Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel

255-257 Hung Vuong, Da Nang City Center, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Interior Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Reception Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room
Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Fitness Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - View Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - View Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - View Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - View
Area: Da Nang City Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Dieu T. Couples Vietnam, November 17, 2013
amazing

shopping mall, nice view
8.3
Report this review
Donald N. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Pleasant & clean and very friendly staff. T

Clean, central location, good service
9
Not very nice breakfast, but the service is good. The location is central to shopping centres
Report this review
Byeongyeong C. Families with young children South Korea, August 9, 2013
Cetrally located

large living room nice swimming pool and local restaurants
6.3
We stayed in apartment with two room-all twin beds. The location is good for cafe, restaurang and shopping. In the same building, there is Bic-C, Lotteria, KFC, Tou Le Jour nd so on. The only regret is that there is no gas connection in the kitchen for cooking.
Report this review
Chris N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2013
wonderful stay. Pretty much enjoy with my family

Nice & large room, centrally located, friendly staff
9
Wonderful inside out, very helpful & attentive staff
Report this review
Jinyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
BIG ROOM

BIG ROOM, GOOD LACATION, NICE CITY VIEW
7
if use APARTMENT(2bed room for 4 person) room and everything clean BUT NOTHING TOOLS FOR COOKING @.@
Report this review
Martin B. Families with young children Denmark, July 13, 2013
huge apartments and superb views - shopping centre

close to airport
6.7
we stayed for one night to catch an early morning flight from the airport. apartments are huge, we had a 100 m2 two bedroom apartment with four real beds. staff is caring and attentive. however hotel/complex seems a bit unfinished ( I guess typical Vietnamese standard?) so do not expect apartment to be 100% up to date, however nice and clean. stay there for one night and enjoy the view from the top floors, but do not expect a beach resort. what you pay for is what you get.
Report this review
Tam J. Families with older children China, June 21, 2013
Nice room but lazy staff

Comfortable, big room. Close to supermarket and market
6.3
We chose this hotel because it has kitchen. We decided to stay after we had a look in a two bedroom suite. There were no kitchen utensils at the time and we were told it is for safety reason which it will be provided once we check in. Well to our surprise there was nothing when we checked in. After several phone calls with the receptionist, we were told cooking facilities will only be available for long stay guests. Finally we ended up paying extra$15 per night for it. Other than that, we enjoyed staying in our huge room except the whole shower came off while I was taking a bath! Breakfast was buffet style with limited options. The staff were more interested in chatting than refilling foods. We wanted to make some tea so we asked for a teapot three times before a housekeeping girl who was returning my laundry told me they have not got one. We was left there waiting and waiting though. Check out time is noon and we came down to the lobby on the spot only to find that no one was there for 5 minutes. We were lucky that the phone rang did the receptionist jumped out from the restaurant answering it. Only then we were able to check out. After its done she returned to the restaurant to resume her unfinished chat with a few girls. This is a hotel definitely in need of better manangement.
Report this review
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and good value.

Location, price and space
6
Report this review
Denise S. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Don't stay under any circumstances!!!!

Absolutely NOTHING!
2
DREADFUL! The foyer was 4 star but once you got out of the lift it was barely a ONE STAR. It was noisy, dirty, it stunk of cigarette smoke, the beds were like rocks and there was not even a cup or mug to use when making tea with the only appliance in the kitchen - a kettle. The Internet was weak and sporadic and the hotel was smack in the middle of a very large local area so nothing was in English, wouldn't find a place to eat despite walking for miles so had to settle on a coffee shop. We would not recommend this hotel for ANYONE!!
Report this review
Raymond T. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
Large rooms, central location

Large room, location, Internet
6.3
Stay was pleasant, however it was very odd that the pool and gym closed for several hours over the lunch period. The location was directly above the Big C shopping centre, and was easy access to the shops.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da NangVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - InteriorVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Suite RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Fitness RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ViewVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ViewVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ViewVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ViewVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ViewVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05