or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel

255-257 Hung Vuong, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Gym Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Kitchen Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Kitchen Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Reception Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming Pool Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room
Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Gym Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom
Area: City Center / Airport Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Martin B. Families with young children Denmark, July 13, 2013
huge apartments and superb views - shopping centre

close to airport
6.7
we stayed for one night to catch an early morning flight from the airport. apartments are huge, we had a 100 m2 two bedroom apartment with four real beds. staff is caring and attentive. however hotel/complex seems a bit unfinished ( I guess typical Vietnamese standard?) so do not expect apartment to be 100% up to date, however nice and clean. stay there for one night and enjoy the view from the top floors, but do not expect a beach resort. what you pay for is what you get.
Tam J. Families with older children China, June 21, 2013
Nice room but lazy staff

Comfortable, big room. Close to supermarket and market
6.3
We chose this hotel because it has kitchen. We decided to stay after we had a look in a two bedroom suite. There were no kitchen utensils at the time and we were told it is for safety reason which it will be provided once we check in. Well to our surprise there was nothing when we checked in. After several phone calls with the receptionist, we were told cooking facilities will only be available for long stay guests. Finally we ended up paying extra$15 per night for it. Other than that, we enjoyed staying in our huge room except the whole shower came off while I was taking a bath! Breakfast was buffet style with limited options. The staff were more interested in chatting than refilling foods. We wanted to make some tea so we asked for a teapot three times before a housekeeping girl who was returning my laundry told me they have not got one. We was left there waiting and waiting though. Check out time is noon and we came down to the lobby on the spot only to find that no one was there for 5 minutes. We were lucky that the phone rang did the receptionist jumped out from the restaurant answering it. Only then we were able to check out. After its done she returned to the restaurant to resume her unfinished chat with a few girls. This is a hotel definitely in need of better manangement.
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and good value.

Location, price and space
6
Denise S. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Don't stay under any circumstances!!!!

Absolutely NOTHING!
2
DREADFUL! The foyer was 4 star but once you got out of the lift it was barely a ONE STAR. It was noisy, dirty, it stunk of cigarette smoke, the beds were like rocks and there was not even a cup or mug to use when making tea with the only appliance in the kitchen - a kettle. The Internet was weak and sporadic and the hotel was smack in the middle of a very large local area so nothing was in English, wouldn't find a place to eat despite walking for miles so had to settle on a coffee shop. We would not recommend this hotel for ANYONE!!
Raymond T. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
Large rooms, central location

Large room, location, Internet
6.3
Stay was pleasant, however it was very odd that the pool and gym closed for several hours over the lunch period. The location was directly above the Big C shopping centre, and was easy access to the shops.
Rachel J. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
DO NOT STAY HERE!

There is nothing good to say about this place - it is definitely not 4 star!!
3
The apartment was a reasonable size, but the aircon was too loud to operate, the walks covered in mold, the apartment full if ants and Mosquitos. There was no crockery or cooking equipment and the bed springs were protruding. We didn't stay for breakfast, just couldn't wait to get out of there!
Assary A. Families with older children Vietnam, February 10, 2013
Yes great service and great apartment

I great place for a big family to stay
7
You can cook by your self in the room and also good place for family to stay. Easy access to the central of city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel you can see the whole Da Nang city
Dangtuan N. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2013
in the center of the city.

living room is too big but empty. Breakfast has only one selection.
7.3
I have a room with 2 double beds. The living room is too big but has nothing, they need to put a table in this space. That would be great if replace the picture tube TV with a flat TV. Master bed room may need a TV too. The hotel is not 4 star. If the price is lower, more travelers will come.
Hotel Feature Tip: I have a room included kitchen. The second,third,and fourth foors is the super maket. Food are fresh and clean, the price is for local. You can cook for yourself if you have cookware.
Van U. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2013
Good hotel with spacious apartments

Spacious, apartments, cooking facilities, good service
9
The hotel staff were very cheerful, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and had several different dishes. The apartment had a very spacious living area and a good view over the city. The apartment also had cooking facilities. It was a good place to relax. The apartment was right next to a large shopping centre so there were people coming and going nearby.
Van U. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Hotel with good service

Spacious apartment, cooking facilities
9.3
There were some issues when we checked in as the hotel did not have the booking details from Agoda, but fortunately we had our printed hotel voucher. All the 2 bedroom apartments were taken so we were given a 3 bedroom apartment for the night. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was very spacious and a good place to rest, with an extensive view of the city. The hot water took some fiddling but eventually worked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da NangVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - GymVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - KitchenVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - KitchenVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Swimming PoolVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - GymVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomVinh Trung Plaza Apartments and Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04