was hot for only about 15 min.
Libby D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great

Clean rooms, lovely staff, beautiful garden surrounds and pool
8
Excellent stay, staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. We will be back!
Ngan T. Groups Vietnam, December 31, 2014
Very good

Good location, fantastic service, friendly staff
8.7
Sheetal B. Couples India, December 29, 2014
Excellent location, comfortable stay

Location, Facilities, Service
8
Excellent stay at the resort. The location is apt with easy commute to the Old Town by foot or a boat (complimentary) The resort interiors are well designed with good pathways, greens, pools and seating by the river. We missed the sunset cruise bevcause of the rain, but would be good to try that. Breakfast was great and the staff was courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi AnVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - EntranceVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RiverviewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Riverview balconyVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Business CenterVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Fitness RoomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing GardenVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - RestaurantVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relaxing gardensVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Deluxe River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Superior Garden or Pool ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Relax at Swimming PoolVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Garden at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Farmer at Garden ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cooking Class at ResortVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Dance at Countryside MarketVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Suite River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Cocktail Bar at nightVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Thu Bon River Boat TripVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - BathroomVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Buffet BreakfastVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Beautifully located Swimming Pool with River ViewVinh Hung Riverside Resort Hoi An - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Vinh Hung Riverside Resort, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3C05